Înapoi la info hotel

2015
Fantastic 8,3
pe baza a 2347 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2347 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 9,0
  • Dotări 8,2
  • Situare 7,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,9
  • Calitate-preţ 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,8

Isabelle W. din Hong Kong
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2014
Memory Holiday Resort for Whole Family
Excellent service. Beautiful resort. Wide variety of fun activities for families.
Most impressive with their excellent service, from room service, restaurants to sports and recreation. We feel really pampered. There were many nice surprises - upgraded to Ocean View Villa, evening cocktails, won prizes from participating family activities which was fun. My daughter loves the kids club. Thanks to the kind and caring staff there. We joined a couple of water activities that were charged quite high but the organization and service at the activity centre was good. Food was good but pricing was on the high side. There was a bit of disturbance from the construction on site but not noticible when we are indoor. The private beach wasn't big but good enough for snorkel, swim and canoe. The layout, architecture and decoration of the resort is beautiful. Garden is pleasant and well maintained. We were a bit sad leaving on our 4th day. I'd definitely recommend to my friends and to choose staying in villas for families.
Recenzat 17 august 2014

arian A. din Filipine
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
relaxing
friendly staff, excellent cleanliness, relaxing environment
Recenzat 16 august 2014

Tristan M. din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur o noapte în martie 2013
Very relaxing and peaceful place
Room, pool, and the hotel
Relaxing and peaceful
Recenzat 13 august 2014

Lois D. din Filipine
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2014
One of the best
Staff, ambiance, services
Our 2-night stay was enjoyable and relaxing. Save for a long wait for housekeeping and the aircon leaking on the 2nd day, everything else was great. The staff are attentive and courteous. The rooms are big and clean. I would recommend this resort for families, too, as there are many activities for kids as well.
Recenzat 11 august 2014

Choon C. din Singapore
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2014
Cebu IM 70.3
The service staff in the hotel is very good.
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel, service is very good. But it was quite far away from the race site Cebu IM 70.3
Recenzat 09 august 2014

Yuichiro O. din Japonia
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2014
Bad Experiance
Bad Location, Inefficiant, Poor Restaurant Selection
Took very long to Check in/out. Upgraded to Ocean Sweet Room for my final day, but made us wait for a half day in standard room to be cleaned for the new room. it screwed our half day!! No apology some more! We will never go back there again. A Very Bad experience.
Recenzat 07 august 2014

Neil L. din Regatul Unit
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 9 nopți în martie 2014
Fantastic Hotel
Villa, Staff, ammenities
This is a fantastic hotel, a little secluded, but a great place to relax and enjoy the facilities the hotel has to offer. Childrens club is well supervised and safe for the little ones
Recenzat 05 august 2014

Sara H. din Regatul Unit
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2014
It was OK
Very clean, very helpful staff, comfy rooms
They didnt tell us that our stay coincided with IRON MAN competition & they had many competitors staying there, who wanted to be up at 4am & asleep by 9pm - not a good mix with normal guests & they hadn't put all the competitors into one space either. The service was good, sometimes very good, some staff went way over & above... others just said 'yes' and then did nothing.... Not enough pool side loungers if the resort is fully booked....
Recenzat 05 august 2014

Gilda G. din Filipine
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2014
relaxing stay
spacious & clean room, friendly staff, food
Relaxing
Recenzat 03 august 2014

Editha L. din Japonia
Familii cu copii mici
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2014
very nice place to relax
serenity, pool, kids room
Very pleasant, the staff were all nice and polite. Our room was excellent and the food are great too especially mango. Their kids activity room helped us a lot to relax since they have so many kids activity.
Recenzat 28 iulie 2014