De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Chitwan Adventure Resort

Community Forest Road, Sauraha, Sauraha, Chitwan, Nepal (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Interior hotel Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Exterior hotel Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Grădină Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Balcon/Terasă Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Balcon/Terasă Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Vedere Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Grădină Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Împrejurimi Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Vedere Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Grădină Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Balcon/Terasă Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Grădină Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Dotări Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Cameră de oaspeţi Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Cameră de oaspeţi Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Grădină
Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Cameră de oaspeţi Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Mâncare şi băutură Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Bufet Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Mâncare şi băutură Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Restaurant Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Împrejurimi Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Mâncare şi băutură Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Intrare Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Pub/Lounge Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Dotări Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Facilităţi de recreere Chitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Facilităţi de recreere
Zona Sauraha Număr camere: 34
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,2

din 17 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,1
Situare
8,4
Prestaţia personalului
8,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,1
Alimentaţie/Local
8,0
Toate opiniile (17)
Sortare:
Teddy M. Călător în grup Indonesia, 14 martie 2015
Clean, and near elephant ride location

clean, good staff and good location
6,3
Clean Room, Good food dan nice location and have a field view from the room
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ian B. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 14 noiembrie 2014
Fantastic staff

Friendly & honest - after we checked out a cyclist caught up with us at the bus stand - we had left our Kindle behind & they returned it !! Two of the staff acted as guides on a walking jungle trip
9,7
Overall a great experience - quiet, clean, lovely garden, godd jungle trek, very very honest.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Giannicola D. Călător în pereche Italy, 10 noiembrie 2014
Nice and relaxed resort

Peace, room conditions, staff
8
Nice and peaceful resort just off the main road. Walking distance to park entrance is 15 minutes. Rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. Staff have been helpful and accommodating arranging free pick up and drop off from station. Food in restaurant is ok, but it is continental and not Nepalese. Regarding the tours they offer packages which are a bit overpriced. Better to pick and choose only the ones you want in the city
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jessica H. Călător individual United States of America, 1 noiembrie 2014
Guest really is God here

The staff, the standard of cleanliness and hospitality, the itinerary
9,7
I've been in Nepal for two months and thought I'd hit up Chitwan before heading out. I had yet to experience the "guest is God" hospitality that is said to exist in Nepal...that is, until my stay at Chitwan Adventure Resort. From the moment I arrived to the moment I left, each one of the staff took very good care of me, which was nice as a female solo traveler. The room I stayed in was the $24 bed and breakfast standard, and it was by far the nicest and cleanest room I've occupied in Nepal, with a bed that you can sink into after a long day of safari (not that "is there even a mattress on this bed?" variety). The safari guide scheduled an action-packed day for me and was always attentive to my needs, while the rest of the staff provided service with a smile - and a genuine one, at that. This stay was a great way to say farewell to Nepal. I highly recommend it!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ko M. Călător individual Hong Kong, 31 octombrie 2014
Nice hotel

Comfortable, nice surroundings and good service
6,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Samantha L. Călător individual United States of America, 7 octombrie 2014
Quiet, relaxing getaway

Friendly staff, gardens, cleanliness
8,3
Overall, my stay was quite good. The staff did an amazing job to help keep me busy with lots of fun activities, which I appreciated as a solo traveler. They were very upbeat and positive and did their best to accommodate when there was a mixup (my fault) in my booking. The location was great because it is a little distance away from the town which meant that the nights were quiet and peaceful. The rooms themselves were nothing extravagant. They were clean and simple with a rustic feel. Overall, it was a great place to stay. The only downfall is that as a single person, there wasn't a "hangout" location on the grounds to meet other people, like is available in other locations.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Rahul K. Călător în pereche India, 29 decembrie 2013
Amazing

1. Resort is nice, 2. Food is good, 3. Cooperative staff
10
It is a 2 days stay. We have seen elephant race and elephant football. We have gone for elephant ride and jeep safari. They offered welcome drink. Stay is nice, comfortable and right location made it more wonderful. We have enjoyed our stay at Chitwan.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mughis S. Familii cu copii tineri Pakistan, 12 iunie 2013
It was an adventure! but very basic

friendly staff and close to the jungle
5
This is a very basic motel. Staff is very friendly and helpful but the room is very basic. Airconditioning does not work most of the time and the room quality is quite poor. I think they need to spend some money on the decor of the room and the basic needs. Having said that the staff is excellent. The guides they provide for the jungle trip are outstanding. The trips they arrange are also very elaborate and they have all the supprot and backups for transportation to differnt adventure areas.
Raportaţi această recenzie
John L. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 8 iunie 2013
it is a nice jungle hotel dont expect luxury

hotel guides are excellent helpful staff safe and secure
7
as with all nepal hotels the manger does not like to use the generator. dont attend the jeep safari u pay 50usd for nothing try the elephant safari. the jungle walk with guide is a must and good value.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ajay P. Călător în pereche India, 3 februarie 2013
Welcoming & Well Organised Staff

Location, flexible schedule
9,3
We were travelling by motorbike and just popped in. We were received in a very nice way and got a nice room. We arranged together with the staff the things to do: Elephant ride, canoeing,, jungle walk, birdwatching, Tharu dance, for a very good price and according to our schedule and needs! The Chitwan adventure resort is just on the way to the Elephant Safari Park entrance, a very good location, Good food is included on the price (Breakfast, lunch and diner). A very good valur for your money
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Chitwan Adventure Resort ChitwanChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Interior hotelChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Exterior hotelChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - GrădinăChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Balcon/TerasăChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Balcon/TerasăChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - VedereChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - GrădinăChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - ÎmprejurimiChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - VedereChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - GrădinăChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Balcon/TerasăChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - GrădinăChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - DotăriChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Cameră de oaspeţiChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Cameră de oaspeţiChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - GrădinăChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Cameră de oaspeţiChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Mâncare şi băuturăChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - BufetChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Mâncare şi băuturăChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - RestaurantChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - ÎmprejurimiChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Mâncare şi băuturăChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - IntrareChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Pub/LoungeChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - DotăriChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Facilităţi de recreereChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Facilităţi de recreereChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Facilităţi de recreereChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Facilităţi de recreereChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Facilităţi de recreereChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Facilităţi de recreereChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Facilităţi de recreereChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Facilităţi de recreereChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Facilităţi de recreereChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Facilităţi de recreereChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Facilităţi de recreereChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Facilităţi de recreereChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Facilităţi de recreereChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Mâncare şi băuturăChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - ÎmprejurimiChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Exterior hotelChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - ÎmprejurimiChitwan Adventure Resort Chitwan - Facilităţi de recreere


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B05