sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Insula Mactan, Cebu, Filipine (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Intrare Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plajă Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plajă Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior hotel Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Piscină Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plajă Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Piscină Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Piscină
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Piscină Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Piscină Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Piscină Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Teren de joacă Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plajă Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sală de bal Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Grădină Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţi Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plajă Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Plajă Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Grădină
Zona Insula Mactan Număr camere: 290
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,3

din 1923 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
7,4
Prestaţia personalului
8,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,8
Alimentaţie/Local
7,8
Toate opiniile (1923)
Sortare:
Jana K. Familii cu copii tineri Czech Republic, 27 martie 2015
Wonderful spring break

Size of resort perfect, excellent food, lovely pool and beach
8,7
Maria C. Călător în pereche Philippines, 23 martie 2015
A QUIET PLACE TO STAY AWAY FROM URBAN LIFE

THE COURTEOUS STAFF, THE CLEANLINESS AND THE PLANNED ENTERTAINMENT ACTS FOR THE GUESTS
10
SUITABLE FOR COUPLES LIKE US WHO WENT THERE TO UNWIND AND CELEBRATE MY HUBBY'S BIRTHDAY. THE STAFF EVEN SANG "BIRTHDAY SONG " TO HIM AND GIVE HIM A BIRTHDAY CAKE. MEMORABLE FOR HIM THAT AT 54. HE WAS STILL BLOWING A CANDLE. THANKS GUYS!!! ALSO MY HUBBY LOVES HIS EXPERIENCE SWIMMING IN THE SEA. THE ROOM IS VERY SPACIOUS EVEN THOUGH IT IS THE CHEAPEST ROOM, WE ARE ALREADY AMAZED WITH THE ROOM SIZE AND INTERIOR. WOULD RECOMMEND IT FOR THOSE WHO WANT TO ESCAPE FROM THEIR ROUTINE BUSY LIFE LIKE US DOCTORS.
Jaewook B. Călător individual South Korea, 20 martie 2015
not bad but expensive

very kind staff
9
Patrick T. Călător în pereche Australia, 16 martie 2015
Great place to relax

The pool, the reef near the beach was fun to snorkel over, the breakfast had varied options.
7,3
Relaxing
Jill E. Călător în pereche Philippines, 4 martie 2015
Totally worth it

everything was great about this hotel
10
Everything was great at this hotel. Def recommended to everyone. The price is worth it!
James H. Familie, copii în vârstă Philippines, 1 martie 2015
'Twas indeed a relax vacation

Although the beach is rocky but it was clean and safe. We stayed in the garden room, it was nice and comfy but too far to the beach.
8,3
Relaxing and compliment to their tidy and nice staff.
Zachary L. Călător în pereche United States of America, 28 februarie 2015
A great place to stay

The staff, the food, the beach
9,7
We stayed at this resort for four nights and thoroughly enjoyed our time there. I was a bit worried before we left because I saw other people complaining about things on here, but I can say their complaints were very trivial. First of all, the staff here were all incredibly friendly. Outstanding job by them every day. Second, the grounds are great and nice to walk through. We stayed in a garden room, and it was spacious, clean, and nothing seemed old. The pictures on the website show it like it actually is. Yes, the ocean is rocky, but it didn't stop us from getting in every day. The sand at the beach is fine though. The food was good, and we were impressed with the buffets. The mango juice is delicious. Yes, it is expensive, of course it is. You are staying at a resort. However, we budgeted more money than we needed and found it easy to eat and do things within our budget. Any complaints I would have would be very small. I highly recommend this resort to anyone looking for a place to relax for a few days.
Conrado C. Călător în pereche United States of America, 25 februarie 2015
Mactan Resort

Staff friendliness, room accommodation, swimming facilities
9,3
It was very relaxing stay.
Dawn G. Familii cu copii tineri United Kingdom, 20 februarie 2015
Crimson stay

The resort is beautiful. Food was fantastic, but expensive. Loads of activities for all ages.
9,7
The stay itself was fantastic, although food is expensive. We hired a boat for the day and it included child care. My husband and I could snorkel while our baby slept. Loads of entertainment for kids. Great resort for families.
Princess C. Călător în pereche Philippines, 16 februarie 2015
Its a very nice hotel however the food is overpric

Ambiance, service and spa
7,7
It wasnice and they are very accommodating. I like everything except that the food is too much overpriced.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Crimson Resort and Spa CebuCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - IntrareCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sală de şedinţeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlajăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sală de şedinţeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlajăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior hotelCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PiscinăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlajăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PiscinăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PiscinăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PiscinăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PiscinăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PiscinăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Teren de joacăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlajăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sală de balCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GrădinăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlajăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlajăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GrădinăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlajăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GrădinăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlajăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sală de fitnessCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sală de şedinţeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - HolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Salon de înfrumuseţareCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Facilităţi de recreereCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior hotelCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - NightclubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - NightclubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior hotelCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior hotelCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Mâncare şi băuturăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Mâncare şi băuturăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A03