Înapoi la info hotel

2015
Fantastic 8,3
pe baza a 2344 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2344 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 9,0
  • Dotări 8,2
  • Situare 7,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,9
  • Calitate-preţ 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,8
Aranjare după

LANI W. din Australia
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în martie 2013
Beautiful resort. Great breakfast!!
Great breakfast buffet. Nice Pool. Great service
Great customer service, if anything a little too over the top and polite. Amazing breakfast buffet!! Very expensive lunch and dinner buffet for the Philipines, almost the same price as Melbourne prices!! But very nice resort!
Recenzat 08 aprilie 2013

Wai L. din Hong Kong
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în martie 2013
Comfortable stay, enjoy every moments
Luxury, Chillax and Kids-friendly
I really enjoyed my stay at Crimson during the Easter holiday. The view at the lobby was breathtaking, the pool is very nice and it is kids-friendly. You will enjoy the day lying on the sunbed by the pool or at the private beach. You will feel safe to swim at the ocean, as there is lifeguard on duty all the time. The room is spacious, with a balcony. However the shower wasnt working properly, the water strength is not up to standard (a 5 star hotel), and water is leeking outside the floor.
Recenzat 08 aprilie 2013

Marites S. din Filipine
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2013
Relaxing and lots of fun
Great food, courteous staff & superb amenities.
Our stay at the Crimson Resort and Spa was definitely great. The amenities are first class. My kids enjoyed the food and the pool and even the bath tub. I love the warm reception we got from the staff. They were so courteous and accommodating. Thumbs up to all the management and staff of the resort!
Recenzat 08 aprilie 2013

Lloyd L. din Filipine
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în martie 2013
had a great time with my family during stay
excellent, good staff , good food
very good and relaxing specially the staff are great spa as well ! Continental lounge is actually the best part of my stay and the staff on the 22 second floor are so nice and attentive.
Recenzat 08 aprilie 2013

Callie K. din Statele Unite
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2013
two days was enough
private beach, beautiful flora, and an amazing breakfast
If you are going to this "resort" as a place to go to a beautiful place with great staff, service, and experiences, I would suggest you dish out the extra cash and go to Shangri-la instead. This hotel had a very good breakfast and clean rooms, but it was definitely not a 5 star as the shangri-la is. My mom and I stayed here for two nights, and were ready to head out after then. Although they are just trying to be kind and friendly, every staff member will say "hello ma'am" to you if you cross paths, which gets slightly redundant and seemingly false after the 20th time it has happened. Although this is a beautiful hotel, the service does not reflect the status as a five star hotel.
Recenzat 07 aprilie 2013

Stuart S. din Regatul Unit
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2013
Excellent Couples HOtel for a relaxing weekend or
Pool Villa was excellent but wait for price to be on offer
Recenzat 06 aprilie 2013

Roxanne H. din Taiwan
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2013
Nice beach n swimming pool
The view of swimming pool n beach is beautiful, n the bar along the beach is comfy w great service
The service is good, employes there are friendly and easy communicate with, I enjoy the outdoor view and chilling by the beach n swimming pool.
Recenzat 05 aprilie 2013

Jean O. din Filipine
Călători în pereche
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2013
1 of the best hotels I've stayed in
Service, large bathroom, facilities, pool beach lounge area
The service was really great! Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. We really enjoyed our stay. Will definitely come back!
Recenzat 05 aprilie 2013

Joel L. din Filipine
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2013
Relaxing Stay
Heated Private Pool
Recenzat 05 aprilie 2013

lurich L. din Filipine
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în martie 2013
Staff were not very helpful. Resort was nice!
Ambiance Location Beach
Recenzat 04 aprilie 2013