Contul meu (conectare)

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Insula Mactan, Cebu, Filipine (Arată hartă)

rezervaţi acum!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plajă Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sală de fitness Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hol Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Facilităţi de recreere Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Teren de joacă Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Club pentru copii Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hol Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Piscină Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plajă Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plajă Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Piscină Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Piscină Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Intrare Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sală de bal Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plajă Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plajă Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plajă Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hol Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior hotel Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Piscină Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Piscină
Situare: Insula Mactan Număr camere: 290
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,2

din 1434 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
7,3
Prestaţia personalului
8,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,8
Alimentaţie/Local
7,7
Toate opiniile (1434)
Geoffrey M. Familii cu copii tineri United Kingdom, 14 aprilie 2014
Great for a short break of 3 to 5 nights

Location, excellent staff and food choices
8,7
Very enjoyable all round experience and would not hesitate to stay there again for a similar 4 to 5 night break.
Junghyun M. Călător individual South Korea, 14 aprilie 2014
it is my 2nd time stay here.

its very nice clean luxury hotel. nice private beach clean room beautiful garden. but that time there was fiesta near the hotel. all day loud music made us very tired and bad mood.
6
Very clean room and nice staff. Clean beach beautiful garden.
Geejay N. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 13 aprilie 2014
a very nice relaxation, very quiet place

swimming pool, easy access to the beach, many acitivities
9,3
it was our much deserve vacation, the place is quiet, has a nice pool they have different activities for adults and kids everyday. its just the public transpo is very difficult. our room are nice and breakfast is ok. their spa is very nice too.
Maria V. Călător în pereche Belgium, 10 aprilie 2014
Food is quite expensive but the quality is good

Peaceful, good food, lots of activities so you don't get bored
9
Good place to relax , sunbathing and swimming
Rodante L. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 8 aprilie 2014
The whole family had a blast.

The courteous, attentive, resourceful, well-mannered staff with a smile to greet you at all times. Definitely a 5-star hotel and spa in my humble opinion.
9
The place is very spacious and landscaping is completely manicured. This hotel definitely met my high standards unlike some hotels in the country describing their places to be 5-star with state of the art facility when in fact they lack many amenities and staff to go with it. There are many pools for adults and children to enjoy. My daughter enjoyed the Kids Center where they played Ps3, did many artwork and played at their mini play ground. In fact, she was disappointed to leave for Manila after staying at the hotel for 4 days. Maybe, next time we can plan for 5-6 days. The hotel personnel as previously mentioned did everything possible to make you feel at home. In one instance, my son wanted to play basketball at the hotel's full court. However, he was informed that the ball was flat and will be replaced soon. When the hotel porter (Roger) found out, he personally brought his own basketball the following day for my son to enjoy. That was an act of doing something "above and beyond the call of duty".
Vincent I. Călător în pereche Philippines, 8 aprilie 2014
amazing!!!

cleanliness, amazing crew's, how it was designed..
9
very good, incomparable.
Agustina S. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 1 aprilie 2014
Very relaxing

Spacious room, close to beach , friendly staff
7,7
It was a very memorable experienced very relaxing and the shuttle bus service to shopping center was great but check -in was very slow
Kyoungsin K. Călător individual South Korea, 27 martie 2014
Not bad not good

Nice pool. Nice beach. Nice bar
6
It was not bad and not good. Cuz i went there with friend. This resort is for couple or family
Natacha P. Călător pentru drum de afaceri France, 26 martie 2014
very pleasant hotel

the room confort
7
Christophe O. Familii cu copii tineri France, 21 martie 2014
Disappointing for a 5 stars hotel

Swimming pool, Personel competencies
6
The hotel is located in mactan really far from attractive parts of the city or restaurants, so you are a bit obliged to stay in the hotal and eat and stay there all the day. It takes almost 1 hour to go to the main shopping mall. Positive points: - Personnel attitude and care especially house keeping. - Giant swimming pool with special pool for kids - Nurse/doctor available at the hotel which can be useful - free shuttle to go in town - Kindergarden with plenty of toys activities for kids which is free if you take care of your kid by yourself Negative points - too far from anywhere - Shuttle schedule are not really practical and not enough - All the activies need to be payed and sometimes it's too much like for example have to rent 100P/hour for a rubber ring for kid or balloon ! Really negative point: THE FOOD IS AWFUL! We took the breakfast there. Choice is not really big and food quality is really bad. It's nothing to compare with breakfast buffet in marco polo, radisson or even waterfront which are supposed to be lower quality hotels than crimson. We tried dinner also and all was really oily. We planned to go eat at the gastronomy restaurant but we caneclled it as we were scared to have the same bad quality food. Moreiover it's 3 times more expensive than in town! The food is definitively not worthy of a 5 star hotel!

rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlajăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sală de fitnessCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - HolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Facilităţi de recreereCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Teren de joacăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Club pentru copiiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - HolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PiscinăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlajăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlajăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PiscinăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PiscinăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - IntrareCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sală de balCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlajăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlajăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sală de şedinţeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlajăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - HolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior hotelCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PiscinăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PiscinăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - HolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B07