sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Citi Park Hotel

F Cabahug Street,Mabolo Panagdait St., Oraşul Cebu, Cebu, Filipine 6000 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Hol Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Hol Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Hol Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Sală de bal Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Sală de bal Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Sală de bal Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Sală de bal
Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Sală de bal Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Interior hotel
Zona Oraşul Cebu Număr camere: 103
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,8

din 372 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,7
Situare
7,4
Prestaţia personalului
7,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,3
Alimentaţie/Local
7,2
Toate opiniile (372)
Sortare:
Harmay C. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 26 februarie 2015
Great Location

Great location which is near all the best hang out places and restaurants. Staff are friendly. Place is clean.
8,7
Timothy G. Călător în pereche Canada, 12 februarie 2015
Big room, very quiet

They upgraded me to a matrimonial room, front desk staff friendly and efficient. Decent TV.
8
Short stay and good value as I was upgraded to a much better room.
Joan L. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 6 februarie 2015
conveniently located, friendly staff, good bkfst

conveniently located, friendly staff, good buffet breakfast
8,7
Our stay at Citi Park Hotel was very pleasant. The front desk officer who facilitated our checking in was very friendly and accomodating. We found our room spacious.
Jonathan D. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 19 ianuarie 2015
Value for money hotel. Not so fancy but nice.

Location. Location. Location.
8
Our stay is smooth and easy. No hassle and stress free. Very courteous staff!
Daniel L. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 2 noiembrie 2014
CitiPark-Good, but Degraded In Past Years

Price, Location, Staff
8,7
Excellent/nice--I can't say anything negative--but it has noticeably degraded since our last stay in 2012. The scores would be much higher if we weren't comparing it to a previous stay. At around P2000($50 US) it's an excellent value... but it no longer has the 4-star qualities it did a short time ago.
Maggie L. Călător individual Australia, 15 septembrie 2014
Fantastic location and value for money

Location, value and helpful staff
9,3
Very close to main malls and Mango area. Great price and service.
Jennelyn B. Călător individual Philippines, 6 iunie 2014
disaster

Best thing is, they always have an available room
4
horrible
Kunio T. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Japan, 4 iunie 2014
It is OK to check-in even at midnight

clean, good manner in the front, good accsess from the airport
10
I arrived at midnight from Tokyo this time. I did not say exactly arrival time. in some hotels, staffs sleep in the office but It was no trouble for me both a taxi from the airport and checking in. I really appreciate to the staffs for good stay in Citi Park Hotel.
Cheryl F. Călător în pereche Philippines, 4 mai 2014
Comfortable and quiet.

Nice lobby, quiet surroundings, good food.
7,3
The location was a little far from the downtown but I think the advantage is that it is nearer the airport and the surrounding is quiet and not crowded.
Sandra A. Călător în grup United States of America, 27 aprilie 2014
Enjoyable, Fun and Interesting Place to visit

Good location, friendly staff and good buffet breakfast
8
I like the hotel because of the good accomodation and easy access to public transpotation. The hotel has good view fo the city and their buffet breakfast offered variety of selection. The only minor thing I have complaint about is they dont have flat iron inside the room and when I requested, they told me that I have to request the housekeeping to iron my clothes for a fee. I have limited cash and the room was already paid online thru my credit card. The hotels in the US provide flat iron in every room for the customer to use for free.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!


AS-AGWEB-3C06