Înapoi la info hotel

2015
Fantastic 8,3
pe baza a 2340 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2340 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 9,0
  • Dotări 8,2
  • Situare 7,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,9
  • Calitate-preţ 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,8

Heinrich B. din Elveţia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2014
Very good to relax in this Hotel
Food, pool, beach
I feel very well at my short time, but next time i stay longer!
Recenzat 02 noiembrie 2014

Charles E. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2014
One night only
The food the bed and the beach
It was a very short stay but we liked it a lot. It was quite expensive though so I doubt i will ever return
Recenzat 02 noiembrie 2014

Therese Y. din Filipine
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2014
fun stay at crimson
staff performance, amenities, nice room
i just stayed on this resort for one night with my family. front desk staff were accommodating. i requested for an extra bed because my 7 year old son won't fit in our king size bed & they gave it for free. i enjoyed my stay here my kids love the swimming pool & their playground.
Recenzat 30 octombrie 2014

Pamela V. din Filipine
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2014
Family friendly resort
Location, food and facilities
The resort was lovely and service from most of the staff was great but the concierge could use a little bit more training. When we arrived, the concierge staff who attended us was a bit cold and the welcome drinks never arrived until we asked for it. These little things are what guests of a luxury resort expect. The room that was given to us was near a construction site so the view was terrible and a nap during the day was nearly impossible. Management shouldn't have assigned people near the construction site in the first place. The food was great especially in the newly opened Azure and I had the best croissants that I ever had in my life in Cafe Saffron. Management should improve the upkeep of Crimzone. When we were there, the place smelled bad and could use a lot of cleaning.
Recenzat 29 octombrie 2014

Myra S. din Filipine
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2014
comfortable and clean
cleanliness, food and friendly staff
It was great :)
Recenzat 28 octombrie 2014

MARIA K. din Rusia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2014
Paradise
Facilities, Sea, Staff
It was just perfect. New lounge disco bar area is great. Very nice place including room, swiming pool area, beach and bar everything's just excelent. I like Crimson more than Shangri-La hotel.
Recenzat 28 octombrie 2014

CARLO Z. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2014
Great resort, luxury hotel, nice people
The hotel staffs wer friendly, a good place to relax and unwind, will be going back there again soon
It was fun, a nice place to relax and unwind good for family who wants to relax
Recenzat 25 octombrie 2014

Danna D. din Filipine
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2014
Lacked the "Wow" guest service
Activities are family centered. Location of amenities to and fro the room is reasonable. Infant and kiddie pool perfect for young kids.
Although I would consider it a good stay, I feel that they still lack the "above and beyond" service. With 2 small kids, we were placed on the 2nd floor. I think they should have taken that into consideration upon checking in. Another thing is, poor . We reported the incident the day.When found we were already back in Puerto Princesa. (We were told that it was taken by mistake by a family, which I don't believe is true) I had to think of ways to get it. If they truly believe in "wowing" or building customer relationships, they would have immediately offered in sending the lost item but nope, I told them that I'll just wait for someone to go back to Cebu to pick it up from their resort and brought back here in our place. The resort itself is great, but I feel underwhelmed by the service.
Recenzat 21 octombrie 2014

Aidil J. din Singapore
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2014
Excellent
The beach
Superb!
Recenzat 19 octombrie 2014

alex C. din Canada
Călători în pereche
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2013
behind the gates
room was very nice, huge bathroom and tub with jets, all rooms on ground.
Ok. Big problem with the beautiful infinity pool was the temperature. Like going in a hot tub. This was a huge disappointment.
Recenzat 15 octombrie 2014