sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington

213 Cuba Street, Wellington Central, Wellington, Noua Zeelandă (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Exterior hotel CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Intrare CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hol CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţi CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţi CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţi CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Sală de fitness CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interior hotel CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Piscină CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Piscină CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Sală de şedinţe CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Sală de şedinţe CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/Lounge CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Vedere
Zona Wellington Central Număr camere: 113
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Foarte bun

7,9

din 377 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
9,1
Prestaţia personalului
7,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
8,2
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,7
Alimentaţie/Local
6,9
Toate opiniile (377)
Sortare:
Karen R. Călător în pereche Australia, 27 februarie 2015
Great location and atmosphere, but too noisy

Location, Location and price
8
The rooms are very small (old inner city establishment), but they have been refurbished very nicely and the location is great. The bed was only a double, and I had booked a king size - however, it was very comfortable. My main concern was that we arrived late (approx 11.30pm) and just as we went to bed the street noise escalated - I think there was a night club very close by and there were heaps of people on the street (our room had a window facing Cuba Street and it was Friday night). However, the nice person on reception found us an inner facing room, that was much quieter.
Stephen D. Călător în pereche United Kingdom, 23 februarie 2015
MY STAY IN WELLINGTON

The location is brilliant and right in the centre of whats happening.
9,3
Our stay was brilliant. The staff were very helpful and the room was clean and tidy. The only thing that would add value is have a fridge in the room.
Toar D. Călător în pereche New Zealand, 10 februarie 2015
Located in the heart of Wellington CBD

Cleanliness, Service, Friendly staff
9,3
No issues, just a few inconsiderate guests who were quite loud. Other than that I have no problems at all!
Nena J. Călător în pereche Australia, 4 februarie 2015
atmosphere & comfort

the building itself & its situation; the character of the place; comfortable facilities & helpful staff
10
thoroughly enjoyed the experience
Sally W. Călător individual Australia, 26 ianuarie 2015
Fab city hotel

Comfy clean central
10
Very happy with my stay. Very clean room, very helpful staff, excellent location and quiet.
Ulf K. Călător în pereche Germany, 26 ianuarie 2015
great centrally located hotel

good value for money. clean room and bathroom, great for an overnight stay or longer if space is not of essence
8,3
Liked location and room. Personnel friendly and helpful.
Naomi B. Călător individual New Zealand, 18 ianuarie 2015
Great location

Great location. Helpful staff.
7,7
Great hotel, centrally located. I love being able to go out for dinner and drinks then head back to the hotel without having to worry about getting a taxi across town. The rooms are a little basic (a small refrigerator would have been nice) but they're clean and modern and if you really need a cool beverage Cuba street is right on your doorstep so getting one wouldn't be too difficult.
Caroline B. Călător în pereche South Africa, 14 ianuarie 2015
Good value without compromise

Good location on vibey Cuba Street, clean, modern rooms.
8,3
We had a tiny room, quite in keeping with the very low rate we paid, yet it was unexpectedly modern and clean with everything expected of a hotel: toiletries, coffee/tea, ironing board, tv...no complaints.
Jade F. Călător în pereche Ireland, 10 ianuarie 2015
Great location

Awesome location in the midst of buzzing Cuba street. Beds are so comfortable and bathroom was lovely, clean and modern.
8,7
Great for couples. No air con or fridge but wasn't needed. Opening window which was delightful to have in a hotel
Arisa Y. Călător în pereche Japan, 10 ianuarie 2015
Clean, Convenient and Comfortable as they promsed!

Location--Cuba street is a funky and fun strip without losing the comfort. Staff were very helpful when we checked in late and have helped us to settle into the room properly. Value for money too!
10
It was extremely satisfactory. We were welcomed by the friendly and helpful staff, and they have gone beyond to look after us. The room was clean and comfortable with a view of Mt Victoria from our window. The hotel was in good location on Cuba St which has some great eateries. I would definitely go back to stay at CQ hotel :)

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

CQ Comfort Hotel Wellington WellingtonCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Exterior hotelCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - IntrareCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - HolCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Cameră de oaspeţiCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Sală de fitnessCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Interior hotelCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - PiscinăCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - PiscinăCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Sală de şedinţeCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Sală de şedinţeCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Pub/LoungeCQ Comfort Hotel Wellington Wellington - Vedere


AS-AGWEB-3A06