sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Chitwan Adventure Resort

Community Forest Road, Sauraha, Parcul National Chitwan, Parcul National Chitwan, Nepal (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Chitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Interior hotel Chitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Exterior hotel Chitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Grădină Chitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Balcon/Terasă Chitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Balcon/Terasă Chitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Vedere Chitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Grădină Chitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Împrejurimi Chitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Vedere Chitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Grădină Chitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Balcon/Terasă Chitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Grădină Chitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Dotări Chitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Cameră de oaspeţi Chitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Cameră de oaspeţi Chitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Grădină
Chitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Cameră de oaspeţi Chitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Mâncare şi băutură Chitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Bufet Chitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Mâncare şi băutură Chitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Restaurant Chitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Împrejurimi Chitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Mâncare şi băutură Chitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Intrare Chitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Pub/Lounge Chitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Dotări Chitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Facilităţi de recreere Chitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Facilităţi de recreere
Zona Parcul National Chitwan Număr camere: 34
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,3

din 16 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,2
Situare
8,5
Prestaţia personalului
9,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,2
Alimentaţie/Local
8,0
Toate opiniile (16)
Sortare:
Ian B. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 14 noiembrie 2014
Fantastic staff

Friendly & honest - after we checked out a cyclist caught up with us at the bus stand - we had left our Kindle behind & they returned it !! Two of the staff acted as guides on a walking jungle trip
9,7
Overall a great experience - quiet, clean, lovely garden, godd jungle trek, very very honest.
Giannicola D. Călător în pereche Italy, 10 noiembrie 2014
Nice and relaxed resort

Peace, room conditions, staff
8
Nice and peaceful resort just off the main road. Walking distance to park entrance is 15 minutes. Rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. Staff have been helpful and accommodating arranging free pick up and drop off from station. Food in restaurant is ok, but it is continental and not Nepalese. Regarding the tours they offer packages which are a bit overpriced. Better to pick and choose only the ones you want in the city
Jessica H. Călător individual United States of America, 1 noiembrie 2014
Guest really is God here

The staff, the standard of cleanliness and hospitality, the itinerary
9,7
I've been in Nepal for two months and thought I'd hit up Chitwan before heading out. I had yet to experience the "guest is God" hospitality that is said to exist in Nepal...that is, until my stay at Chitwan Adventure Resort. From the moment I arrived to the moment I left, each one of the staff took very good care of me, which was nice as a female solo traveler. The room I stayed in was the $24 bed and breakfast standard, and it was by far the nicest and cleanest room I've occupied in Nepal, with a bed that you can sink into after a long day of safari (not that "is there even a mattress on this bed?" variety). The safari guide scheduled an action-packed day for me and was always attentive to my needs, while the rest of the staff provided service with a smile - and a genuine one, at that. This stay was a great way to say farewell to Nepal. I highly recommend it!
Ko M. Călător individual Hong Kong, 31 octombrie 2014
Nice hotel

Comfortable, nice surroundings and good service
6,7
Samantha L. Călător individual United States of America, 7 octombrie 2014
Quiet, relaxing getaway

Friendly staff, gardens, cleanliness
8,3
Overall, my stay was quite good. The staff did an amazing job to help keep me busy with lots of fun activities, which I appreciated as a solo traveler. They were very upbeat and positive and did their best to accommodate when there was a mixup (my fault) in my booking. The location was great because it is a little distance away from the town which meant that the nights were quiet and peaceful. The rooms themselves were nothing extravagant. They were clean and simple with a rustic feel. Overall, it was a great place to stay. The only downfall is that as a single person, there wasn't a "hangout" location on the grounds to meet other people, like is available in other locations.
Rahul K. Călător în pereche India, 29 decembrie 2013
Amazing

1. Resort is nice, 2. Food is good, 3. Cooperative staff
10
It is a 2 days stay. We have seen elephant race and elephant football. We have gone for elephant ride and jeep safari. They offered welcome drink. Stay is nice, comfortable and right location made it more wonderful. We have enjoyed our stay at Chitwan.
Mughis S. Familii cu copii tineri Pakistan, 12 iunie 2013
It was an adventure! but very basic

friendly staff and close to the jungle
5
This is a very basic motel. Staff is very friendly and helpful but the room is very basic. Airconditioning does not work most of the time and the room quality is quite poor. I think they need to spend some money on the decor of the room and the basic needs. Having said that the staff is excellent. The guides they provide for the jungle trip are outstanding. The trips they arrange are also very elaborate and they have all the supprot and backups for transportation to differnt adventure areas.
John L. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 8 iunie 2013
it is a nice jungle hotel dont expect luxury

hotel guides are excellent helpful staff safe and secure
7
as with all nepal hotels the manger does not like to use the generator. dont attend the jeep safari u pay 50usd for nothing try the elephant safari. the jungle walk with guide is a must and good value.
Ajay P. Călător în pereche India, 3 februarie 2013
Welcoming & Well Organised Staff

Location, flexible schedule
9,3
We were travelling by motorbike and just popped in. We were received in a very nice way and got a nice room. We arranged together with the staff the things to do: Elephant ride, canoeing,, jungle walk, birdwatching, Tharu dance, for a very good price and according to our schedule and needs! The Chitwan adventure resort is just on the way to the Elephant Safari Park entrance, a very good location, Good food is included on the price (Breakfast, lunch and diner). A very good valur for your money
Sergio G. Călător în pereche Spain, 2 februarie 2013
Awesome Place To Stay Near Chitwan National Park

Elephant safari and elephant wash
9,7
my wife and i thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. the staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. the elephant safaris were amazing. if you go, make sure to ask to go down to the river in midmorning to bathe the elephants. this is an unforgettable experience... as was the rest of the trip. also, when you book your trip, the number of days you stay dictates how many elephant safaris you get to go on. my wife and i were there for two days and so there was only one elephant safari included... but when we got there we asked if we could do more if we paid extra and they said yes! we ended up paying $30 per person and got to do an extra one... which was well worth it in my opinion. same thing goes for the canoeing, etc. if there is something you're wanting to do, just ask and they'll take care of it for you

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Chitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National ChitwanChitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Interior hotelChitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Exterior hotelChitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - GrădinăChitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Balcon/TerasăChitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Balcon/TerasăChitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - VedereChitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - GrădinăChitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - ÎmprejurimiChitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - VedereChitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - GrădinăChitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Balcon/TerasăChitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - GrădinăChitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - DotăriChitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Cameră de oaspeţiChitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Cameră de oaspeţiChitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - GrădinăChitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Cameră de oaspeţiChitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Mâncare şi băuturăChitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - BufetChitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Mâncare şi băuturăChitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - RestaurantChitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - ÎmprejurimiChitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Mâncare şi băuturăChitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - IntrareChitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Pub/LoungeChitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - DotăriChitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Facilităţi de recreereChitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Facilităţi de recreereChitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Facilităţi de recreereChitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Facilităţi de recreereChitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Facilităţi de recreereChitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Facilităţi de recreereChitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Facilităţi de recreereChitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Facilităţi de recreereChitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Facilităţi de recreereChitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Facilităţi de recreereChitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Facilităţi de recreereChitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Facilităţi de recreereChitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Facilităţi de recreereChitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Mâncare şi băuturăChitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - ÎmprejurimiChitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Exterior hotelChitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - ÎmprejurimiChitwan Adventure Resort Parcul National Chitwan - Facilităţi de recreere


AS-AGWEB-3B02