sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Cool Sea Residence

162/126-127 Phang Muang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailanda 83150 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţi Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Interior hotel Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Recepţie Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Centru de afaceri
Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Interior hotel Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Recepţie Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Centru de afaceri Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Hol Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Hol Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Hol Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Grădină Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Intrare Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Hol Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Exterior hotel Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Exterior hotel Cool Sea Residence Phuket - Intrare
Zona Patong Număr camere: 50
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,7

din 147 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,9
Situare
7,2
Prestaţia personalului
8,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,9
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,2
Alimentaţie/Local
6,8
Toate opiniile (147)
Sortare:
Jerome N. Călător individual Australia, 25 aprilie 2014
had a great stay, great staff highly recommended

staff, atmosphere and location
9,3
very pleased with all aspects
Colin J. Călător în pereche Australia, 17 martie 2014
excellent place to stay

clean friendly good location
9,3
Catharina M. Călător în pereche Philippines, 24 februarie 2014
Not so bad at all

Area
3
nothing special
Chandra K. Călător în pereche Indonesia, 12 ianuarie 2014
nice hotel with friendly staff

friendly staff, fast internet, centrally located
8,3
very kind and friendly owner, staffs also friendly but little speaking English. Room is clean, fast internet connection inside room and around hotel area. Good location, centrally located in the heart of Patong area, walking distance to Patong beach at around 15 minutes.
Thop N. Călător în pereche Thailand, 11 ianuarie 2014
good location

nice hotel good area close the beach
8
the room was clean nice staff the food was good and close to the shopping area
Xin D. Călător individual Malaysia, 6 ianuarie 2014
Incredible stay!

Friendly staff, nice room and awesome location!
9
This is a very awesome hotel, I can't say anything much more than complimenting it! The location was nice, easily access to any place you wanted to go! Nice staffs, nice rooms and nice rest corner at the lobby. It was a incredible stay at there, it's cheap but nice ;)
Giles T. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 5 ianuarie 2014
not a nice place

wifi, quiet, tv
2,7
I booked two rooms, one for me and my wife and another for a friend of mine flying over from England. Our room was ok. But when we first opened the door, there was excess furniture in there. There was a fold down bed and a load of outdoor furniture. This was a bit frustrating as we just climbed up a mountain of stairs to get there. BUT the worst thing of all was that my friend's room was TERRIBLE. So small, the bathroom was flooded and the water did not drain away and the toilet did not flush. When this was brought to the attention of the staff nothing happened. Also the rooms were not cleaned daily, we were left with wet towels and a dirty room which was not nice considering you have to walk far through a myriad of construction work before getting to/from the beach. In all, I would never stay here again.
Kirsty S. Călător individual Australia, 6 decembrie 2013
comfortable for backpacker

close to jungceylon shopping centre, cheap room, fast internet
6,7
alright, big room, clean, fast internet. good for backpackers or one or two nights stay but anymore than that you may want to look else where. STILL major roadworks/road construction going on in that area (behind junceylon) so getting to the hotel is difficult if you are planning on saving money and walking.
John L. Călător individual United Kingdom, 28 noiembrie 2013
Great stay great staff and very friendly

Quiet ,value for money and internet
7,7
I had a wonderful stay at the Cool Sea Residence ,very warm welcome from the owner fast check in and I was up graded when a problem was found in my bathroom very quickly ,the hotel reception is a very friendly place to be with many people congregating in the area for internet and drinks and just a general happy place to meet new people and the enjoy the atmosphere, the owner Nook,is very helpful and only to willing to help with all your requests and works all day in the reception.for me I had a great stay one of my most interesting stays in Phuket ever. I hope I will stay again next time I visit.
Aleksi S. Călător individual Finland, 27 noiembrie 2013
Stayed longer than planned

Friendliest staff ever, clean rooms with english movie channels
9
Planned to stay for one night but staff made us feel like home so quickly that we decided to stay for three nights. Everything important in Patong is within a walking distance and if you feel like staying in, there's a couple of movie channels playing english movies 24h a day.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Cool Sea Residence PhuketCool Sea Residence Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCool Sea Residence Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCool Sea Residence Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCool Sea Residence Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCool Sea Residence Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCool Sea Residence Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCool Sea Residence Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCool Sea Residence Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCool Sea Residence Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCool Sea Residence Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCool Sea Residence Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCool Sea Residence Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCool Sea Residence Phuket - Cameră de oaspeţiCool Sea Residence Phuket - Interior hotelCool Sea Residence Phuket - RecepţieCool Sea Residence Phuket - Centru de afaceriCool Sea Residence Phuket - Interior hotelCool Sea Residence Phuket - RecepţieCool Sea Residence Phuket - Centru de afaceriCool Sea Residence Phuket - HolCool Sea Residence Phuket - HolCool Sea Residence Phuket - HolCool Sea Residence Phuket - GrădinăCool Sea Residence Phuket - IntrareCool Sea Residence Phuket - HolCool Sea Residence Phuket - Exterior hotelCool Sea Residence Phuket - Exterior hotelCool Sea Residence Phuket - Intrare


AS-AGWEB-3B07