De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Courtview Inn

Quimpo Boulevard (near Traffic Light Junction), Ecoland, Davao, Filipine 9800 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Courtview Inn Davao - Hol Courtview Inn Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Courtview Inn Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Courtview Inn Davao - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Courtview Inn Davao - Hol Courtview Inn Davao - Hol Courtview Inn Davao - Hol Courtview Inn Davao - Hol Courtview Inn Davao - Hol Courtview Inn Davao - Hol Courtview Inn Davao - Hol Courtview Inn Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Courtview Inn Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Courtview Inn Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Courtview Inn Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Courtview Inn Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi
Courtview Inn Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Courtview Inn Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Courtview Inn Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Courtview Inn Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Courtview Inn Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Courtview Inn Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Courtview Inn Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Courtview Inn Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Courtview Inn Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Courtview Inn Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Courtview Inn Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi Courtview Inn Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Ecoland Număr camere: 41
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,3

din 65 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,6
Situare
7,5
Prestaţia personalului
7,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,0
Alimentaţie/Local
6,2
Toate opiniile (65)
Sortare:
Pamela B. Călător în grup Philippines, 25 august 2015
Budget friendly

Over all it's worth your money.
7,7
The place is clean and new. The noise is terrible. Can hardly sleep because of the busy trucks honking even past midnight. Convenient when using public transport. They know the place. (ICE GIANTS) The shower head needs repair. The water splashes on the entire bathroom. NO floor mat though I have requested for it many times. Over all it's worth your money. Somewhere to stay in after a whole day fun filled of activities.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kim P. Călător în pereche Singapore, 9 august 2015
Below expectation

Non
4,3
Below average
Raportaţi această recenzie
Daniel M. Călător individual United States of America, 9 iulie 2015
Depressingly dim lighting

the hot shower (once the water heated up), the staff, easy to find
6
As the title says, the lights are so dim in the room that it is hard to see anything you do. The wifi was very slow, and it didn't work at all some afternoons. They only cleaned the room when you asked them to, and only during certain hours, so if you went out and came back later, well... too bad for you. The breakfast was very poor... not even juice unless you paid for it. On the other hand, the staff was very friendly.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jay O. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 5 iunie 2015
The only place I stay when I visit Davao...DIRI NA

Flexibility, Friendliness, Cleanliness
10
I have given this hotel a perfect score, not because they are perfect but because they always seem to make me and my family feel welcomed when we stay there. I have stayed with Courtview many times over the past 4 years and I will continue to stay with them every time I visit Davao. Marco Polo is great for those of you who are middle aged and have a 6 figure income, but the rest of us working class people need a comfortable, affordable, and safe place to stay while we pasyal san pedro for kwekx2 og jog in peoples park, or palit sa gulay in Bankerohan. From me, my wife, and my son. The OCEAN PAMILYA says Miraming Salamat to Courtview, for making every stay a wonderful stay!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Benmarc J. Călător în grup Philippines, 15 mai 2015
If you need a place to stay for the night

Cleanliness, simplicity, design
8,3
I had a comfortable stay. My only problem is that their internet is below average and their staff is not quite focused on their customers. They should prioritize the one who is about to check in, not who's just doing an inquiry. Another thing is that they don't sell water or snacks. You have to go down the building to buy from a canteen which is not even open 24/7.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Dorie J. Călător în pereche Philippines, 24 decembrie 2014
Affordable

1. Location 2. Price 3. Cleanliness
6,3
The place is pretty good for such a strategic location.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ma A. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 22 decembrie 2014
very okay

near to malls, convenient to transportation and near to restaurants
6
It was okay except for the comfort room. Small space and the shower is not hot and cold
Raportaţi această recenzie
Marjorie A. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 12 noiembrie 2014
clean, location not accessible, friendly staff

clean, comfortable beds, friendly staff
8
Raportaţi această recenzie
Vincent G. Călător individual Philippines, 4 noiembrie 2014
Nice hotel

Location and nice hotel
8
Raportaţi această recenzie
Yolanda B. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Philippines, 17 august 2014
nice beAUTIFUL place

very near from everything, beautiful environment, accommodating staff
9,3
comforting, relaxing place to stay.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Courtview Inn DavaoCourtview Inn Davao - HolCourtview Inn Davao - Coffee Shop/CafeneaCourtview Inn Davao - Coffee Shop/CafeneaCourtview Inn Davao - Coffee Shop/CafeneaCourtview Inn Davao - HolCourtview Inn Davao - HolCourtview Inn Davao - HolCourtview Inn Davao - HolCourtview Inn Davao - HolCourtview Inn Davao - HolCourtview Inn Davao - HolCourtview Inn Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiCourtview Inn Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiCourtview Inn Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiCourtview Inn Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiCourtview Inn Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiCourtview Inn Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiCourtview Inn Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiCourtview Inn Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiCourtview Inn Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiCourtview Inn Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiCourtview Inn Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiCourtview Inn Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiCourtview Inn Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiCourtview Inn Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiCourtview Inn Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiCourtview Inn Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiCourtview Inn Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiCourtview Inn Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiCourtview Inn Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiCourtview Inn Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiCourtview Inn Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiCourtview Inn Davao - Cameră de oaspeţiCourtview Inn Davao - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B02