De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Cocoville Phuket Resort

10/23-30 Soi Ta-iad, Moo 5, Chalong, Phuket, Thailanda 83130 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Piscină Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Piscină Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Piscină Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Vedere Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Vedere Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Piscină Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Spa Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Piscină Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Centru de afaceri Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Intrare Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Hol Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Hol Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Hol
Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Hol Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Hol Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Hol Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Piscină Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Piscină Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Cocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Chalong
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,5

din 98 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,9
Situare
7,5
Prestaţia personalului
8,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,9
Alimentaţie/Local
8,0
Toate opiniile (98)
Sortare:
Morteza A. Călător în pereche Sweden, 1 aprilie 2015
Perfect for training

It's perfect if you are visiting chalong for training, good healthy choices for eating , great staff
8,3
I had very good experience, very good staff and helpful, compared to other places I have visited. I loved the protein shakes and healthy food alternatives to choose from.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Bob A. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 10 martie 2015
On the way home

Room, pool, bed all great
8,7
Really great find, stunning room (cheap upgraded room), fabulous pools owner very helpful, only downside not much booze selection and shops a fair way away but the owner took us for free!!!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Dave H. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 10 martie 2015
fantastic hotel with friendly owner but out of tow

rooms and swimming pools friendly staff.
9,3
Fantastic.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Christina P. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 9 martie 2015
Great Location, clean bungalows and Great Staff

Location, cleanliness & staff
9,3
Having lived on the island before we wanted to be close to our friends, so Cocoville was a natural choice for us, it wasn't important to be near the beach, but if we wanted to go to the beach it was about 20min away. The hotel offered motorbikes for rent so we took advantage of this. The rooms were spotlessly clean (the only downside is that you didn't always get given a hand towel, but if we asked for one, we were given one) the 2 pools were lovely and clean. The staff were only too happy to help. Each bungalow was surrounded by trees so gave protection from the sun and you felt quite secluded even though you had a neighbour. Would we go back to Cocville? 100% Would we recommend Cocovill? 100%
Raportaţi această recenzie
Erik P. Călător individual United States of America, 28 noiembrie 2014
Best place to stay in chalong

Staff is great, right near all the gyms to train.
10
Excellent place to stay house manager Philip is great. Right near all the gyms I highly recommend cocoville!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Edward C. Călător individual Australia, 15 septembrie 2014
serenity

friendly staff, clean and quiet
9
Looking forward to going back and staying at this fine establishment. Friendly staff and very helpful manager.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Tony R. Familie, copii în vârstă United Kingdom, 3 septembrie 2014
great rooms great service

a
9,3
A
Raportaţi această recenzie
Amelia D. Călător în grup Australia, 27 iunie 2014
Great friendly staff and guests

Location near gyms and fitness centres, small boutique size, quiet
7,7
Excellent would highly recommend for travelers looking to relax away from the more popular touristy destinations.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mari N. Călător în pereche Japan, 9 iunie 2014
great stay

clean, nice pool and friendly staff
10
We only stayed one night but I was plesantly surprised by the quality of the hotel. Having stayed in Patong for couple of days, we were looking something quiet and this place was perfect. Nice room for resonable price, great pool and also good restaurant.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jorji C. Călător individual Australia, 17 mai 2014
The best holiday ever

Staff Surroundings Food
10
The most wonderful stay with the most wonderful people.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Cocoville Phuket Resort PhuketCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinăCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinăCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinăCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - VedereCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - VedereCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinăCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinăCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Centru de afaceriCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - IntrareCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - HolCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - HolCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - HolCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - HolCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - HolCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - HolCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinăCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinăCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BaieCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BaieCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BaieCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BaieCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - BaieCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinăCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinăCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinăCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - PiscinăCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantCocoville Phuket Resort Phuket - Hol


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B06