sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong

375 - 377 Queen's Road East Wan Chai, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Cosmo Hotel
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartament Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartament Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartament Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Baie Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balcon/Terasă Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/Lounge Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balcon/Terasă Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mâncare şi băutură Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mâncare şi băutură
Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior hotel Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartament Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartament
Zona Wanchai Număr camere: 142
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,2

din 835 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,1
Situare
7,1
Prestaţia personalului
7,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,5
Alimentaţie/Local
6,2
Toate opiniile (835)
Sortare:
Omar Z. Călător în pereche Italy, 28 aprilie 2014
ottima posizione

personale molto cordiale, vicinanza alla metro e pulizia delle stanze
7,3
L'hotel è posizionato a pochi passi dalla metro e dalle zone commerciali di Wang chai e Causeway Bay. Purtroppo le camere non sono molto spaziose, ma questo è un problema comune degli alberghi di HK....
Stephan H. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 4 decembrie 2011
camere piccole e anonimo

posizione
3,3
non ci sono molti comfort, le camere sono piccole e i servizi mancono.
Jeffrey B. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 27 aprilie 2015
small room, but satisfying stay

it's inexpensive, convenience of using Cosmopolitan Hotel shuttle, nice open air deck on 5th floor
7
Pleased as usual. Ok for a quick stay.
Stefanie T. Călător în pereche Singapore, 8 aprilie 2015
Abit overrated for a 4 stars hotel.

Breakfast counter staff service is awesome , the room i requested turn out not be the same & the location Abit off far
5,7
Nil
Bruno R. Călător pentru drum de afaceri France, 8 martie 2015
free phone with Internet! all said!

free phone, Free phone and free Phone
6,7
always good, I come for the free smartphone included with the room (free call within HKG and unlimited Internet that can be shared with my iPhone via Hotspot). don't go there for food (eat outside) or marvelous room (smallest bathroom on earth).
Yi Z. Familie, copii în vârstă Australia, 2 martie 2015
very comfortable

location, cleanliness, comfortable
8,3
The room we originally booked was only allowed to have 2 people so we had to upgrade to another room. It was quite pricey and it was more than we expected to pay but it was comfortable and clean. The hotel is also of walking distance to shopping districts so it's very convenient.
Colin W. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United States of America, 11 februarie 2015
Excellent location reasonable price

Location, price, cleanliness
9
I stayed here for a business trip and couldn't be more pleased. Hotels on Hong Kong island are so expensive, but the Cosmo manages to be reasonably priced despite the excellent location. I'd recommend this hotel for anyone traveling to Hong Kong for business.
Euella J. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 31 ianuarie 2015
Convenient, Nice and Cozy Room

Free Mobile 3G phone, friendly staff and good location
9
I booked our room in a triple studio room however the room is not big as what I am expected. They provide a smooth and comfy pillows and blankets in the room. They also provide a free 3G mobile phone were you can use outside the premises and at the same time you can share the wifi connection to all your mobile phone units. They have a decent food which they serve during breakfast. Free shuttle bus is also provided where they can drop you off to any MTR station. Overall rate, we had a comfortable place to stay in this hotel although the nearest MTR station which is the causeway bay is quite far from this hotel which will take you around 20 mins of walking.
Lydia G. Călător în pereche Greece, 25 ianuarie 2015
Our Stay at Cosmo

Pillow selections, Smoking area with free ground coffee and tea. Free shuttle buses
6
As a couple, it would be nice to be provided with at least a queen size bed instead of two single beds pushed together. Overall stay was really pleasant. Staff was excellent and very helpful. The area where breakfast was served is a bar which is a bit dark and noisy and included breakfast was so, so.
Veethara S. Călător în grup Thailand, 3 ianuarie 2015
Clean and friendly hotel staffs

Clean, friendly staffs, near victoria peak
8,3
the hotel is nice, located near MTR Causeway Bay and Wan Chai Station ( about 850-900m). the staffs were so nice! friendly and helpful.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Cosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong KongCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartamentCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartamentCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartamentCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - BaieCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balcon/TerasăCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Balcon/TerasăCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mâncare şi băuturăCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mâncare şi băuturăCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Exterior hotelCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - ApartamentCosmo Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Apartament


AS-AGWEB-3A04