De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Citylife Wellington Hotel

300 Lambton Quay (vehicle entrance at 14 Gilmer Terrace), Wellington Central, Wellington, Noua Zeelandă 6011

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,3

din 90 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,1
Situare
9,4
Prestaţia personalului
8,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,7
Alimentaţie/Local
6,5
Toate opiniile (90)
Sortare:
Jenny D. Călători în pereche New Zealand, 9 mai 2016
Location
5,7
The location is brilliant and a Countdown supermarket is about to open almost next door.
Raportaţi această recenzie
John C. Călători în pereche United States of America, 8 mai 2016
Do NOT stay here
3,3
Do NOT stay here; especially if you are driving. Parking is absolutely horrendous - the worst I have ever see.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Iwan S. Călători în grup Indonesia, 24 aprilie 2016
Good
5,7
The location is great. Staffs are so friendly. One of the heater they have doesnt work well.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Bernadette M. Călători individuali Thailand, 29 februarie 2016
Long weekend stay

Location is great in the shopping district, next to the cable car and walking distance to everything
8,3
Very quiet room , plenty of space and nice staff
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ann J. Familii cu copii în vârstă Australia, 31 ianuarie 2016
Comfort in the centre of Wellington.

Location, cleanliness and staff helpfulness
9
This is a very well located apartment building, it is right in the centre of Wellington. We found our room very clean and roomy enough for all 4 of us. The staff on the front desk are very helpful. We would recommend it to families.
Raportaţi această recenzie
James C. Călători în pereche Australia, 23 ianuarie 2016
Good cbd property

location, rate, room quality
9
This is an ideal hotel if you want to stay in Central Wellington. Unfortunately when we stayed there were only studio rooms available although these are bigger than the normal hotel room.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Alysa Z. Călători în pereche United States of America, 2 ianuarie 2016
Great Location

Location, in suite laundry with laundry soap, and amenities available in room
9,3
The central location was perfect for getting around to all of the must sees in Wellington.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Cheryl R. Familii cu copii tineri United Kingdom, 1 ianuarie 2016
Excellent apartment type rooms in town centre

Location, Size of rooms, options
9
The room some was perfect for 4 adults plus a baby. Having a kitchen was most useful and convenient. The staff were very helpful in arranging things for us and making our stay comfortable. I was pleased to see a recycling bin although a washing machine and dishwasher slightly contradict the apparent environmental awareness! Overall, a most successful stay and we would happily revisit one day. New Year time meant Wellington was quite quiet so if you are looking for lots of restaurant choices, choose another time of year!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Galen N. Familii cu copii în vârstă United States of America, 27 decembrie 2015
Very pleased

Great location, great room, and great staff- Thank you to Lawrence!
9,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Wei Y. Familii cu copii tineri New Zealand, 7 decembrie 2015
lovely stay for family with young kids

1) handy location to railway station, public transports. 2) comprehensive in room facilities. 3) friendly staff
8,7
We have thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the 'Executive 2 bedroom Suite' at Citylife Wellington. The suite has offered more than we expected: other than a full kitchen and everything else that any hotel provides (i.e. tv's, dvd player, hair dryer, alarm clocks, iron & iron board etc) , there was dishwasher, washing machine & dryer, wall hung heater & a heat pump (there are even laundry powder, dishwashing liquid and dishwasher powder supplied) . All these make the stay with young kids easier. The suite & facility inside was clean and tidy, and we got our quiet room as requested. Will definitely stay again in the future. p.s. we never ordered food from the hotel so I could only put a '3' for the 'food & dinning' section above.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Citylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior hotelCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior hotelCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - BaieCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior hotelCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - IntrareCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior hotelCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior hotelCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Interior hotelCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sală de şedinţeCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sală de fitnessCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - RecepţieCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Sală de fitnessCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Exterior hotelCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiCitylife Wellington Hotel Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A08