De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Cocoville Phuket Resort

10/23-30 Soi Ta-iad, Moo 5, Chalong, Phuket, Thailanda 83130

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,5

din 102 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,9
Situare
7,5
Prestaţia personalului
8,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,9
Alimentaţie/Local
8,0
Toate opiniile (102)
Sortare:
Chia C. Călători în grup United States of America, 3 aprilie 2016
Home away from home!
6,3
A little paradise in the hidden alley - A group of us stayed at Cocoville for a week and we all fell in love with the place, the food and the service provided by the staff members. The food was absolutely amazing and healthy, there were several nights that we preferred to dine in instead of going out. The staff members were accommodating and personable. They will try their best to meet your needs and help you plan your stay. Will definitely come back to Phuket and stay at Cocoville again!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lama S. Călători individuali Australia, 2 aprilie 2016
Always enjoyable
5,3
Cocoville is a great little gem located amongst the busy Muay Thai training camps. It provides clean & spacious rooms and 2 great pools to relax in after a hard day's training.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Christian G. Călători în pereche Italy, 14 februarie 2016
Nice room, good stay, but in Ao Chalong

NIce design, good staff, nice pool
7,3
The stay was good, staff was helpful despite the overbooking mistake. I'm satisfied and I can recommend Cocoville if you have something to do in Ao Chalong...
Raportaţi această recenzie
Morteza A. Călători în pereche Sweden, 1 aprilie 2015
Perfect for training

It's perfect if you are visiting chalong for training, good healthy choices for eating , great staff
8,3
I had very good experience, very good staff and helpful, compared to other places I have visited. I loved the protein shakes and healthy food alternatives to choose from.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Bob A. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 10 martie 2015
On the way home

Room, pool, bed all great
8,7
Really great find, stunning room (cheap upgraded room), fabulous pools owner very helpful, only downside not much booze selection and shops a fair way away but the owner took us for free!!!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Dave H. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 10 martie 2015
fantastic hotel with friendly owner but out of tow

rooms and swimming pools friendly staff.
9,3
Fantastic.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Christina P. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 9 martie 2015
Great Location, clean bungalows and Great Staff

Location, cleanliness & staff
9,3
Having lived on the island before we wanted to be close to our friends, so Cocoville was a natural choice for us, it wasn't important to be near the beach, but if we wanted to go to the beach it was about 20min away. The hotel offered motorbikes for rent so we took advantage of this. The rooms were spotlessly clean (the only downside is that you didn't always get given a hand towel, but if we asked for one, we were given one) the 2 pools were lovely and clean. The staff were only too happy to help. Each bungalow was surrounded by trees so gave protection from the sun and you felt quite secluded even though you had a neighbour. Would we go back to Cocville? 100% Would we recommend Cocovill? 100%
Raportaţi această recenzie
Erik P. Călători individuali United States of America, 28 noiembrie 2014
Best place to stay in chalong

Staff is great, right near all the gyms to train.
10
Excellent place to stay house manager Philip is great. Right near all the gyms I highly recommend cocoville!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Edward C. Călători individuali Australia, 15 septembrie 2014
serenity

friendly staff, clean and quiet
9
Looking forward to going back and staying at this fine establishment. Friendly staff and very helpful manager.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Tony R. Familii cu copii în vârstă United Kingdom, 3 septembrie 2014
great rooms great service

a
9,3
A
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Cocoville Phuket Resort PhuketCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - VedereCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinăCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinăCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinăCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinăCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinăCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinăCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - VedereCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - VedereCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - HolCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Centru de afaceriCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - IntrareCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - HolCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - HolCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - HolCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - HolCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - HolCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - HolCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinăCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BaieCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BaieCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BaieCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BaieCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BaieCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BaieCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BaieCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Baie


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B01