Înapoi la info hotel

2015
Fantastic 8,3
pe baza a 2346 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2346 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 9,0
  • Dotări 8,2
  • Situare 7,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,9
  • Calitate-preţ 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,8
Aranjare după

Charlene M. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2013
lovely stay
we were able to go and visit whale sharks from here. Very chilled place
Recenzat 20 mai 2013

Gerard M. din Statele Unite
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2012
Very Nice Place
Nice room (free upgrade to a villa with a private pool); nice pool; good food
Recenzat 19 mai 2013

Anjali K. din India
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2013
very nice and relaxing.
kids play area. beach. large rooms.
very nice. staff at the kids play area is very helpful to keep the children engaged with activities and games.
Recenzat 16 mai 2013

SEJIN J. din Coreea de Sud
Călători individuali
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2013
good for the couple.
Swimming Pool, quiet, clean.
Recenzat 16 mai 2013

Milka Q. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în mai 2013
luxurious
perfect view
Recenzat 15 mai 2013

Kit L. din Hong Kong
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2013
Great ocean view
Great view from bar
Nice staff. Clean room, no restaurants around, no store in hotel, great ocean view from bar, small pool and beach, buffet was expensive.
Recenzat 15 mai 2013

BYUN A. din Coreea de Sud
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în mai 2013
very nice
nice room
nice room good beach nice food nice room good beach nice food nice
Recenzat 15 mai 2013

Michael R. din Statele Unite
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2013
There's better hotels out there and not this one!
It's clean and have a nice pools
Out of no where location and no easy access to public transportation. Bell boy attendant forgot to deliver our luggage in our room and we had to go to them and instruct them that our luggage is still in their area. Free shuttle to go to the city but if you missed the pick up or drop off time then you have to take a cab or wait for another hour. the shuttle does not run every hour.
Recenzat 15 mai 2013

Winnie C. din Filipine
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2013
Once quiet now crowded resort.
Location,
The resort was quiet and romantic on my first stay. now it's really crowded.
Recenzat 14 mai 2013

Olivia H. din Elveţia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 5 nopți în aprilie 2013
We had a great stay with a lot of relaxing time
Staff very friendly, a lot of conveniences in terms of children activities and the pool was amazingly well maintained
We stayed there for few days, with my wife and our 19 month old baby girl. Everything was great from the check-in till the check-out. Staff welcoming, helpful and very friendly with always a huge smile across their adorable faces... I would definitely recommend to any family to stay at that resort
Recenzat 14 mai 2013