De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Courtenay Village

15 Courtenay Place, Wellington Central, Wellington, Noua Zeelandă

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,9

din 27 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
8,1
Situare
9,5
Prestaţia personalului
7,0
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,9
Alimentaţie/Local
6,3
Toate opiniile (27)
Sortare:
Mary J. Călători în pereche New Zealand, 8 noiembrie 2015
Location perfect

location....well equipped kitchen.....large bathroom
6,7
It was a convenient location and close to TePapa as visiting there was the reason for our visit to Wellington..Unfortunately when we arrived the swipe cards in the lock box did not work..Just as well I had decided to copy down the 0800 number on our booking form as we would have been stranded..We phoned and had to wait outside for half an hour while the receptionist sent someone to meet us with another set of cards..It was cold and windy and we had no where to sit ,,being in our seventies not a good start to our weekend standing outside a shop with crowds of people brushing past.
Leah P. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 26 octombrie 2015
Awesome stay!!!!

big place, near center and clean..
8,3
really good for 4 adults and 3 kids.big place.the only thing i didn't like is the next room is having a party and they have really loud music, but other than that we really enjoy our stay. very convenient and comfortable. very handy to center.
Sujono Y. Călători în grup Indonesia, 15 octombrie 2015
nice stay in a town centre

location, cleaness, convenience
9,7
via online agoda
Vida S. Călători în grup New Zealand, 11 octombrie 2015
Very accessible!

Great location close to food, shops, attractions & transportation! Clean and quiet! Great for solo, groups or family with all amenities if required! Lived being so close to the action but quite!
9
Awesome stay! Very comfortable quiet and relaxed. Everything that you need. Clean!
Chanel A. Călători în grup New Zealand, 11 octombrie 2015
Awesome for groups

spacious, lovely balcony area, comfy beds with good linen
9,7
Would definitely recommend for groups or families
Kalsom M. Familii cu copii în vârstă Malaysia, 8 ianuarie 2015
family holiday

Location
9
Rowena W. Familii cu copii în vârstă Australia, 20 decembrie 2014
Williams Family North Island NZ Stay

Location, good size bathroom with excellent amentitities, comfortable bed
8
The location was fantastic - just what we wanted, and it was quiet at night. A bit of a rabbit warren to get to our room and carry all our luggage. The room was way too small for 5 people, they should never have suggested it for 5 people. No information on parking as they have none, it would have been nice if they explained how it worked with street parking and offered some suggestions. Not ideal accomodation for a young family, or family over 4 people. Other than that it was ok. Definitely a 3 out of 5.
Jacqueline V. Familii cu copii tineri Netherlands, 3 ianuarie 2014
Disappointment stay due to very small queen beds

central, spacious apartment
5,7
One of the rooms was having a window in ceiling. The option of covering this at night was broken and only at 4pm the second day the company admitted that they couldn't fix and we could move. This was too much hassle and we were not happy with the size and quality of beds anyway.
Tan S. Familii cu copii în vârstă Malaysia, 12 decembrie 2013
Good

Good Location,Good Service & Clean
7
good hotel with good location, best value for money, lot of restaurant nearby,
Andrea W. Familii cu copii tineri New Zealand, 8 decembrie 2013
not a good welcome initially but enjoyed our stay

central citry location, close to restaurants , easy access to public transport
7,7
we did have an issue initially, arrived after hours and keys to both apartments booked were not left for us, we were travelling with small children who were tired, apart from this the room was fantastic, roomy spacious, full facilities which we wanted, close to city and restaurants, really good location, easy walking distance to public transport, issues did get resolved by the staff so we did have a great time there.
1 din 1 recenzii
Courtenay Village WellingtonCourtenay Village Wellington - Balcon/TerasăCourtenay Village Wellington - Interior hotelCourtenay Village Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiCourtenay Village Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiCourtenay Village Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiCourtenay Village Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiCourtenay Village Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiCourtenay Village Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiCourtenay Village Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiCourtenay Village Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiCourtenay Village Wellington - Interior hotelCourtenay Village Wellington - BucătărieCourtenay Village Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiCourtenay Village Wellington - Interior hotel


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B03