sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Cordova Reef Village Resort

Sitio Bantayan Poblacion, Cordova, Insula Mactan, Cebu, Filipine 6701 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Exterior hotel Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Plajă Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Plajă Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Plajă Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Plajă Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Plajă Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Plajă Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Piscină Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Piscină Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Grădină Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Împrejurimi Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Împrejurimi Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Grădină Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Grădină Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Împrejurimi Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Exterior hotel
Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Exterior hotel Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Grădină Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Împrejurimi Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Grădină Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Sport şi activităţi Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Piscină Cordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Piscină
Zona Insula Mactan Număr camere: 50

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,3

din 219 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,3
Situare
6,0
Prestaţia personalului
8,2
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,2
Alimentaţie/Local
6,2
Toate opiniile (219)
Sortare:
Billy W. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 1 martie 2015
A Week At LapuLapu

Fresh Air,
7
Oznur P. Călător în grup United Kingdom, 22 februarie 2015
Nice and quite villages

Great staff, nice room, the Internet is free
8,3
Staff is friendly, helpful and very welcoming. We went there in February and it was quite. Room was clean and nice , especially huge bathroom, well designed. For a family holiday with the children, it is great safe place to go If I had to complain about anything, it located outside the city, that's why there were lots of birds noice outside during the nite.
Choongjae L. Familii cu copii tineri South Korea, 21 februarie 2015
Review

Ocean view, quietness, friendliness of the employees
8,3
We are very satisfied with the quietness and the ocean view. Besides there r not many single racial people, so it was quiet. But the location of the hotel is not convenient and far from the cebu city. So if u have any plans to go to cebu city, must rent a car or use a cab a lot.
Elyna D. Călător individual United Kingdom, 26 ianuarie 2015
Overated, awful location and poor food let the res

quiet, peaceful
3,7
I was hesitant to book after reading bad reviews, but as im not a fan of big hotels, and mactan island seems to be full of them I decided to give this resort a try. Big mistake, the location is one of the biggest let downs, the restaurant had limited food options but I had no choice as it was the only place I could eat as outside the resort does not feel safe as you are quite literally in a shanti town. I was the only guest in the hotel on the first night, even with that my dinner and breakfast were below satisfactory. I hadnt had any mosquito bites until i got eaten alive at this resort. On the plus, the staff are very friendly and attentive and the room itself was great. Slightly overpriced for what it is. Not being able to leave the resort without a cab is a massive downfall.
Jan K. Călător în pereche Germany, 18 ianuarie 2015
Propably was really nice once

Very good first impression, spacious villa, bathtub
4,7
The Cordova Reef Village has seen better days I suppose. The village area and the villa i stayed in look very nice in the beginning, but they are kind of run down on further examination. The villa is spacious and looks great, including a huge bathroom with shower and bathtub. But The shower is constructed in such a weird way that it was impossible to get hot water out of it - even though you could feel that the water in the warm water pipe was hot. The water mix mechanism was weird and sort of broken so only luke-warm showers were possible. The housekeeping guy said that was on purpose - yeah right ... speaking of the housekeeping, they do not hav any soap bars in the hotel apparently. Guests are not expected to wash their hands after they use the bathroom. When we called the frontdesk to get a soap, they said they would bring it, 30 minutes later we called again, but nobody brought any soap. So I went out and saw the housekeeoing cleaning the next villa, and asked the guy for a soap - they didn't have any, nowhere in the hotel ... can you believe that ? Another disappointment was the pool because allthough it's huge and looks nice, it's full of floating debris from the palms and little insects. The worst thing about the hotel is the location, or rather the available transport at that location. All taxis they called for us were trying to scam us in the first place. And the neighborhood is not the type you would want to walk at night anyway. Overall I was disappointed but the bathtub was nice.
Hyojin K. Familii cu copii tineri South Korea, 1 ianuarie 2015
Beautiful resort with relaxation

Beautiful interior, excellent staff service, quite place
7
We visited with 18 month daughter. Resort was very beautiful and well organised place. It is excellent for resting and enjoy swimming with little baby. However only 1 thing was bothering us is that breakfast service was really poor and we need to prepare some more food for us & baby after breakfast. If this resolt can improve food service more, it would become 5 star resort in the future, we guess. :) The resort located very last place of Cordova and you need to use jeepney or tricycle or taxi to visit other places. We mostly use jeepney during day time and it was safe and intersting experience. Every filipino we met were very kind and willing to let us know the direction so it was very thankful. However it might not safe to walk around during night time.
Hyojin K. Familii cu copii tineri South Korea, 31 decembrie 2014
I already summit my comments

I already summit my comments
7,7
I already summit my comments
Philip O. Călător în pereche Ireland, 24 decembrie 2014
Quiet Place, but not much to do

cleanliness, quiet, and _____________.
8
This is a nice place. It's quiet. The food and service is okay, but nothing special. We arrived late and the restaurant was open, but they seemed a bit put out that we would request food. Beer, like at most of these hotels, is expensive compared to bar prices.
Eunhee N. Călător individual South Korea, 13 decembrie 2014
Staff are nice

Quite nice staffs clean room
8
Too far from airport but clean room nice bed kind staffs and possible to get delivery service from jolibee.
Joo S. Călător în pereche South Korea, 10 decembrie 2014
What a awesome

Quiet, cozy, relaxing
8
It was very relaxing

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Cordova Reef Village Resort CebuCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Exterior hotelCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - PlajăCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - PlajăCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - PlajăCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - PlajăCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - PlajăCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - PlajăCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - PiscinăCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - PiscinăCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - GrădinăCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - ÎmprejurimiCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - ÎmprejurimiCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - GrădinăCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - GrădinăCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - ÎmprejurimiCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Exterior hotelCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Exterior hotelCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - GrădinăCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - ÎmprejurimiCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - GrădinăCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Sport şi activităţiCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - PiscinăCordova Reef Village Resort Cebu - Piscină


AS-AGWEB-3C03