Contul meu (conectare)

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

City Garden Hotel Makati

Makati Avenue corner Kalayaan Avenue, Makati, Manila, Filipine 7870 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Exterior hotel City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Sală de fitness City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Hol City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Hol City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Hol City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Hol City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Recepţie City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Piscină City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Piscină City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Piscină City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Sală de fitness
City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Sală de fitness City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Spa City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi City Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Makati Număr camere: 160
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,6

din 607 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,5
Situare
8,0
Prestaţia personalului
7,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,9
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,7
Alimentaţie/Local
6,9
Toate opiniile (607)
Sortare:
Filippo P. Călător individual Italy, 10 octombrie 2013
Hotel carino e personale attento

bella piscina sul tetto, stanza comoda, ottima colazione
7
appena arrivato ho chiesto di cambiare la stanza assegnatami, al nono piano si sentivano forti rumori dalla strada. Nessun problema, ho subito avuto una stanza al ventesimo piano per lo steso prezzo. La colazione è molto abbondante con ampia scelta, c'è di tutto. L'hotel risente un po degli anni e andrebbe aggiornato, ma nel complesso le stanze sono belle. Il vero inconveniente al momento del mio soggiorno in questo hotel a ottobre 2013 era la connessione internet così lenta da essere inutilizzabile.
Eng H. Călător în grup Malaysia, 11 iulie 2014
Rooms layout is old. Odd smell within the room

Great internet speed. Very good and kind staff
5,7
Overall, okay. Breakfast selection are too limited.
Stanley L. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Singapore, 7 iulie 2014
Simply Great...enjoy staying here

location, nice room, breakfast
7,7
simply great with no hassle. Nice room and quiet. Breakfast is good though does not has very wide variety of food except coffee is quite blend
Jaquelyn V. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 2 iulie 2014
Great Restaurant/Staff & Awesome Roof-Top Pool!

Friendly & Exceptional Staff, Roof-Top Pool, Great Breakfast Buffet
9,7
Our family of 4 stayed for 6 nights. The staff was super-friendly. The buffet breakfast was a great way to start out each day. The roof-top pool was a bit small, but our kids had a blast each day visiting the pool in the late morning and late afternoon. The pool workers were always very friendly and always offered us towels for each person swimming. The pool area also had a nice area to change and to shower off. The views from the roof-top were also a great perk. The bathroom in our room was a bit small, but it was CLEAN and the shower had exceptional pressure. Whenever we needed some towels or toilet paper or anything else, there was super-quick service to bring it to us. If we ever have to stay in the Makati area again, we will definitely be returning to The City Garden Hotel!
Darryl C. Călător individual Austria, 30 iunie 2014
nice and quiet in my room

location,staff,clean rooms
7
I like to try new areas in manila.it was my first stay here and I think it was nice cental to a lot of activities nightlife.the rooms were nice and the staff were very professional and attentive.
Vincent C. Călător individual France, 29 iunie 2014
casual and very good as usual

centered, affordable, clean
8
casual and very good as usual
Mary L. Călător individual Norway, 28 iunie 2014
Just ok.

location, breakfast, restaurant at the rooftop if not raining
8
It was ok. Attentive staff specially at the restaurant/breakfast. I like that the air-condition is not noisy. It's a good thing that the hotel has an iron and iron stand in the room, and a coffee/tea maker.
Frank O. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 24 iunie 2014
Nice room in good hotel

Clean, nice view, room size good
8
Nice stay in this hotel. Had an upgraded room which is larger in size. Bathroom bit small. The room was on 18th floor, with nice city view. Not much flexibility of early/late check-out. Hotel policy followed to strict and not customer friendly, however when complaining they understand clients opinion and are able to assist in flexible check-out. They can offer late check-out at extra costs, but many other hotels offer free of charge.
Andrea M. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Australia, 13 iunie 2014
not that impressed

checking out
5
I was rather disappointed with this hotel. for its price I would of expected breakfast to be included, they were still doing renovations and this was annoying and loud, I came back to my room once and the corridor has just been painted and had no ventilation so there was a strong paint odour, then didn't seem to be any AC in the corridors, so you stood and waited for the lift in the sweltering heat. the rooms were however comfortable and AC worked fine. views of the city were great. overall I would try to find a better hotel for the same price next time. this hotel should only cost about for a room. wifi worked fine throughout my stay
Hazel E. Călător individual Philippines, 9 iunie 2014
Clean but bed has bed bugs

location, buffet breakfast, cleanliness
5,7
The last time I visited the hotel before my recent stay was four years ago. Then, the hotel for me was perfect, the rate was just right, the rooms were clean and the beds are bug free. Now, everything is the same except for the bed. I hardly slept because of the bed bugs. I wrote a review in Trip Advisor about this and the Hotel Manager responded saying that this will be addressed. I do hope so because I'd like to come back

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

City Garden Hotel Makati ManilaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Exterior hotelCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Sală de fitnessCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - HolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - HolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - HolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - HolCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - RecepţieCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - PiscinăCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - PiscinăCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - PiscinăCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Sală de fitnessCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Sală de fitnessCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - SpaCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Cameră de oaspeţiCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - RestaurantCity Garden Hotel Makati Manila - Piscină


AS-AGWEB-3B06