sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Cidade De Goa Hotel

Vainguinim, Beach, Panaji, Goa, India 403 004 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Cameră de oaspeţi Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Cameră de oaspeţi Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Cameră de oaspeţi Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Cameră de oaspeţi Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Pub/Lounge Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Pub/Lounge Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Pub/Lounge Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Restaurant Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Restaurant Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Restaurant Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Restaurant Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Piscină Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Piscină Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Spa Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Spa
Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Sală de fitness Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Facilităţi de recreere Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Club pentru copii Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Împrejurimi Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Împrejurimi Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Împrejurimi Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Hol Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Exterior hotel Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Exterior hotel Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Exterior hotel Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Exterior hotel Cidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Împrejurimi
Zona Panaji Număr camere: 205

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,5

din 61 opinii

Calitate-preţ
6,7
Situare
8,2
Prestaţia personalului
7,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,6
Alimentaţie/Local
7,6
Toate opiniile (61)
Sortare:
Caroline E. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 5 noiembrie 2014
A little haven of calm & quality

Location on beach. Location in regard to nearby amenities is not so good. But you can get taxis everywhere
9
We had an excellent stay. We particularly went for the Fado evening (first Tuesday every month) and decided to stay overnight (we were at Royal Goan Beach Club at Benaulim). The hotel was great, the Fado evening and food was absolutely fantastic!!! Next time we are back in Goa we will definitely rerun to Cidade de Goa. Staff are brilliant and so attentive. We were thoroughly spoiled during our stay. Marvellous!
Upenderreddy A. Călător în grup India, 3 noiembrie 2014
hotel is in good location every can enjoy

location beach and swimmingfool good staf casino
9
Fine. I relaced
Ashok A. Călător individual India, 21 octombrie 2014
An Exhilarating Experience

Location, Cleanliness and Service
9,7
I have not had the opportunity to stay in a similar hotel/beach resort prior to my stay in Cidade de Goa and hence I really cannot compare; but I very much liked what I experienced. The location is really good, the rooms are neat & clean and the service courteous and fast. Whatever you desire, reaches you in a matter of minutes. Its an excellent place to go in a group with families and enjoy. There is something for all ages. I had driven down from Mumbai with my younger brother to wish my younger sister personally on her 50th Wedding Anniversary which she was spending with her family at this hotel and which fell on the 21st October 2014.
Abhishek N. Călător în pereche India, 30 septembrie 2014
Pleasent stsy with suggestions to prove

Good food, cleanliness, beach view from the room
7
Overall we enjoyed our stay. However there were few things which were quite annoying : There was no free wifi facility even in the lobby area which was a big disappointment. The paid wifi in the hotel is exorbitantly priced. The wifi is generally free in the lobby area in all the hotels. I may add the commercial interests of the hotel should not be used to extract money from the customers. the hotel cab charges were also v high which was a dampener.
Kawaljeet B. Călător în grup India, 24 septembrie 2014
Avg 5 star

Atmosphere location food
8
Fine
Pramod A. Călător în pereche India, 31 mai 2014
Great

Beach, location, rooms
7,3
It was a good stay for me as it's having private beach and good water sports.
Gagandeep S. Călător în pereche India, 18 mai 2014
Value for money. Family Entertainer

icre cream, mango and kids pool
10
my 8 months old daughter slept all 3 nights completely.
Antal S. Călător în pereche Hungary, 28 aprilie 2014
Poor service

Location
7
Slow and poor service! Price is five star but the hotel is only 3star
Pradeep K. Călător în pereche India, 25 februarie 2014
Overall stay was good except staff performance

Private beach and food
5,7
Stay was enjoyable but reception staff was not upto mark. The price that they charge for the Deluxe room is not worth for money. As this is a beach hotel, there are some water sports activity for enjoyment. Food was excellent. Overall stay was good but the hotel needs to improve their hospitality. Laranja and cafe azul restaurant's staff was excellent. we stayed 3 nights in cidade and 3 nights in Vivanta by Taj in Panjim. i would recomend Vivanta by Taj in every performance category.
Rahul C. Familii cu copii tineri India, 8 noiembrie 2013
The property has deteriorated over time.

None, None, None
3,7
Poor House Keeping, Worst Value for Money when I compare hotels at same price band. It seemed the hotel was least interested in the guests as they were overbooked because of the peak season. This is my second visit to the property and I can certainly vouch that the service standards, house keeping standards and over all experience has deteriorated over time.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Cidade De Goa Hotel GoaCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Cameră de oaspeţiCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Cameră de oaspeţiCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Cameră de oaspeţiCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Cameră de oaspeţiCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Pub/LoungeCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Pub/LoungeCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Pub/LoungeCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - RestaurantCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - RestaurantCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - RestaurantCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - RestaurantCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Coffee Shop/CafeneaCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - PiscinăCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - PiscinăCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - SpaCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - SpaCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Sală de fitnessCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Facilităţi de recreereCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Club pentru copiiCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - ÎmprejurimiCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - ÎmprejurimiCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - ÎmprejurimiCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - HolCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Exterior hotelCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Exterior hotelCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Exterior hotelCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Exterior hotelCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - ÎmprejurimiCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - ÎmprejurimiCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - ÎmprejurimiCidade De Goa Hotel Goa - Împrejurimi


AS-AGWEB-3C01