Înapoi la info hotel

Bun 7,5
pe baza a 758 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 759 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 7,3
  • Dotări 7,2
  • Situare 8,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,6
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,6
  • Calitate-preţ 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,9
Aranjare după

Clint N. din India
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2016
The place is very near to Patong beach but you nee
Beautiful place...the bathrooms do need to be renovated as all the fittings are old and the same is with the bathtub but other than that it's a beautiful place
Recenzat 10 iunie 2016

walter N. din Elveţia
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
Good value for money
Comfortably located, nice pool. Great staff. Big room
Recenzat 08 iunie 2016

izzah S. din Pakistan
Turiști solitari
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2016
conference stay
it was good experience to stay here
Recenzat 07 iunie 2016

Arif H. din Malaezia
Cupluri
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2016
Great place to stay...very nice pool... Easy to locate...
I think if the hotel management prepare muslim foods, maybe will more muslim people will stay here...bcoz, all people from any religion can eat muslim food...
Recenzat 12 mai 2016

Wilson C. din Regatul Unit
Turiști solitari
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
Nice hotel for the budget traveler
Nice location but yet close enough to the nightlife. Lots of explore if you walk towards the seaside, plenty of restuarants, beer bars and massage place.
Recenzat 02 mai 2016

feng L. din Malaezia
Cupluri
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2016
birthday trip celebration
a bit disappointed with staff service upon arrival. we arrived hotel around 1200noon and requested if can arrange for early check in but been rejected by front counter staffs immediately without offer help like checking if there any room available on that day. Air-cond not cold and checked by house keeping staff, nothing getting better. We also found laundry service for this hotel but when we sending our dirty/ wet clothes to front office, they said they do not provide laundry service and get us send to others shop to wash. It's songkran festival and almost all of our clothes are wet yet we have to purchase new clothes just because hotel not able to provide laundry service as "service /facilities" show in hotel room.
Recenzat 20 aprilie 2016

matthew P. din Regatul Unit
Turiști solitari
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2016
Decent hotel
Nice place to stay in Patong beach area . About 15-20 min walk from bangla road area , so a bit quieter which was nice , decent breakfast included , lovely pool area , would stay here again if in Phuket
Recenzat 12 aprilie 2016

GERLI M. din Estonia
Cupluri
Sejur 6 nopți în martie 2016
Loved it!
Great pool, clean rooms and very friendly staff.
Recenzat 09 aprilie 2016

Hemanth B. din Regatul Unit
Călători în grup
Sejur 5 nopți în martie 2016
Good
Very good staff, quiet and pleasant area..
Recenzat 29 martie 2016

Dayana I. din Singapore
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2016
Clean rooms and nice pool
The hotel is located at the far end of Patong Beach. Close enough to the shops but not noisy at all. Beach is 5mins walk down. Kids simply love the slide and playing with the balls in the pool. Good that we are also allowed to swim up till 9pm. Pool bar always open and play nice music, unlike some hotels where they don't even open at all. We got the premier suite on ground floor. Aircon and shower work fine but the water is yellowish. Breakfast was very simple so don't expect anything fancy. Service was great. Staff always smiling and very friendly. It is about 15mins walk to Bangla road and it's even further if you walk back from Jungceylon. Tuk tuk costs 200baht each trip to and from Jungceylon/Bangla road. I'd come back again to this hotel for sure.
Recenzat 23 martie 2016


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: