De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Conrad Macao-Cotai Central

Estrada do Istmo. s/n Cotai, Cotai, Macao, Macau

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,9

din 1184 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,5
Situare
8,8
Prestaţia personalului
9,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
9,3
Alimentaţie/Local
8,0
Toate opiniile (1184)
Sortare:
Myth C. Familii cu copii tineri Hong Kong, 31 martie 2016
Excellent service and hotel
6,7
We stay in Conrad Macau for celebrating our 5th anniversary with our kids. As agoda sent wrong booking details to hotel, the counter staff cannot found our booking by my name. But luckily, hotel staff used an alternative method to found my booking by my credit card no and voucher id. Due to this issue, the check in time is a bit long but Amila is very professional staff and give some little gift to our kids. Once she knows it is our 5th anniversary, she said she will prepare a surprise to us and we will know it after we came back at night. After we have dinner outside and came back to our room, we found a cake on the dinning table with a hand writing card by Amila. I would like to say thank you to Amila for the cake and card. We will continue to choose Conrad Macau for our next Macau trip
Yiun C. Familii cu copii tineri Hong Kong, 29 martie 2016
Fantastic service.
6,3
Friendly and helpful front desk. Spacious room and very comfortable bed.
So H. Călători în grup Hong Kong, 20 martie 2016
Good Experience
6
Excellent service, great facility, professional staff.
Virginie T. Călători în pereche France, 9 martie 2016
5 stars hotel

clean, well located, performant staff
9
I booked the hotel for our 1st year anniversary. we took the free shuttle from Taipa ferry to the hotel (hilton, sands and conrad).the check in was very fast. Room is huge, very clean. We got upgraded to city view on 35th floor eventhough the weather was very foggy it was still very appreciated. the staff recommended us to go to taipa village to try portuguese restaurant: el patisqueira (very authentic)which was a gem in the middle of the village. we highly recommend to reserve it. the hotel nicely offered a cheesecake to celebrate our anniversary ;). Will defitively stay again. the hotel knows how to make sure you will spend a wonderful stay with them.
Man T. Familii cu copii tineri China, 7 martie 2016
Mr.

Location. Clean
6,7
Ngan L. Familii cu copii tineri Hong Kong, 6 martie 2016
Very comfortable hotel

Goood location, comfortable and friendly staff
9,3
Jose L. Călători individuali Mexico, 21 februarie 2016
Great hotel...

Big and comfortable rooms, service and location
10
Nothing to complain about. Big and luxurious room, great service and perfect location to explore Taipa.
Hon F. Familii cu copii tineri Hong Kong, 13 februarie 2016
Expensive at the CNY period
5,3
Triple price with normal…
Don N. Călători în pereche Singapore, 10 februarie 2016
Perfect Stay with Experienced Staff (Thumbs up for
6,7
Mr. Michael at the front desk was very friendly and experienced whom make the whole check-in process very swift and comprehensive. Very clean, nice smell and comfortable room. Overall very satisfied with our 3D2N stay here.
Lindsay D. Călători în grup Philippines, 8 februarie 2016
convenient location, friendly staff
6,7
located at cotai central. has free shuttle bus for taipa/macau ferry terminal, airport.and sands casino. has walkway linking fourseasons and venetian.
1 din 1 recenzii
Conrad Macao-Cotai Central MacaoConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Interior hotelConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Coffee Shop/CafeneaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - ApartamentConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BaieConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BaieConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - IntrareConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Exterior hotelConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - RecepţieConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Centru de afaceriConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Sală de fitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Plan EtajeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - HolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Exterior hotelConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Sală de fitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Pub/LoungeConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - SpaConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Sală de balConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Sală de fitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Centru de afaceriConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Sală de balConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - BaieConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Interior hotelConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Cameră de oaspeţiConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - HolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - RestaurantConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Centru de afaceriConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - HolConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Sală de fitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - PiscinăConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Sală de fitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Sală de fitnessConrad Macao-Cotai Central Macao - Apartament


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C07