sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Cityzen Renon Hotel

Jl. Ciung Wanara 2 No. 5, Renon, Denpasar, Bali, Indonezia 80226 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Dotări Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Baie Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interior hotel Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Dotări Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Baie Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interior hotel Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interior hotel Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interior hotel Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi Cityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Exterior hotel
Zona Denpasar Număr camere: 8
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,6

din 87 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,8
Situare
6,7
Prestaţia personalului
8,1
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,1
Alimentaţie/Local
5,7
Toate opiniile (87)
Sortare:
Eni S. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 9 decembrie 2014
1star hotel and far from tourism destination

quiet clean, big room and comfort bed. But very far from airport and tourism destination.
6,3
We have walk abt 300m from the main road to reach the hotel. The environment along the way quiet dark.
Hyfa S. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Indonesia, 20 noiembrie 2014
Comfort hotel

Clean, comfortable, and very quiet
7,7
Ashton J. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 20 octombrie 2014
Friendly hotel away from the hustle and bustle

Friendly staff, Central Location
8,3
We really enjoyed our stay at the Cityzen Renon, free internet, friendly staff with good local knowledge, close walk to Balinese restaurants and the bank. Good central location so a choice of either party Kuta or sleepy Sanur. We rented scooters from the hotel and travelled the island, we also took a taxi tour which was 10 hours of either the east side or west side with any added stops you like. All in all a good experience, shown by the fact that we extended our stay.
Felipe F. Călător individual Japan, 26 septembrie 2014
Highly Recommended

Staff performance, support and hotel location
9,7
Natasa K. Călător individual Croatia, 23 septembrie 2014
Highly recommend

Amazing staff, big comfortable room
9
I arrived late and was picked up by hotel taxi on time. Room was big , very clean and comfortable. I choose the hotel as it was next to Thai Consulate I had to go the next day.But highlight of my stay was a wonderful staff in the hotel , especially Eka. Helpful and trying to help with everything I needed. To see people going out of their way to help that much is not so often nowadays. I really appreciated and would definetly return there again. People do make your experience ! Thank you
Lee C. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 19 septembrie 2014
Nice stopover

Price, cleanliness, staff
7,3
Aprillia A. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Indonesia, 5 august 2014
Very good hotel, worth it with all facilities

Friendly staff, clean room and spacious room
8,7
It was very good. The room was very clean and the staff really friendly and gave me useful info about around environment and car rental. The price really worth it with the facilities. Very recommended if you want stay around Renon area.
Bram V. Călător în pereche Netherlands, 19 iulie 2014
Great stay, the room was very nice.

Clean, cheap and comfortable
9,7
Very nice owner, clean and beautiful room
Michael K. Călător în pereche United States of America, 8 iulie 2014
You Get What You Pay For...

Newness
6,3
We just needed to stay somewhere for one night in transition from Gili Air to Vietnam. We found this hotel on Agoda with good ratings and we went with it because it was brand new. That was the only really "good" thing about the hotel was the newness of it. It was in a very inconvenient location (the taxi driver had to get out twice and ask locals where to go) and it's hidden inside of a neighborhood. There were stray dogs at night so walking to and from our hotel was a challenge at times. The door only had one lock and there was no "front door" to the hotel but as you signed in and walked out of the office, all the rooms were open. There was a front gate that locked but we didn't feel very safe. You had to pay for wifi (it was a small charge 1$) but each "card" you buy could only work for one device. One really great thing about this hotel was the hotel/airport transfer cost. We paid 10$ which was a great rate (since it's so hard to catch a taxi at this hotel location) but also hassle-free!
Alison B. Călător individual United States of America, 29 iunie 2014
Efficient but needs work

Cable TV, close to monument
6
I stayed at Cityzen Renon as it was within a few km of the Bali Arts Festival. The room was equipped well with cable TV, refrigerator, and hot water but the paint was peeling off the walls in many places and my towels were old and stained. The water pressure in the shower was sporadic and the hot water did not last long. There is a nice monument/museum a few blocks away and minimal restaurants in the area.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Cityzen Renon Hotel BaliCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - DotăriCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - BaieCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interior hotelCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - DotăriCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - BaieCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interior hotelCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interior hotelCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Interior hotelCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiCityzen Renon Hotel Bali - Exterior hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C05