De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Coco de Heaven Hotel

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 17-x, Kuta Selatan, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonezia 80361

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,1

din 885 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,0
Situare
7,0
Prestaţia personalului
7,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,2
Alimentaţie/Local
5,5
Toate opiniile (885)
Sortare:
Carmine P. Călători drum de afaceri Italy, 16 octombrie 2013
hotel al di sotto degli standard locali

è posizionato sulla bypass da cui si accede facilmente e velocemente all'aereoporto,kuta, seminyak e a tutte le strade per le varie destinazioni turistiche e culturali.
4,3
L'hotel è piccolo, non ha un bar vero e propio, la colazione è scadente e la piscina (piccola) è esposta al sole soltanto la mattina...,il personale è amichevole e disponibile.L'hotel in generale è abbastanza pulito.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Puji S. Călători în grup Indonesia, 2 februarie 2016
suit for couple only

pool.
4,3
No thing special
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kuntadi S. Familii cu copii în vârstă Indonesia, 2 ianuarie 2016
Hotel with Worst Service
4
It was a horrible nightmare. No towel or other amenities ready in room. We have to call reception many times for one single item. There was men underwear under my daughters bed, that makes them not secure on virus or bacterial cleanliness of the whole room. There were remains of dunk unflushed in toilet, proving that this hotel really worst in cleanliness. Very little parking lot, makes parking far and difficult for customers. Wifi has very weak signal and we can not use at all. Receptionist were stiff and accomodate just a little customers favor. Swimming pool so little and tight to rooms, always makes wet paths to rooms. We booked this hotel 7 nights, but used it only one night without any chance to refund the remaining night unused. I strictly recommend n-e-v-e-r book this hotel to everyone! I never feel this worst and never write a review this worst before with other hotels domestic or abroad.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Viliyanti E. Călători în grup Indonesia, 30 decembrie 2015
Good location, but the room is quite small

location,room,air-con
6,3
At first we check in,we get a room that the aircon is not cool and the refrigerator is so full with trash from the guest earlier, but after that we move to the first floor right beside the pool, the room is quite nice,but there's a lot of people who was swimming at almost midnight time and super early in the morning that is so annoy our sleep.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Viliyanti E. Călători în grup Indonesia, 30 decembrie 2015
good location, value for money

condition,price,air-con
6,3
At first we check in,we get a room that the aircon is not cool and the refrigerator is so full with trash from the guest earlier, but after that we move to the first floor right beside the pool, the room is quite nice,but there's a lot of people who was swimming at almost midnight time and super early in the morning that is so annoy our sleep.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Christine R. Călători individuali Australia, 27 decembrie 2015
Ok if in transit

Nice staff,new comfy bed,nice shower
6,3
No good for long term holiday,on a main rd but close to airport for a quick stop over,The rooms by the pool were too small but the delux rooms on the ground floor where I stayed were comfortable .clean with good air con and good shower ,I didn't mind my stay but wouldn't stay again .good budget hotel ,you get what you paid for
Raportaţi această recenzie
Amir S. Călători individuali Malaysia, 20 decembrie 2015
Good for simple travelers

Closed with airport
5,7
Good
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jiyeong H. Călători individuali Indonesia, 19 decembrie 2015
Worst
2,7
Coco de heaven is the worst accomdation
Raportaţi această recenzie
Norma S. Călători individuali Australia, 14 decembrie 2015
The room is clean. The staff is very helpful.

The staff, the room, the hotel.
7
It was good. The shampoo in the bathroom was expired. The staff was really nice and helpful.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Howard R. Călători individuali Australia, 4 decembrie 2015
Outstanding Staff

Individual rooms====Staff performance===Free Parking
7,7
Breakfast needs improvement more to cater for foreigners
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Coco de Heaven Hotel BaliCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PiscinăCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Interior hotelCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior hotelCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PiscinăCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RestaurantCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PiscinăCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PiscinăCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PiscinăCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - DotăriCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Mâncare şi băuturăCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Interior hotelCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior hotelCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Exterior hotelCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PiscinăCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - VedereCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RestaurantCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PiscinăCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - RecepţieCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - PiscinăCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BaieCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Mâncare şi băuturăCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Mâncare şi băuturăCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BaieCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - BaieCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţiCoco de Heaven Hotel Bali - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A08