De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Courtview Inn

Quimpo Boulevard (near Traffic Light Junction), Ecoland, Davao City, Filipine 9800

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,2

din 72 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,6
Situare
7,5
Prestaţia personalului
7,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
6,9
Alimentaţie/Local
6,2
Toate opiniile (72)
Sortare:
Sherwin D. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 3 mai 2016
no frills stay, ok value
3,3
don't expect any hospitable service here, just a place to sleep.
Eli O. Familii cu copii în vârstă Philippines, 10 aprilie 2016
Vacay 2016
5,3
Big room, breakfast is great although you have no choice on drinks because they serve coffee only in their free breakfast meal. Location is also good and accessible.
Cherryl F. Călători individuali Philippines, 23 decembrie 2015
-

-----
7,7
Lillian G. Călători drum de afaceri Philippines, 16 noiembrie 2015
more lights please and very POOR wifi connection.

Courteous and helpful staff
6,7
From 1- 10 It was a 5 - Average, but again the staffs are respectful, very assisiting and kind
Kristine A. Călători individuali Philippines, 3 octombrie 2015
Budget Inn

location, location, location
6,7
had a short uneventful stay. Ok for one night only.
Paul L. Călători drum de afaceri Philippines, 28 august 2015
clean and comfortable
5,3
clean and comfortable
Pamela B. Călători în grup Philippines, 25 august 2015
Budget friendly

Over all it's worth your money.
7,7
The place is clean and new. The noise is terrible. Can hardly sleep because of the busy trucks honking even past midnight. Convenient when using public transport. They know the place. (ICE GIANTS) The shower head needs repair. The water splashes on the entire bathroom. NO floor mat though I have requested for it many times. Over all it's worth your money. Somewhere to stay in after a whole day fun filled of activities.
Kim P. Călători în pereche Singapore, 9 august 2015
Below expectation

Non
4,3
Below average
Daniel M. Călători individuali United States of America, 9 iulie 2015
Depressingly dim lighting

the hot shower (once the water heated up), the staff, easy to find
6
As the title says, the lights are so dim in the room that it is hard to see anything you do. The wifi was very slow, and it didn't work at all some afternoons. They only cleaned the room when you asked them to, and only during certain hours, so if you went out and came back later, well... too bad for you. The breakfast was very poor... not even juice unless you paid for it. On the other hand, the staff was very friendly.
Jay O. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 5 iunie 2015
The only place I stay when I visit Davao...DIRI NA

Flexibility, Friendliness, Cleanliness
10
I have given this hotel a perfect score, not because they are perfect but because they always seem to make me and my family feel welcomed when we stay there. I have stayed with Courtview many times over the past 4 years and I will continue to stay with them every time I visit Davao. Marco Polo is great for those of you who are middle aged and have a 6 figure income, but the rest of us working class people need a comfortable, affordable, and safe place to stay while we pasyal san pedro for kwekx2 og jog in peoples park, or palit sa gulay in Bankerohan. From me, my wife, and my son. The OCEAN PAMILYA says Miraming Salamat to Courtview, for making every stay a wonderful stay!
1 din 1 recenzii
Courtview Inn Davao CityCourtview Inn Davao City - HolCourtview Inn Davao City - Coffee Shop/CafeneaCourtview Inn Davao City - Coffee Shop/CafeneaCourtview Inn Davao City - Coffee Shop/CafeneaCourtview Inn Davao City - Interior hotelCourtview Inn Davao City - HolCourtview Inn Davao City - HolCourtview Inn Davao City - HolCourtview Inn Davao City - HolCourtview Inn Davao City - HolCourtview Inn Davao City - HolCourtview Inn Davao City - HolCourtview Inn Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiCourtview Inn Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiCourtview Inn Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiCourtview Inn Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiCourtview Inn Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiCourtview Inn Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiCourtview Inn Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiCourtview Inn Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiCourtview Inn Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiCourtview Inn Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiCourtview Inn Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiCourtview Inn Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiCourtview Inn Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiCourtview Inn Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiCourtview Inn Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiCourtview Inn Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiCourtview Inn Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiCourtview Inn Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiCourtview Inn Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiCourtview Inn Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiCourtview Inn Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiCourtview Inn Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţiCourtview Inn Davao City - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B08