sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel

Buyong, Mactan Island, Insula Mactan, Cebu, Filipine (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Intrare Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Hol Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Piscină Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Piscină Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport şi activităţi Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport şi activităţi Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Grădină Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Plajă Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Spa Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Interior hotel Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Interior hotel Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport şi activităţi Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport şi activităţi Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport şi activităţi
Zona Insula Mactan Număr camere: 156

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,5

din 1122 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,3
Situare
6,8
Prestaţia personalului
7,8
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,8
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,0
Alimentaţie/Local
7,5
Toate opiniile (1122)
Sortare:
Patrick V. Călător în pereche Slovenia, 29 septembrie 2013
Vacanza rilassante, ma allo stesso tempo attiva

Bel giardino, con spiaggia e Spa
6,7
Mi è piaciuto tanto, sia il personale, sia la struttura
Rita D. Familie, copii în vârstă Italy, 21 iunie 2013
un resort elegante e confortevole

ristorante camere piscine
9
Lo staff è gentilissimo e disponibile. La colazione a buffet è ottima, anche se un po' cara rispetto agli standard filippini. Al ristorante servizio impeccabile e piatti squisiti. Le camere ampie e confortevoli. Il wi-fi è solo nelle aree pubbliche.
Bruno L. Călător în pereche Italy, 23 martie 2012
Camere funzionali cortesia nel servizio

Pulizia buon ristorante
7,7
Siamo stati solo 3 giorni, direi che si tratta di un buon Hotel, con camere di buona dimensione, un servizio eccellente il personale molto gentile e disponibile. se devo trovare qualche mancanza forse la posizione è un po'isolata e il WiFi non arriva nelle camere.
Alfredo L. Călător individual Italy, 20 februarie 2012
Posizione ottimale per le vacanze al mare

Spiagga e piscina
7,7
Il soggiorno, seppur per pochi giorni, è stato rilassante e godevole. Il posto è molto tranquillo per chi ama la vacanza al mare e il ristorante serve piatti buoni. La camera non era spaziosa ma comunque gradevole.
Piero F. Călător individual Italy, 18 ianuarie 2012
Hotel ideale per una vacanza rilassante

Ho apprezzato in particolare le aree comuni, molto ben tenute, giardino, piscina, spiaggia, bar ristorante
8,3
Hotel gradevole, tranquillo, un po' appartato, immerso nel verde, sulla costa di Mactan, in ottima posizione sul mare. Molto curate le aree comuni, giardino, piscina, spiaggia, biliardo, ping pong. La mia camera era spaziosa, pulita, arredata con gusto, in stile etnico tropicale, di qualche anno fa. Con un piacevole terrazzo con una bella vista sul mare e sull'isola. La prima colazione è abbondante e variegata. Buono il ristorante. I prezzi sono un po' più alti di quelli in città. Il personale è molto accogliente e gentile. Per andare in città i taxisti chiedono intorno ai pesos.
Piero F. Călător individual Italy, 17 ianuarie 2012
Hotel ideale per una vacanza rilassante

Ho apprezzato in particolare le aree comuni, molto ben tenute, giardino, piscina, spiaggia, bar ristorante
8,3
Hotel gradevole, tranquillo, un po' appartato, immerso nel verde, sulla costa di Mactan, in ottima posizione sul mare. Molto curate le aree comuni, giardino, piscina, spiaggia, biliardo, ping pong. La mia camera era spaziosa, pulita, arredata con gusto, in stile etnico tropicale, di qualche anno fa. Con un piacevole terrazzo con una bella vista sul mare e sull'isola. La prima colazione è abbondante e variegata. Buono il ristorante. I prezzi sono un po' più alti di quelli in città. Il personale è molto accogliente e gentile. Per andare in città i taxisti chiedono intorno ai 400 pesos.
Ma. C. Călător în grup Philippines, 23 februarie 2015
The staff are very unpleasant

Food, beach, room
6,3
Our first night stay at costabella really spoilt the whole evening , we sat at the restaurant and one staff gave us the menu each , there were three of us, when everyone is ready to order food staff came and took the orders of my foreign boyfriend and left didn't even bother asking for our orders, as if two Filipinas were invisible,so we shared his food cos it started giving me bad mood, later on staff came back again to ask if foreign guy enjoyed the food again didn't bother asking two Filipinas, my foreign boyfriend ordered a glass of wine and again they give him wine tasting and didn't bother asking us to taste it..and yet i book the hotel and it's under my credit card , I can't understand why they have a lot of respect for foreign people and not to Filipinas, it's a shame because I really love the place and food.. But couldn't be bothered to come back to this place in fact I would have to tell my friends not to stay in this hotel because I don't want them to experience the same.. I hope the management will do something about this and train them well to respect everybody and not to be rude to Filipinas..
Fernando T. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 15 februarie 2015
Costabella Stay

Room is good.
5,7
Mercedes F. Călător în grup Philippines, 2 februarie 2015
hard to get to, but a good place

food, staff, and cleanliness
7,3
we had a pleasant stay at the resort, which is clean and smells like a spa. the food choices were fresh and well cooked, plus the sea breeze was refreshing. the beachfront itself is small and not as beautiful as those in the other resorts, but if one does not come here for the beach, one will not be disappointed. the staff is welcoming and friendly. my foreign friends had no difficulty in making themselves understood. the rooms were rather old but clean. pleasant stay altogether.
Dennis G. Călător în grup United States of America, 1 februarie 2015
Great hotel, Great people, HORRIBLE beach

Food, Service, Cleanliness
9,3
I had a great stay in Cebu at this hotel. We had the absolute best service, the food was great, the staff was great, I honestly have NO complaints about the actual hotel. That being said, the beach was absolutely terrible. It was rocky, seaweedy, and you couldn't get deeper than your knees. For someone who loves to swim and called beforehand to find out, the beach was a huge disappointment. The tide gets really low and one morning that we stayed up to catch the sunrise (we're exchange students from Hong Kong and a few of the guys that went out woke us up for the sunrise), we noticed the "beach" area gets completely empty of water. The hotel could definitely invest in making the sand not so shelly (it hurts) and getting rid of all the rocks and seaweed. That being said, it was very much worth the price and I had a great time with my fellow exchangers. We took the tricycle and the jimbee and saw Cebu City (SkyExperience). Also go to Save More, if you're from the States you'll see that you can get a lot cheaper alcohol and some funky foods and fruits there. I loved my stay. We got a 1300php massage that was great. All around great hotel, just wish the beach was better (and maybe a heated pool/hot tub... but we did go in February).

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel CebuCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - IntrareCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - HolCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - PiscinăCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - PiscinăCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport şi activităţiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport şi activităţiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - GrădinăCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - PlajăCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - SpaCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Interior hotelCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Interior hotelCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport şi activităţiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport şi activităţiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport şi activităţiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Sport şi activităţiCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - PiscinăCostabella Tropical Beach Hotel Cebu - Piscină


AS-AGWEB-3C03