sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Citi Park Hotel

F Cabahug Street, Kasambagan, Mabolo, Orasul Cebu, Cebu, Filipine 6000 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Sală de bal Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Exterior hotel Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Exterior hotel Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Interior hotel Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Interior hotel Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Sală de bal Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Sală de bal Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Sală de bal Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Interior hotel
Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Interior hotel Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Interior hotel Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Exterior hotel Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Interior hotel Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Hol Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Sală de bal Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Sală de bal Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Sală de bal Citi Park Hotel Cebu - Apartament
Zona Orasul Cebu Număr camere: 103

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,8

din 363 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,7
Situare
7,4
Prestaţia personalului
7,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,3
Alimentaţie/Local
7,2
Toate opiniile (363)
Sortare:
Jennelyn B. Călător individual Philippines, 6 iunie 2014
disaster

Best thing is, they always have an available room
4
horrible
Kunio T. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Japan, 4 iunie 2014
It is OK to check-in even at midnight

clean, good manner in the front, good accsess from the airport
10
I arrived at midnight from Tokyo this time. I did not say exactly arrival time. in some hotels, staffs sleep in the office but It was no trouble for me both a taxi from the airport and checking in. I really appreciate to the staffs for good stay in Citi Park Hotel.
Cheryl F. Călător în pereche Philippines, 4 mai 2014
Comfortable and quiet.

Nice lobby, quiet surroundings, good food.
7,3
The location was a little far from the downtown but I think the advantage is that it is nearer the airport and the surrounding is quiet and not crowded.
Sandra A. Călător în grup United States of America, 27 aprilie 2014
Enjoyable, Fun and Interesting Place to visit

Good location, friendly staff and good buffet breakfast
8
I like the hotel because of the good accomodation and easy access to public transpotation. The hotel has good view fo the city and their buffet breakfast offered variety of selection. The only minor thing I have complaint about is they dont have flat iron inside the room and when I requested, they told me that I have to request the housekeeping to iron my clothes for a fee. I have limited cash and the room was already paid online thru my credit card. The hotels in the US provide flat iron in every room for the customer to use for free.
Josephine K. Călător în pereche Philippines, 30 ianuarie 2014
We had a very nice stay in this hotel.

The staff was friendly and very accommodating. The room were very clean and comfortable. Great location.
10
Phil N. Călător în grup Philippines, 20 ianuarie 2014
awesome

staff, food, room
9,3
everything was great will stay in the same hotel if we get back in cebu
Marychris B. Călător în pereche Philippines, 4 ianuarie 2014
Nice, cute hotel

clean, friendly staff, good restaurant
9
It was our second time to stay at this hotel, we like it much, the only thing is that the bathroom were small and there's no wifi in the room only at the lobby and restaurant but beside from that we will come back at this hotel.
Graham C. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 24 noiembrie 2013
Very Popular place to stay for us.

Friendly Staff. Luxurious. Excellent Dining and Service.
10
We have frequented this hotel over the last 3 years and we have come to the conclusion that it is probably the best hotel in Cebu for the money. The Staff are simply spot-on. Everything is taken care of from the moment you arrive there. The 'Pedros' Restaurant service is priced well and the buffet breakfast selections are great. (TIP - look out for Richard the waiter - he is a five star guy). Every time we visit the hotel we enjoy the atmosphere and the overall experience, and we will continue to stay there because it has become our favorite. Environmentally friendly too - Rating 9.8 from 10.
Matthew C. Călător individual Australia, 14 noiembrie 2013
Cheap and Value For Money

Cheap, Location, Value
7
The hotel is pretty well located and has a big supermarket close by. The hoetel was actually not as good as I thought it would be but for the price we got it it was good. I think this hotel is rated 4 star but it should be a 3 star hotel. The staff here are good, the hotel is clean and the buffet breakfast is pretty good. The room are pretty big and comfortable. The hotel does lack amenities like a gym, pool or rooftop bar etc but is well worth the price tag. Overall a great stay if you need a good hotel without all the luxuries
Trevor S. Călător individual Australia, 5 noiembrie 2013
Recommended

The room, friendly staff and the location
7,3
Good value hotel, located near to Ayala Mall. Clean, good sized room. Air conditioning and hot water worked well. Wifi in the room. Very friendly staff. Restaurant was good. Hotel has its own generator so power was only lost temporarily when the public power supply went down (because of storms associated with a typhoon)

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Citi Park Hotel CebuCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Sală de balCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Exterior hotelCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Exterior hotelCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Interior hotelCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Interior hotelCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Sală de balCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Sală de balCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Sală de balCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Interior hotelCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Interior hotelCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Interior hotelCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Exterior hotelCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Interior hotelCiti Park Hotel Cebu - HolCiti Park Hotel Cebu - RestaurantCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Sală de balCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Sală de balCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Sală de balCiti Park Hotel Cebu - Apartament


AS-AGWEB-3A06