Contul meu (conectare)

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Insula Mactan, Cebu, Filipine (Arată hartă)

rezervaţi acum!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plajă Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sală de fitness Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hol Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Facilităţi de recreere Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Teren de joacă Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Club pentru copii Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hol Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Piscină Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plajă Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plajă Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Piscină Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Piscină Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Intrare Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sală de bal Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plajă Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plajă Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plajă Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Hol Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior hotel Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Piscină Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Piscină
Situare: Insula Mactan Număr camere: 290
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,2

din 1443 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
7,3
Prestaţia personalului
8,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,8
Alimentaţie/Local
7,7
Toate opiniile (1443)
Sebastien C. Călător în pereche France, 20 aprilie 2014
Good resort in Mactan

Excellent spa, lots of activities for children and adults, good food
7,7
If you are not willing to travel far from the airport, I do recommend Crimson as you will find everything in the resort: spa, restaurant, swimming pool, private beach, gym, activities for kids and adults. The only cons were the lack of luxury in the room (we booked a deluxe garden room) as I was expected better for the price we paid. Otherwise the beach is good at high tide but during low tide, there will be plenty of rocks when going to the sea. Last but not least, the check in was very slow. We arrived at 1pm and were told that the normal check in is at 3pm. Not a problem. They told us the room will be ready around 2pm so we went for lunch at the beach. At 3pm the room was still not ready and apparently the maid just started cleaning a few minutes before. Unfortunately we got the key only at 3:30pm and we waited quite some time. Knowing the check out time is 11am, it is unbelievable that the room took so long to be ready. Important to note that it was Easter so it might explain this with the peak season in Cebu.
Geoffrey M. Familii cu copii tineri United Kingdom, 14 aprilie 2014
Great for a short break of 3 to 5 nights

Location, excellent staff and food choices
8,7
Very enjoyable all round experience and would not hesitate to stay there again for a similar 4 to 5 night break.
Junghyun M. Călător individual South Korea, 14 aprilie 2014
it is my 2nd time stay here.

its very nice clean luxury hotel. nice private beach clean room beautiful garden. but that time there was fiesta near the hotel. all day loud music made us very tired and bad mood.
6
Very clean room and nice staff. Clean beach beautiful garden.
Geejay N. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 13 aprilie 2014
a very nice relaxation, very quiet place

swimming pool, easy access to the beach, many acitivities
9,3
it was our much deserve vacation, the place is quiet, has a nice pool they have different activities for adults and kids everyday. its just the public transpo is very difficult. our room are nice and breakfast is ok. their spa is very nice too.
Maria V. Călător în pereche Belgium, 10 aprilie 2014
Food is quite expensive but the quality is good

Peaceful, good food, lots of activities so you don't get bored
9
Good place to relax , sunbathing and swimming
Rodante L. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 8 aprilie 2014
The whole family had a blast.

The courteous, attentive, resourceful, well-mannered staff with a smile to greet you at all times. Definitely a 5-star hotel and spa in my humble opinion.
9
The place is very spacious and landscaping is completely manicured. This hotel definitely met my high standards unlike some hotels in the country describing their places to be 5-star with state of the art facility when in fact they lack many amenities and staff to go with it. There are many pools for adults and children to enjoy. My daughter enjoyed the Kids Center where they played Ps3, did many artwork and played at their mini play ground. In fact, she was disappointed to leave for Manila after staying at the hotel for 4 days. Maybe, next time we can plan for 5-6 days. The hotel personnel as previously mentioned did everything possible to make you feel at home. In one instance, my son wanted to play basketball at the hotel's full court. However, he was informed that the ball was flat and will be replaced soon. When the hotel porter (Roger) found out, he personally brought his own basketball the following day for my son to enjoy. That was an act of doing something "above and beyond the call of duty".
Vincent I. Călător în pereche Philippines, 8 aprilie 2014
amazing!!!

cleanliness, amazing crew's, how it was designed..
9
very good, incomparable.
Tomislav K. Călător în pereche Croatia, 5 aprilie 2014
Relaxation by the beach!

Beautiful and clean beach. Green and well maintained gardens inside the resort. Very friendly and attentive staff.
9
Very relaxing, well organized and tidy resort. Superb staff, good food, clean and comfortable rooms. Winning formula for perfect holiday.
Agustina S. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 1 aprilie 2014
Very relaxing

Spacious room, close to beach , friendly staff
7,7
It was a very memorable experienced very relaxing and the shuttle bus service to shopping center was great but check -in was very slow
Kyoungsin K. Călător individual South Korea, 27 martie 2014
Not bad not good

Nice pool. Nice beach. Nice bar
6
It was not bad and not good. Cuz i went there with friend. This resort is for couple or family

rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlajăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sală de fitnessCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - HolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Facilităţi de recreereCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Teren de joacăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Club pentru copiiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - HolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PiscinăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlajăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlajăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PiscinăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PiscinăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - IntrareCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sală de balCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlajăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlajăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sală de şedinţeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlajăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - HolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior hotelCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PiscinăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PiscinăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - HolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C06