Înapoi la info hotel

2015
Fantastic 8,3
pe baza a 2340 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2340 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 9,0
  • Dotări 8,2
  • Situare 7,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,9
  • Calitate-preţ 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,8

yeh C. din Taiwan
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Pretty nice villa.
Pretty nice villa but little bit expensive.
Recenzat 24 aprilie 2016

DongHwan W. din Coreea de Sud
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Kind staffs, small pool, poor coffee and breakfast except Tempo
Me and my husband stayed in pool villa. Staffs were very kind but the private pool was too small so we rarely used it. We hated breakfast in the main restaurant but the special treat for the villa guests - free drinks and snaks and breakfast at Tempo was so good and it has totally changed our opinion on the Crimson Resort. We had a good time in general but I'm not sure if I'd come again to either villa or delux room.
Recenzat 24 aprilie 2016

Michael A. din Filipine
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
a bit disappointed for the price we paid
I expected too much of Crimson. First, the location is far from anything else. It is not easy to get a taxi from this place. Second, requesting anything from the front desk takes forever. I personally called six times just to get what we needed. Third, the buffet is overpriced with only limited options available. lastly, it is a long walk from your suite to the pools. Would not stay here again while in Cebu.
Recenzat 13 aprilie 2016

Anurag G. din India
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Perfect place to unwind
Fantastic place to relax and enjoy the scenic beauty of Mactan. The resort also had excellent facilities for doing day trips to Oslob another beautiful experience. Food was good, service optimum and the ocean as blue as it can get. Perfect place to unwind.
Recenzat 08 aprilie 2016

Candice S. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Vacation
Love the room and the place but food in the resort are quite expensive.
Recenzat 05 aprilie 2016

Steven E. din Canada
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
Five Star Wantabe
Good facility and pool. Food and drinks very expensive for what is offered. Average, expensive buffet and a beer 3x going rate at other hotels
Recenzat 04 aprilie 2016

Roschelle C. din Filipine
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2016
An above average resort near the airport.
The setting, secluded, not an ordinary hotel but a resort with a pleasing Asian theme. The size of our room was just right to freely move around. I have a feeling that the chlorine level in the adult pool was actually way higher than the chlorine level that they have posted. The buffet restaurant was enough for a Filipino guest or a Korean guest but for Europeans or Americans, I wonder. They look satisfied though. The service was excellent, everyone has been well trained! But The highlight for our Cebu trip was canyoneering and whale shark watching, having said this, I should have gotten a resort not this far from the area. But because we stayed in Crimson, we were close to the airport and we didn't have to rush during the day of our flight.
Recenzat 01 aprilie 2016

Jonathan C. din Australia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2016
fantastic resort
Great pools excellent large rooms and friendly staff
enjoyed our stay greatly. lots of activities for children as well as adults. fantastic atmosphere around the pool. great bar overlooking the ocean. only negative food is overpriced and there is nowhere nearby to eat out. Also was looking forward to a massage but the prices were rediculously high. In the 3 days I was there we did not see one single person get a pool side massage. felt sorry for the girls trying to find clientele. it was obvious nobody wanted to pay that price.
Recenzat 30 martie 2016

Eusebio L. din Filipine
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
Room
Room towels need to be replaced with new ones; main door is misaligned; light will come thru the crack
Recenzat 30 martie 2016

Jun G. din Malaezia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în martie 2016
Jun Shien says
Hi, I'm from Malaysia, believe it's rare to see Malaysian in Cebu, which most of the local thinks we're Filipino and begin speaking with us in tagalog etc. My friends and I were there for one extension night on our own after the Whaleshark tour through travel agency. If you're lazy to visit the Cebu City, this would just be the place you're looking for. Next the shallow crystal clear water of Mactan which perfectly fit to those whose willing to chill and lay back a little. Rooms are well designed near to the facilities compared to other resorts I've been to. The design or the surrounding were woods here and there, very classic theme of a resort, it's definitely quiet at night and purely sea breeze, it's just you and your sea. On the other hand, the price of buffet and meal were slightly above average. The songs played were off the mood by the sea somewhat, it would be great if there were Jazz music. However, here's a special thanks to Shiori for assisting. she was helpful as a receptionist. Overall, it was pleasant stay in Crimson Resort & Spa.
Recenzat 27 martie 2016