Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 108 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,7
  • Dotări 9,2
  • Situare 9,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,6
  • Calitate-preţ 8,3
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,7

David B. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Perfect Location
Large rooms with great views across the bay. The restaurant also gives great views particularly around sunset. Nice gardens and plenty of quiet spits to relax.We only had one night as we we transiting - would like to return. Ideally located in easy reach of the town too.
Recenzat 12 martie 2016

Chun D. din China
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
Best of Airlie
Location, View, Value for Money
Best view of Airlie, no doubt! Try book Room 344 and 345 at the same time, and you will have a presidential suit.
Recenzat 17 februarie 2016

Cheng T. din China
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
BayView room is great
Nice view, clean, comfortable
The breakfast is too simple and let us feel disappointed, cannot believe they have no fried egg or omelette, only cold food
Recenzat 13 februarie 2016

kylie S. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Fantastic Getaway
Peter & I had the best time at Coral Sea Resort Airlea Beach.....The views from our apartment were amazing....Food,Staff,Location could not complain at all....we will diffidently be back and let our family and friend know that this is the place to stay...The only recommendation for the Coral Sea Resort would be an up dated renovation as the views and location are just priceless...Kylie & Peter Stephens
Recenzat 29 ianuarie 2016

Andrew M. din Thailanda
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Perfect Location
Fantastic pool & bar area, perfect location
Very good
Recenzat 17 ianuarie 2016

Suzanne G. din Regatul Unit
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
Christmas break
The staff location and the pool
The continental breakfast was awful for what we paid we would have expected more the coffee nachine was terrible and so was the selection
Recenzat 28 decembrie 2015

Dawn L. din Mauritius
Călători în pereche
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2015
Great location
Location, view, tropical fruits
Relaxation only 5 minutes away from town
Recenzat 25 decembrie 2015

WANG Z. din China
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Lovely view
Great view, close to town, have basic kitchen utensils
This hotel got fantastic view not only from room also from pool side and breakfast place. A short 10 mins walk to places to eat and a supermarket. Room has a jacuzzi bath, which is a bonus for us. Downside, breakfast is very very basic, toast and croissants, tea and coffee. Fresh fruits all turned bad,( sour smell and taste), canned fruit seems fine. You can order cooked breakfast like pancakes on extra cost. One thing I can't stand is the 10am check out. It didn't give guests any time to finish packing after breakfast, it was so rush I the morning, almost gave me a heart attact.
Recenzat 23 decembrie 2015

Vikki-Lee O. din Australia
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
Beautiful
Location, Staff, Pool
Absolutely wonderful :-)
Recenzat 19 decembrie 2015

Hazel P. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Honeymoon heaven
Views, location & value for money
Fantastic our room was beautiful With amazing views
Recenzat 22 noiembrie 2015