sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Citadines Ashley Hongkong

18 Ashley Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Centru de afaceri Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Baie Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Baie Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Apartament Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Apartament Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Apartament Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Hol
Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Baie Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Restaurant Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Vedere Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior hotel Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Bucătărie Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Baie
Zona Tsim Sha Tsui Număr camere: 36
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,5

din 1184 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,4
Situare
8,9
Prestaţia personalului
7,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,6
Alimentaţie/Local
6,4
Toate opiniile (1184)
Sortare:
Giacomo S. Călător în pereche Italy, 26 noiembrie 2011
Ottima posizione, spazioso e confortevole

A due passi da tutto, ottimi ristoranti, possibilità di cucinare a casa
8,7
Gli appartamenti sono spaziosi (per gli standars di hong kong) e ben organizzati. L'unica pecca è il bagno, molto scomodo. Il rapporto qualità prezzo è molto buono.
Luciano C. Familii cu copii tineri Italy, 8 februarie 2011
Ottima posizione, camera grande

Posizione comoda e centrale, camera grande e moderna, TV LCD buono, internet veloce, bagno ampio e pulito, personale cortese e disponibile
8,3
Siamo stati 7 giorni a TST con un banbino di 4 anni. La camera e' grande, spaziosa con un letto matrimoniale e un divano letto comodo che ha usato nostro figlio. La camera e' moderna e confortevole (i letti sono duri ma nello standard cinese, qui si usano cosi'), era al ventesimo piano con vista su Ashley Road. La camera era abbastanza pulita (il bagno era pulito e nuovo). Gli standard di pulizia cinesi non sempre coincidono con quelli italiani, il pavimento era un po' vissuto, cosi' come gli accessori, ma nel compolesso direi che la pulizia generale era mediamente accettabile, mio figlio ha giocato tutto il tempo per terra ed e' ancora vivo! :-) c'e' una cucina e tutto l'occorrente per cucinare (pentole, piatti, stoviglie, bicchieri), che naturalmente consiglio di pulire prima dell'uso. Camera tranquilla, l'unica fonte di rumore e' la strada con i locali aperta tutta notte, se avete il sonno delicato o se volete il silenzio assoluto, non fa per voi. dall'albergo in 2 min siete in kowloon Park e in 5 min allo Star ferry. Ottima posizione e comodo per tutto. Personale disponibile a risolvere velocemente gli eventuali problemi
Samak T. Familii cu copii tineri Thailand, 20 iulie 2014
very well positioned, clean, but rooms are too sma

position, security, good staff
7,7
Very well positioned, close to transport, shops and many restaurants, but, for a serviced apartment, we were disappointed it was so small
Peter E. Familie, copii în vârstă Canada, 18 iulie 2014
Very good

location - price - boutique
7,7
Anton S. Călător individual Indonesia, 18 iulie 2014
Excellent stay

The location, the room and free Wi-Fi
8
The room and the location was great. It was excellent stay.
Meenawat T. Călător în pereche Thailand, 13 iulie 2014
Great location in Tsim Sha Tsui

Close to shopping area, lot's of great eating places in the area and easy access to public transportation
7,7
Pros: Because Citadines is a service aparment, there were many more amenities than regular hotel rooms. The Hotel is right in the middle of TST between Canton Rd and Nathan Rd. So you have easy access to shopping areas on both streets and lot's of good places to enjoy good food. The room is clean and great service from the receptionist. Cons: room was clean but had lot of noticeable wear & tear. There's a kebab restaurant at the bottom floor and we could smell the kebab cooking in our room during the place's operating hours.
Lai Y. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 12 iulie 2014
HK is nice

HK is nice
2
need to choose hotel carefully very bad experience! tried once before and the room was large yet this time the room is very very tiny and i have to walk like a crab to walk from this side of the room to the other side as the bed is the centre of the tiny room. NO tea bags/ coffee/ mike tea is provided unless you ask them thru phone. The front desk staff (a mid-age man with glasses)is rude!!! and even told us it will be slow if not using credit card to check in! ? room is hot and the corridor is even cooler. there is no holder for shower gel so i need to put my stuff on floor and pick up every time. the bathing curtain is too long and get stuck to the floor drain outlet. price is not reasonable with this service!! wont come anymore!
Samantha P. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 11 iulie 2014
Inexpensive but centrally located accommodation in

Location in TST, self-catering option, inexpensive
8
Wahyu W. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 8 iulie 2014
Excellent hotel and surrounding!

Clean, easy access, good food surrounding
10
It's one of the great experiences. Will go back for sure.
Sandeep A. Călător individual India, 8 iulie 2014
Don't expect services or cleanliness in room

Location, kitchenette,
4,7
The first day of stay itself, the lights near the bed were not working but when i asked the room service, there was no response. I reported to the reception and found that the receptionist came by himself to change the light and then he stood on my bed with his dirty socks and tried to replace the bulbs, which of course he could not. Then he told he will get it done tomorrow as today his engineers are not available. No one came next day till 11.30pm, then i went to the reception again and reminded them to get it done. I went out for my work, when came back, it was fixed. On the third day of my stay, even the normal room cleaning was not done till 4pm. I contacted the hotel staffs several times over phone and finally went to the reception to ask them get it done. I have asked the hotel staffs to change the bed sheets of my room as they had became dirty but they clearly refused and they told that their hotel policies allow them to change room bedsheets only after 3 days. Since my stay was for 3 nights, they can't change. I even asked the reception but same reply. It was so bad and rude to know this. I was feeling sorry to choose this hotel. The coffee kit provided in the room were some cheap locally made. No brand, no good taste. No shower cap or comb or shaving kit in bathroom, you will just get some bad quality of toothbrush and paste and a water like body wash (better to use my own). The towels were ok.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Citadines Ashley Hongkong Hong KongCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior hotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CafeneaCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Centru de afaceriCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BaieCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior hotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior hotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BaieCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior hotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ApartamentCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ApartamentCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - ApartamentCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior hotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior hotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior hotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - HolCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BaieCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - RestaurantCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - VedereCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior hotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Exterior hotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Interior hotelCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BucătărieCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BaieCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - BaieCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCitadines Ashley Hongkong Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3B03