De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Insula Mactan, Cebu, Filipine

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,3

din 2287 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
7,4
Prestaţia personalului
8,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,8
Alimentaţie/Local
7,8
Toate opiniile (2287)
Sortare:
Annwar R. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 15 mai 2016
Too expensive for what u get
5
Since its not easy to get a taxi and dine elsewhere we choose to dine in 3 of their restaurant, price is too expensive though.. The breakfast buffet choice is not impressive at all (very few choices and same kind of food served the following day) I also asked one staff to give me a teaspoon so I can mix the creamer to my coffee and I waited for 15 mins and nothing came until I asked another staff to give me one, unfortunately my coffee is cold by the time the teaspoon was given to me.
Denson J. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 13 mai 2016
good resort
4
enjoyed our 2 day stay
Jennyfer A. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 10 mai 2016
Nice rooms, the view was superb!
6
Crimson Resort was very nice! The rooms were really 5 star, big room big bathroom with tub. The pool was nice too because there's a baby pool which my kids loved and i can leave them there while watching them from the chair. The staff was very friendly and accomodating they gave me free extra bed for my children. Nice!!!!
Jennyfer A. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 10 mai 2016
Great service!!!! Nice rooms!!
6
Crimson Resort was very nice! The rooms were really 5 star, big room big bathroom with tub. The pool was nice too because there's a baby pool which my kids loved and i can leave them there while watching them from the chair. The staff was very friendly and accomodating they gave me free extra bed for my children. Nice!!!! And they also assisted me with tye food that i brought. They allowed me to keep it in their chiller.
Paul L. Călători individuali United Kingdom, 2 mai 2016
Rip-off
2,7
Paid top dollar for a villa with plunge pool. Tempo restaurant specifically for villa guests due to open at 7am was never open on all the days I tried to get in. One of the air cons was particularly feisty with regular faults. Housekeeping on being advised that I would be out for a couple of hours and could they make up the room said it would be their pleasure. On my return nothing had changed. Housekeeping manager came down to apologise and said the cleaners were particularly busy and I said the girl should have told me that and there would not have been a problem. Half hour later cleaning team turns up and says sorry for not cleaning the room but my door had a "do not disturb" sign; which was a downright lie. In summary there seems to be a complete lack of management and staff find lying extremely easy although they find it even easier to say when found out. Only place that seemed to have any idea about service was the Azure beach bar where there was a manager who was very animated in "encouraging" his staff on what to do next. Quite amusing but effective. Overall too much money for what you get. Rip-off !
Vicente J. Călători drum de afaceri Philippines, 1 mai 2016
Excellent and lovely stay
5,3
We had a great stay in the hotel. The food was sumptuous, the staff are hospitable and accomodating. Indeed it was lovely resort
Oliver B. Călători în pereche Germany, 1 mai 2016
Not 5 star
3,7
Allover disappointing experience, not 5 star.
Oliver B. Călători în pereche Germany, 30 aprilie 2016
Not 5 star service
4,3
Check in not right room. All over staff not well trained. Not 5 star.
Sharon F. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 29 aprilie 2016
Good resort for the family
5,7
Good resort for the family as they have activities for kids. And the beach is also beautiful.
Anthony G. Călători în pereche Australia, 28 aprilie 2016
Ridiculous expensive 120 peso water
1,7
I stayed here many times but not recent, the ocean swimming area much smaller and no fish like before , i paid here on agoda with breakfast included and then they wanted to charge us 2500 peso for breakfast, once showing them that i had paid on the app and they saw i had paid for breakfast package they still wouldn't honor it
1 din 1 recenzii
Crimson Resort and Spa Cebu - VedereCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlajăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - IntrareCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sală de şedinţeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlajăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sală de şedinţeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlajăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PiscinăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlajăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PiscinăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PiscinăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PiscinăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PiscinăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PiscinăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Teren de joacăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlajăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sală de balCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GrădinăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlajăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GrădinăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlajăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - GrădinăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlajăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sală de fitnessCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sală de şedinţeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Sport şi activităţiCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - HolCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Salon de înfrumuseţareCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Facilităţi de recreereCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior hotelCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - NightclubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - NightclubCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior hotelCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior hotelCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Mâncare şi băuturăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Mâncare şi băuturăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Exterior hotelCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - VedereCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - VedereCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlajăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PiscinăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Teren de joacăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PiscinăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Teren de joacăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlajăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Pub/LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - PlajăCrimson Resort and Spa Cebu - Piscină


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B04