De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Coral Point Lodge

54 Harbour Avenue Shute Harbour, Portul Shute, Whitsunday Islands, Australia 4741

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,5

din 14 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,9
Situare
8,0
Prestaţia personalului
7,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,9
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,1
Alimentaţie/Local
5,3
Toate opiniile (14)
Sortare:
Michael P. Călători individuali Australia, 24 octombrie 2015
fishing base

Location, Location, kitchenette
8
Marnie C. Călători individuali Australia, 15 iulie 2015
Expectations not met

Yes it has beautiful views but everything else needs attention.
2,7
I actually enjoyed the peace and quiet and lovely views. However, the website pictures didn't match the room. My room was far from 'recently renovated' and actually had dust etc everywhere. For the 'million dollar suite' you expect a little something special. Also, I think it needs to be made clear that the shuttle bus to airlie beach is down quite a steep hill with no proper footpath. It felt a bit dangerous to walk - especially because it was also not made clear that there would be VERY limited options for food (ie something basic IF you order 5hours in advance!). Anyway, I think it would be nice if the website was bit more truthful about what ISNT included in the stay, so you can plan meals and transport accordingly. Lovely views though. Would suit if you had a car.
David M. Familii cu copii în vârstă United States of America, 23 noiembrie 2014
Review

Location, scenic views, and friendly staff.
9
Great!
Jue S. Călători în pereche Australia, 10 octombrie 2014
Ok place

View
5,7
Nice place but u have to rent a car if you want to wonder around.
Luke W. Călători în pereche Australia, 13 noiembrie 2013
Adventerous and exciting

Self catering facilities were good, view was great and the staff very friendly and helpful
7,3
Ian B. Călători în pereche Australia, 30 septembrie 2013
We had a lovely relaxing stay at Coral point Lodge

Harbour Views, Quiet Location, Price
8
We had a lovely relaxing stay at Coral Point Lodge. Its out at Shute Harbour which is a 15 minute drive (or $25 cab ride) out of Airlie Beach itself. There are also very few facilities in the area; really only a café & petrol station. But the Coral Point Lodge is situated in a great location with fantastic views of Shute Harbour from every room. It is also quiet and comfortable, well designed and fitted and very reasonably priced. I would recommend it for couples for a romantic getaway.
Joanna R. Familii cu copii în vârstă United Kingdom, 23 august 2013
Stunning location, beautiful location,great motel

Views, location quiet, birds
9
Was great, stunning views of the harbour, room was clean & tidy, simple. Parking under the property very convenient. We stayed out of season so it was very quiet, being self catering, we didn't see anyone - nor the owners much, only when we arrived and departed. This may not suit some people!. we went in Aug. You need a car from Proserpine airport as this motel is ticked away at the end of the mainland by Shute Harbour. I would stay there again for sure. There is a pool also and sun loungers over looking the views. Very relaxing & quiet. If you're looking for a busier more lively place, stay on Airlie Beach.
Sabine S. Călători în pereche Austria, 30 iulie 2013
Pleasant and lovely owners

Amazing views, lovely owners, pleasant room and beautiful locAtion
9,3
Very pleasant, located near The Scamper ferry, with stunning views.
Jane K. Călători în pereche Australia, 19 mai 2013
Very relaxing stay,magnificent veiw from balcony

The peace & quiet,cleanliness,and the magnificent veiw of the Harbour
8
Our stay at Coral Point Lodge was so relaxing and a chance to unwind with such peace and tranquillity,beautiful weather,magnificent suroundings and very friendly family business.I enjoyed our stay a lot.
Jeffrey L. Călători în pereche Canada, 3 ianuarie 2013
Amazing room and amazing view

great room size with all the amenities and great view
8,3
Just a short drive from Airlie beach, this lodge is absolutely beautiful. The staff we're very accommodating and the rooms we're a good size and very clean with a spectacular view of the Whitsunday Islands. We do recommend having a car because there really isn't a bus service that goes all the way to the lodge. But the location of the lodge is great if you are looking for a place to relax and away from traffic noise. Would definitely stay here!!!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Have a car
1 din 1 recenzii
Coral Point Lodge Whitsunday IslandsCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Cameră de oaspeţiCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Balcon/TerasăCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Cameră de oaspeţiCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - PiscinăCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Cameră de oaspeţiCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Cameră de oaspeţiCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Cameră de oaspeţiCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Cameră de oaspeţiCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Cameră de oaspeţiCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - VedereCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Cameră de oaspeţiCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Cameră de oaspeţiCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Cameră de oaspeţiCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Cameră de oaspeţiCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - VedereCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Cameră de oaspeţiCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - ApartamentCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - VedereCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - VedereCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Interior hotelCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - PiscinăCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Exterior hotelCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Balcon/TerasăCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - BucătărieCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Exterior hotelCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Exterior hotelCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - RestaurantCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Balcon/TerasăCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - BucătărieCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Exterior hotelCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - PiscinăCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - BucătărieCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Coffee Shop/CafeneaCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - ÎmprejurimiCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - PiscinăCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - RecepţieCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Cameră de oaspeţiCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Interior hotelCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Cameră de oaspeţiCoral Point Lodge Whitsunday Islands - Interior hotel


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C03