Înapoi la info hotel

Foarte bun 8,0
pe baza a 449 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 449 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 8,4
  • Dotări 8,3
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,8
  • Calitate-preţ 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,9

Maree G. din Noua Zeelandă
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
Great value and location
Perfect if you want a hotel but on a bit of a budget. Really close to everything and staff were super helpful.
Recenzat 20 iunie 2016

Nick O. din Noua Zeelandă
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
CQ Comfort
.
Recenzat 31 mai 2016

Dale G. din Noua Zeelandă
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Good location and clean hotel
We enjoyed our overnight stay here this week and the price per night is very reasonable. We were also given two free breakfasts. Staff were friendly as well. Will stay with them again when I'm back in Windy Welly.
Recenzat 27 mai 2016

Stephen D. din Noua Zeelandă
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
We Always Look Forward to Staying Here
Brilliant staff, fab accommodation, excellent location.
Recenzat 25 mai 2016

Jenny T. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Location & Shopping
Very strategic located at the Cuba street with eatery and shops surrounding
Recenzat 23 mai 2016

Jenny T. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Location & convenient
Very good staying in this hotel
Recenzat 23 mai 2016

Debbie I. din Noua Zeelandă
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2016
Comfort
Didn't really enjoy the restaurant. Told blue warahau for the fish....it was monkfish also pesto left off dish. Otherwise enjoyed our stay although a fridge would have been nice seeing as we were 3 night.
Recenzat 22 mai 2016

Lyudmila S. din Rusia
Călători individuali
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2016
Fine stay at CQ Comfort Hotel
I liked the room very much. It was clean and quiet, and there was a selection of coffee and tea in the room, as well as a nice kettle, and a good shower. The staff is also very friendly. Thank you!
Recenzat 21 mai 2016

Gary M. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Excellent location, reasonably priced.
Travelers could do no better than CQ for the price and amenities. Well satisfied.
Recenzat 20 mai 2016

Alice F. din Noua Zeelandă
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Great location and service
The room was smaller than I expected for the money, but otherwise I thought it was great :). Really great reception staff.
Recenzat 12 mai 2016