sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central / Zona Sheung Wan, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Piscină Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant
Zona Hong Kong Central / Zona Sheung Wan Număr camere: 512

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,6

din 248 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
9,0
Prestaţia personalului
8,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,9
Alimentaţie/Local
8,2
Toate opiniile (248)
Sortare:
Gergo H. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Hungary, 1 septembrie 2014
Excellent business location

view, breakfast, location
8
Yu-Jin C. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Singapore, 28 august 2014
Not worth five stars anymore

Location, Staff service at Executive Floor lounge, Comfortable bed
6
We upgraded to Executive Floor rooms but the room was comfortable but old. Not very well cleaned with marks on cups. Toilet flush kept flushing out dirty water. There was a drunkard (who was also a guest) who threatened us at the lounge at night. All the security guards did was to apologise to us for the spoiled evening.
Catherine A. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 25 august 2014
Conrad and Nicholini's is LOVE

Nicholini's champagne brunch is out of this world, Baby-friendly hotel, excellent location
8,3
Wonderful as always. We stay here once a year everytime we go on a vacation to Hong Kong.
Catherine A. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 25 august 2014
Baby-friendly hotel

Nicholini's Sunday champagne brunch!!! Best location. Baby-friendly hotel. They even put a crib in our room and gave us baby giveaways.
8,3
Wonderful as always. We stay here once a year everytime we go on a vacation to Hong Kong. Downside though was our toilet clogged up and literally filled to the brim. It was disgusting. Should not happen at a five star hotel. Moreover aircon temperature was a bit too high. I would wake up having to remove the blanket since I was perspiring. I think something was wrong with the air conditioning.
Lina R. Familie, copii în vârstă Indonesia, 7 august 2014
Awesome friendly hotel

friendly staff, strategic location, awesome hospitality
8
Great
Daniel J. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Singapore, 6 august 2014
expected more

location , location, location.
6,3
the hotel is in a good location. the staff is what you would expect at a 5-star hotel. we upgraded to the executive floor and that was a waste of money. besides feeling cheated for the upgrade, the internet was horrible. even after a call to it provider it still didn't work in our room and i was using the cable and not wi-fi! and to top off the experience, my wife wanted to use the restroom near the main cafe, but someone had gotten sick in the bathroom and the staff were cleaning it up. i am sure that incident was not the hotel's fault, but it added to an already unpleasant experience.
Jimmy T. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 4 august 2014
Fantastic stay in HK

Location, staff, comfort
10
Superb, clean n comfy room, helpful staff, good breakfast and most important is mtr station is located in the Pacific Place mall located below the hotel
Louis T. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 4 august 2014
Excellence in facilities and service

Helpful staff, Golden Leaf resto with superb food and reasonable price, facilities around the hotel
10
Memorable, all staffs are very helpful when you ask questions about how to get around in HK, the Pacific Place mall has everything you need, including connecting to adjacent JW Marriot hotel and Admiralty MTR station where you can get to almost anywhere in HK with the help of map
Teo S. Familie, copii în vârstă Singapore, 3 august 2014
Beautiful Hotel

Location, Luxury and ambience
9,7
Great location and nice hotel. Hotel is beautiful and in great location. Staff we pleasant and friendly. Transportation is convenient and is great hotel to stay both for business and for leisure. One is spoilt for choice at the many eateries available in Hong Kong. Had a great stay and will come back again.
Louis T. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 3 august 2014
Faboulous Stay in HK

location, very helpful staff, mtr station
10
It was fabulous. All staffs are very helpful, they even introduce you to places of interest in HK and how to get there using public transport (mtr/ subway is just below the mall (pacific place 1). Food is excellent with one of HK best restaurant in house - Golden Leaf (reservation is suggested as this restaurant is usually filled up) and a japanese restaurant, Shiro, in Food Hall area in the Pacific Place 2 mall below also offers tantalizing selection. Rooms are spacious, clean and very well equipped

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Conrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong KongConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinăConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantConrad Hong Kong Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B04