Înapoi la info hotel

2015
Fantastic 8,3
pe baza a 2340 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2340 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 9,0
  • Dotări 8,2
  • Situare 7,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,9
  • Calitate-preţ 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,8
Aranjare după

Vincent I. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2014
amazing!!!
cleanliness, amazing crew's, how it was designed..
very good, incomparable.
Recenzat 16 aprilie 2014

junghyun M. din Coreea de Sud
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2014
it is my 2nd time stay here.
its very nice clean luxury hotel. nice private beach clean room beautiful garden. but that time there was fiesta near the hotel. all day loud music made us very tired and bad mood.
Very clean room and nice staff. Clean beach beautiful garden.
Recenzat 15 aprilie 2014

Geoffrey M. din Regatul Unit
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2014
Great for a short break of 3 to 5 nights
Location, excellent staff and food choices
Very enjoyable all round experience and would not hesitate to stay there again for a similar 4 to 5 night break.
Recenzat 15 aprilie 2014

Rodante L. din Statele Unite
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2014
The whole family had a blast.
The courteous, attentive, resourceful, well-mannered staff with a smile to greet you at all times. Definitely a 5-star hotel and spa in my humble opinion.
The place is very spacious and landscaping is completely manicured. This hotel definitely met my high standards unlike some hotels in the country describing their places to be 5-star with state of the art facility when in fact they lack many amenities and staff to go with it. There are many pools for adults and children to enjoy. My daughter enjoyed the Kids Center where they played Ps3, did many artwork and played at their mini play ground. In fact, she was disappointed to leave for Manila after staying at the hotel for 4 days. Maybe, next time we can plan for 5-6 days. The hotel personnel as previously mentioned did everything possible to make you feel at home. In one instance, my son wanted to play basketball at the hotel's full court. However, he was informed that the ball was flat and will be replaced soon. When the hotel porter (Roger) found out, he personally brought his own basketball the following day for my son to enjoy. That was an act of doing something "above and beyond the call of duty".
Recenzat 12 aprilie 2014

maria M. din Belgia
Călători în pereche
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2014
Food is quite expensive but the quality is good
Peaceful, good food, lots of activities so you don't get bored
Good place to relax , sunbathing and swimming
Recenzat 12 aprilie 2014

Reifmon M. din Filipine
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2014
Beautiful property but...
Pool, landscape, bathroom
Very well maintained and luxurious resort. But the rooms are far from the beach and have no view. You kind of lose the beach vacation vibe when you're just in the room. The food is also priced too much.
Recenzat 12 aprilie 2014

CHRISTOPHE O. din Franţa
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2014
Disappointing for a 5 stars hotel
Swimming pool, Personel competencies
The hotel is located in mactan really far from attractive parts of the city or restaurants, so you are a bit obliged to stay in the hotal and eat and stay there all the day. It takes almost 1 hour to go to the main shopping mall. Positive points: - Personnel attitude and care especially house keeping. - Giant swimming pool with special pool for kids - Nurse/doctor available at the hotel which can be useful - free shuttle to go in town - Kindergarden with plenty of toys activities for kids which is free if you take care of your kid by yourself Negative points - too far from anywhere - Shuttle schedule are not really practical and not enough - All the activies need to be payed and sometimes it's too much like for example have to rent 100P/hour for a rubber ring for kid or balloon ! Really negative point: THE FOOD IS AWFUL! We took the breakfast there. Choice is not really big and food quality is really bad. It's nothing to compare with breakfast buffet in marco polo, radisson or even waterfront which are supposed to be lower quality hotels than crimson. We tried dinner also and all was really oily. We planned to go eat at the gastronomy restaurant but we caneclled it as we were scared to have the same bad quality food. Moreiover it's 3 times more expensive than in town! The food is definitively not worthy of a 5 star hotel!
Recenzat 09 aprilie 2014

Natacha P. din Franţa
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2014
very pleasant hotel
the room confort
Recenzat 08 aprilie 2014

Kyoungsin K. din Coreea de Sud
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2014
Not bad not good
Nice pool. Nice beach. Nice bar
It was not bad and not good. Cuz i went there with friend. This resort is for couple or family
Recenzat 06 aprilie 2014

Agustina S. din Australia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2014
Very relaxing
Spacious room, close to beach , friendly staff
It was a very memorable experienced very relaxing and the shuttle bus service to shopping center was great but check -in was very slow
Recenzat 05 aprilie 2014