sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Chitwan Adventure Resort

Community Forest Road, Sauraha, Parcul National Chitwan, Parcul National Chitwan, Nepal (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Chitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Interior hotel Chitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Exterior hotel Chitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Grădină Chitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Balcon/Terasă Chitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Balcon/Terasă Chitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Vedere Chitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Grădină Chitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Împrejurimi Chitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Vedere Chitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Grădină Chitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Balcon/Terasă Chitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Grădină Chitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Dotări Chitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Cameră de oaspeţi Chitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Cameră de oaspeţi Chitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Grădină
Chitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Cameră de oaspeţi Chitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Mâncare şi băutură Chitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Bufet Chitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Mâncare şi băutură Chitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Restaurant Chitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Împrejurimi Chitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Mâncare şi băutură Chitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Intrare Chitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Pub/Lounge Chitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Dotări Chitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Facilităţi de recreere Chitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Facilităţi de recreere
Zona Parcul National Chitwan Număr camere: 34
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,2

din 11 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,2
Situare
8,5
Prestaţia personalului
8,7
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,3
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,2
Alimentaţie/Local
8,4
Toate opiniile (11)
Sortare:
Rahul K. Călător în pereche India, 29 decembrie 2013
Amazing

1. Resort is nice, 2. Food is good, 3. Cooperative staff
10
It is a 2 days stay. We have seen elephant race and elephant football. We have gone for elephant ride and jeep safari. They offered welcome drink. Stay is nice, comfortable and right location made it more wonderful. We have enjoyed our stay at Chitwan.
Mughis S. Familii cu copii tineri Pakistan, 12 iunie 2013
It was an adventure! but very basic

friendly staff and close to the jungle
5
This is a very basic motel. Staff is very friendly and helpful but the room is very basic. Airconditioning does not work most of the time and the room quality is quite poor. I think they need to spend some money on the decor of the room and the basic needs. Having said that the staff is excellent. The guides they provide for the jungle trip are outstanding. The trips they arrange are also very elaborate and they have all the supprot and backups for transportation to differnt adventure areas.
John L. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 8 iunie 2013
it is a nice jungle hotel dont expect luxury

hotel guides are excellent helpful staff safe and secure
7
as with all nepal hotels the manger does not like to use the generator. dont attend the jeep safari u pay 50usd for nothing try the elephant safari. the jungle walk with guide is a must and good value.
Ajay P. Călător în pereche India, 3 februarie 2013
Welcoming & Well Organised Staff

Location, flexible schedule
9,3
We were travelling by motorbike and just popped in. We were received in a very nice way and got a nice room. We arranged together with the staff the things to do: Elephant ride, canoeing,, jungle walk, birdwatching, Tharu dance, for a very good price and according to our schedule and needs! The Chitwan adventure resort is just on the way to the Elephant Safari Park entrance, a very good location, Good food is included on the price (Breakfast, lunch and diner). A very good valur for your money
Sergio G. Călător în pereche Spain, 2 februarie 2013
Awesome Place To Stay Near Chitwan National Park

Elephant safari and elephant wash
9,7
my wife and i thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. the staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. the elephant safaris were amazing. if you go, make sure to ask to go down to the river in midmorning to bathe the elephants. this is an unforgettable experience... as was the rest of the trip. also, when you book your trip, the number of days you stay dictates how many elephant safaris you get to go on. my wife and i were there for two days and so there was only one elephant safari included... but when we got there we asked if we could do more if we paid extra and they said yes! we ended up paying $30 per person and got to do an extra one... which was well worth it in my opinion. same thing goes for the canoeing, etc. if there is something you're wanting to do, just ask and they'll take care of it for you
Chen N. Călător în pereche Taiwan, 2 februarie 2013
Helpful & Prompt Staff

Staff and food
9
This was a great experience.People were/are really friendly. Food was great - good variety of food. The rooms were great (fantastic for the area) and the atmosphere is also great.The staff were extremely helpful and always there promptly when needed. They also gave us their bike to ride for free. We rode the bike all over town! Overall it was an incredible experience.I would definitely come back.
John L. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 1 februarie 2013
Friendly and Accomodating

Flexible Service, Wildlife, Food
9
We were resistant to the idea of a packaged tour, but it is mostly the norm in Chitwan. We were happy that the staff at CAR were willing to negotiate schedule that would suit us. We had ample opportunities to see wildlife, and were accompanied by Brahma, a knowledgeable and professional guide. Meals were mostly buffet, but some set, with a mixture of Indian, Nepali, Chinese and continental. There were a couple of Chinese tour groups that came through, and a few Indian, Bangladeshi and Nepali families, and the food seemed to cater to whoever we happend to be dining with. We joined other smaller groups for excursions, but still had autonomy to go off on our own. The resort is away from town noise, but definitely walkable if needed. The walk through the village to the forest was especially lovely
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you want to vary the standard package, ask!
Helen E. Familie, copii în vârstă United Kingdom, 1 februarie 2013
Great Birding & Helpful Service

Birding & Elephant Wash
9
Thank you for a wonderful and hospitable place. What a unique experience!Every adventure was better than expected.Playing on the elephants in the water was a high point for me. "M", thanks so much for the excellent birding. I added at least 40 life birds to my list. You are helping the world understand the delicate ecology of this beautiful place and how it affects all of us.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do go to the elephant wash. It's great fun.
Marianne Z. Călător în pereche Switzerland, 10 decembrie 2013
Prächtige Tierwelt

Kompetenter, kenntnisreicher Führer
8,7
Nach dem lauten, abgasgeschwängerten Kathmandu eine Oase der Erholung. Dschungelwalk mit vielseitiger Vogel-/Tierwelt.
Chen L. Călător individual China, 13 iunie 2013
非常愉快 酒店帮我们制定游玩项目 并适时提醒 服务很棒

服务非常好 游玩策划很棒 院子很漂亮
8

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Chitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National ChitwanChitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Interior hotelChitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Exterior hotelChitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - GrădinăChitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Balcon/TerasăChitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Balcon/TerasăChitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - VedereChitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - GrădinăChitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - ÎmprejurimiChitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - VedereChitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - GrădinăChitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Balcon/TerasăChitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - GrădinăChitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - DotăriChitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Cameră de oaspeţiChitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Cameră de oaspeţiChitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - GrădinăChitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Cameră de oaspeţiChitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Mâncare şi băuturăChitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - BufetChitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Mâncare şi băuturăChitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - RestaurantChitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - ÎmprejurimiChitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Mâncare şi băuturăChitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - IntrareChitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Pub/LoungeChitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - DotăriChitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Facilităţi de recreereChitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Facilităţi de recreereChitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Facilităţi de recreereChitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Facilităţi de recreereChitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Facilităţi de recreereChitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Facilităţi de recreereChitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Facilităţi de recreereChitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Facilităţi de recreereChitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Facilităţi de recreereChitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Facilităţi de recreereChitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Facilităţi de recreereChitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Facilităţi de recreereChitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Facilităţi de recreereChitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Mâncare şi băuturăChitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - ÎmprejurimiChitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Exterior hotelChitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - ÎmprejurimiChitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Facilităţi de recreere


AS-AGWEB-3C03