sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Coral Sea Resort

25 Oceanview Avenue, Plaja Airlie, Whitsundays, Australia (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţi Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţi Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţi Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţi Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţi Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţi Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţi Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţi Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balcon/Terasă Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Baie Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţi Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Piscină Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Piscină Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Interior hotel Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Împrejurimi Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Exterior hotel
Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Împrejurimi Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Împrejurimi Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Împrejurimi Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Împrejurimi Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Împrejurimi Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Împrejurimi Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Împrejurimi Coral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balcon/Terasă
Zona Plaja Airlie Număr camere: 77

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,3

din 61 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
9,3
Prestaţia personalului
8,3
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,5
Alimentaţie/Local
7,5
Toate opiniile (61)
Sortare:
Eleonora A. Călător în pereche Italy, 18 august 2014
Meraviglioso anche per i più esigenti

Suite incredibile, ottimo cibo , ottimo servizio, disponibilità perfetta! Per i più esigenti questo posto per le coppie è un vero paradiso , noi avevamo la suite vista mare con giardino privato
10
Soggiorno indimenticabile, personale gentilissimo e attento, ristorante interno tra i migliori della zona, ottimi cocktail, la suite molto bella
Maria T. Călător în grup Italy, 24 februarie 2010
coral sea resort - Arley beach - australia

Albergo affacciato sul mare con belle camere spaziose Nella nostra c'era anche vasca con idromassaggio. Bella piscina. Ristorante veramente ottimo e creativo.
10
E' stato il più bell'albergo della nostra vacanza in Australia. Il servizio è stato impeccabile, le camere ampie, belle pulite. Si può fare colazione sul bel terrazzino affacciato sul mare. La piscina ci ha consolato dal non poter fare il bagno in mare, pieno di meduse velenose durante l'estate. Personale gentile e soprattutto ottimo ristorante con vista sulla piscina. Ci sentiamo di consigliarlo
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: bella l'escursione in gommone alla spiaggia Whiteheaven. La spiaggia è meravigliosa e la gita molto divertente. Parte dal moletto dell'albergo
Giovanni P. Familie, copii în vârstă Italy, 24 august 2009
Coral Sea Resort-Airlie Beach

La posizione sulla costa, la piscina, la colazione.
8
Complessivamente buono per la posizione, i collegamenti con le isole Whitsunday, l'abbondante colazione. La piscina e' in posizione magnifica (anche se gelata...). Non ho valutato i servizi addizionali ai quali non sono stato interessato (mot d'acqua, paracadite, sci d'acqua). Da migliorare l'interno delle camere e i servizi igienici. Assolutamente da evitare le telefonate anche locali per i notevoli costi. Il ristorante interno e' poco vario ma buono e un po' caro rispetto ai ristoranti che si trovano all'esterno dell'albergo.
Parikshat D. Călător în pereche New Zealand, 4 decembrie 2014
Good Hotel but don't expect anything flash

Staff Service, Gazebo Experience, Room size
7
Overal this is a good hotel. Our biggest complaint is that "Included breakfast" is cold breakfast only. If you want hot food, each day you have to upgrade by paying $13 per person. Rooms are nice and clean but overal some rooms need upgrade. We found that in toilets if you looked at corners etc then there was wear and tear and exhausts need to be removed and cleaned over the shower. Lastly, water pressure is really bad in the showers. Rest overall very happy.
Parikshat D. Călător în pereche New Zealand, 30 noiembrie 2014
decent place

staff, location, gazebo
7,7
Overall it was a good place to stay
Alex C. Călător în pereche Australia, 29 noiembrie 2014
Great stay

Friendly staff,great spa room, good Location
10
Sandra M. Călător în pereche Australia, 14 noiembrie 2014
Loved Our Stay at Coral Sea Resort

We loved the location, view and cool breeze
8,3
Loved it! Great views, right on the water, always something to look at, boats coming in and out of the Marina, even a sea turtle feeding in its waters. Lovely breeze off the ocean kept us feeling good. Wonderful breakfast buffet. Room was well appointed. Pool is a little disappointing given it doesn't have a shallow area. Location of the resort is central to main street of Airlie Beach and the Marina, all walking distance. Fantastic time here, would definitely come again.
Terry M. Călător în pereche Australia, 11 noiembrie 2014
Great location, relaxing stay

Great View, good staff, relaxing atmoshere
10
We stayed for 3 blissful nights overlooking the Coral Sea and parts of Airlie Beach. Great included breakfast, cocktails by the pool, all day dining if needed and attentive staff. The room had a small mini bar and kitchenette and the bed was more than comfortable. This is a must do relaxing holiday, either by the pool, doing a few activities or just watching the world go by sitting on the balcony.
James C. Călător individual Canada, 31 octombrie 2014
Nice hotel

Great location, nice clean room
9
Just stayed for 1 night in between sailing and flying. Only letdown was the WiFi which went in and out and I couldn't stay connected for more than 10 seconds so I gave up on it
Peter Z. Călător individual Australia, 7 octombrie 2014
My review

Great Views from this resort , buffet breakfast was included, shot stroll along boardwalk to everything
8,3
Quiet and comfortable, but I believe Airport transfers should be included with the cost of accommodation.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Coral Sea Resort WhitsundaysCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţiCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţiCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţiCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţiCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţiCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţiCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţiCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţiCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balcon/TerasăCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - BaieCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Cameră de oaspeţiCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - PiscinăCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - PiscinăCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Interior hotelCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - ÎmprejurimiCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Exterior hotelCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - ÎmprejurimiCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - ÎmprejurimiCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - ÎmprejurimiCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - ÎmprejurimiCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - ÎmprejurimiCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - ÎmprejurimiCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - ÎmprejurimiCoral Sea Resort Whitsundays - Balcon/Terasă


AS-AGWEB-3C08