De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Insula Mactan, Cebu, Filipine (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Intrare Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plajă Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plajă Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Piscină Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plajă Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Piscină Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Piscină Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Piscină Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Piscină
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Piscină Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Teren de joacă Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plajă Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sală de bal Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Grădină Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţi Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plajă Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plajă Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Grădină Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plajă Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Grădină
Zona Insula Mactan Număr camere: 290
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,3

din 2032 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
7,4
Prestaţia personalului
8,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,8
Alimentaţie/Local
7,8
Toate opiniile (2032)
Sortare:
Youngsang P. Călător în pereche South Korea, 26 iunie 2015
swimming, beach, dinning. water sports

dinning, bath room, gardening
8,7
It was good and very nice at Azure dinning. I like seafood as fish & lobster, prawn. Taste was good with oriental sauce. Memorable thing at Azure was the service. He was really kind and warm hearted waiter to comfort the guests.
Evangeline Y. Călător în pereche United States of America, 25 iunie 2015
Overpriced , services needs to be fast

Relaxing,friendly staff, ok beach
6,3
It was short , just 2 days. Staff were friendly but not as fast and efficient. I booked a casita but changed it to an ocean view pool villa . The casita has no privacy in the patio because it's right were the party is on the beach. The villa is more private and quiet with the ocean view but no direct access to the beach and the next day there were kids all day in the adjacent pool villa.We paid about $800 for 2 days and I didn't feel like I've gotten the value of what we spent. The welcome drink wine was not good and it arrived after 3 hrs . Everything seems pretty slow when we arrived .
Donna C. Călător în pereche Philippines, 24 iunie 2015
Great Surprise

room/accommodation, courtesy of staff, good variety for breakfast
9
Aimme R. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 20 iunie 2015
Staffs are all very accommodating even to locals l

The pool, the beach and the place itself
9,3
Had a very good night sleep because bed and pillows ate really soft but the aircon is not that cold...we already put the a/c on 17degrees but still its not that cold...
Jaymarie A. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 17 iunie 2015
Best Staycatiob Resort in Cebu

They have a nice and relaxing view. Very accommodating staff. excellent and clean facilities.happy
10
We experience the best staycation in crimson. The room is clean and relaxing. The swimming pool is clean and warm. The staff are very friendly. There are facilities for adults and kids to enjoy like crimzone where we can leave our toddlers to play. It's a best place for families with small children.my four year old son keeps on talking about his wonderful experience in crimson resort. thank you crimson for making our stay memorable. we will definitely go back.
Travis C. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 14 iunie 2015
Pleasant Stay

Helpful staff, good facilities, free shuttle to Cebu City
8
It was a pleasant stay thanks to the helpful staff, good facilities & free shuttle to Cebu City.
Alex U. Călător în pereche Philippines, 14 iunie 2015
very relaxing stay

1. the beach resort ambaince. it's a 5 star hotel where you can swim with exotic tropical fishes! 2. most romantic dinner at the outdoor gazebo of saffron restaurant. 3. awesome beach for tanning!
10
Absolutely memorable!
Fern A. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 14 iunie 2015
clean resort, friendly staff

clean, friendly staff and good food
10
very good
Jose D. Călător în pereche United States of America, 12 iunie 2015
we did not like the 11:00 am checkout time

beach front
6
the place is nice but we did not like the early checkout at 11:00 am..International standard time of checkout should be at 12:00 noon.no time to enjoy our breakfast because we need to rush out and get ready for checkout.
Sarah H. Călător în pereche New Zealand, 7 iunie 2015
Will come back again!

Staff, food, daybeds
8,7
We had an overnight flight so arrived at the resort at 5am, although we couldn't check in to the room straight away, the staff were fantastically accommodating and there was plenty to do and areas to rest at until the room was ready. The resort is well set up, the beach is nice and they take pride in keeping it clean. Will definitely come back again!

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - IntrareCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sală de şedinţeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlajăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sală de şedinţeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlajăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PiscinăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlajăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PiscinăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PiscinăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PiscinăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PiscinăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PiscinăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Teren de joacăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlajăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sală de balCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GrădinăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlajăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlajăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GrădinăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlajăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GrădinăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlajăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sală de fitnessCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sală de şedinţeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - HolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Salon de înfrumuseţareCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Facilităţi de recreereCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior hotelCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - NightclubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - NightclubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior hotelCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior hotelCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Mâncare şi băuturăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Mâncare şi băuturăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior hotelCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - VedereCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - VedereCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlajăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PiscinăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Teren de joacăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PiscinăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Teren de joacăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlajăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlajăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Piscină


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A02