Înapoi la info hotel

2015
Fantastic 8,3
pe baza a 2340 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2340 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 9,0
  • Dotări 8,2
  • Situare 7,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,9
  • Calitate-preţ 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,8
Aranjare după

Wayne K. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2015
Great Resort for Relaxation & Good Times!
Cleanliness, Facilities, Staff Performance
Well after we overcome the fact the Reservation some how was changed so the check-out date to the what should have been the check-in date, the hotel did there best. We were recorded as No Shows, so lost 2 nights accommodation. Crimson offered a good rate that matched Agoda. I am not sure how the dates changed from what I selected to what was booked with Agoda. First time had any issues with Agoda Booking system. So the trip cost double to what was planned!
Recenzat 05 august 2015

Liam R. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2015
Over priced and greedy
nice bar looking over beach with cool Ibiza feel
Overpriced and greedy. Hotel is away from bustling Cebu nightlife and markets so you are forced to remain. Hotel is dated and probably too big size wise to be effeciently serviced. Restaurants were stocked out of 'signature dishes' and overall experience was it is 3 stars trying to be 4
Recenzat 03 august 2015

Lee O. din Singapore
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2015
Beautiful resort
Clean, beautiful and comfortable
Very comfortable and nice. Clean and lovely.
Recenzat 30 iulie 2015

mike V. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2015
resort hotel
location, food, staff
it was very nice hotel, location nice, great food, very friendly staff
Recenzat 29 iulie 2015

Edwin Y. din Hong Kong
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2015
Everything is excellent
Snorkeling in the beach, Services and activities for kids
Great. Definitely will come again if we visit cebu again.
Recenzat 27 iulie 2015

Amanda L. din Singapore
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 5 nopți în iulie 2015
Short family vacation in Cebu
Staff, services available, the beach
The one downside of the stay was the extra bed provided. The bed frame was rusty and the mattress was laid on a plywood-like boarding, making the extra bed uncomfortable.
Recenzat 27 iulie 2015

Yuen L. din Hong Kong
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2015
Great fun in Crimson
a lot of activities for guests, nice pool and beach, friendly staff
I had a very pleasant stay in Crimson with my husband and two sons aged 12 and 15. The staff there were very friendly and helpful. Staff are very active to arrange activities for the guests. We had so much fun there.
Recenzat 27 iulie 2015

Fong K. din Hong Kong
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2015
Value for money, 5 star resort
Good service, staff are nice
All the staff we met were nice, they were friendly, always respond to your request promptly, and sometimes they will just come to you even you haven't made any request, e.g they just come to pass you an umbrella when they saw you are stuck somewhere due to the rain, also the security guard will use his torch and take a look on the seats to see if you have left any personal belongings in the taxi Also the hotel hires enough staff, so that there must be someone nearby to serve you when necessary Their restaurants are nice and full of variety and provide different activities (free of charge) in the hotel daily, like water basketball and movie on the beach, yoga class, you name it Their spa is also relaxing and nice It is also just 20 mins away from the airport by taxi We enjoyed so much for the stay and must come again next time
Recenzat 22 iulie 2015

Marvin B. din Filipine
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2014
feedback from traveller with kids
good facilities .. the spa is the highlight for me
it was ok. not a very good beach front. there is activity for kids in the pool area. generally outside of these typical resort.
Recenzat 21 iulie 2015

JOEL D. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2015
Super exoensive food
Privacy, comfort. & ambiance
Relaxing & Rejuvinating
Recenzat 20 iulie 2015