Înapoi la info hotel

2015
Fantastic 8,3
pe baza a 2340 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2340 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 9,0
  • Dotări 8,2
  • Situare 7,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,9
  • Calitate-preţ 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,8
Aranjare după

Corazon J. din Filipine
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2014
a good place to relax
the staff excellent. the bar site is beautiful. a good place to spend a relaxing time.
we enjoyed our stay at Crimson. the staff very cordial & helpful. the place beautiful.
Recenzat 06 ianuarie 2015

Theresa P. din Noua Zeelandă
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2014
Amazing!
Service is amazing
stayed in a pool villa
Recenzat 05 ianuarie 2015

Arto J. din Finlanda
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
Good facilities
Facilities, pool, staff
Recenzat 04 ianuarie 2015

CHUA E. din Singapore
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2014
A great resort for family bonding
Great hideaway location. Very well -trained and courteous staff. Excellent Infinity pool
We were very impressed with the friendly, extremely courteous and well-trained staff. The food selection could be improved though. Prices were a bit on the high side. Other than the exorbitant price for the para-sailing, the stay was very pleasant and relaxing.
Recenzat 03 ianuarie 2015

Angeline R. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în martie 2013
Relaxation
Beach, staff performance, spacious room
will def come back with family and friends. Staff are very attentive. Service is good
Recenzat 02 ianuarie 2015

junghyun O. din Coreea de Sud
Călători individuali
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2014
BAD. expensive,terrible food,mean manager,
Bad. Food is terrible and even expensive. Manager/Superviser was unkind and even he was mean to deal with proceed to check out.
Recenzat 29 decembrie 2014

remille M. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2013
Best hotel to stay for relaxation.
Food ambiance
Recenzat 27 decembrie 2014

Christina H. din Canada
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2014
MISS HA
nothing at all, if i really have to pick one, then maybe the pool. but the hotel doesn't worth for money.
The hotel doesn't value for money. The food and drink are very expensive. Room is tatty, cheap tv, no clock, no small towels just 2 bath ones, only 3 hangers in wardrobe, no pen but only a blunt and short pencil. The money we spent here for 1 day = 4 days we spent in Cebu city.
Recenzat 19 decembrie 2014

peter C. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2014
crimson in paridise
location , staff and food
it was great. Will return again.
Recenzat 14 decembrie 2014

Naomie B. din Filipine
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2013
Perfect Hotel
i liked the beach front view, the interior design & luxurious of this hotel
My friends and I stayed for 1 night, we had a great accomodation. The staffs are very friendly and they will assist you well. The room, the view, the activities are well done. Problem was the food, too expensive.
Recenzat 12 decembrie 2014