De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Crimson Resort and Spa

Seascapes Resort Town, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipine (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Intrare Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sală de şedinţe Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Plajă Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sală de şedinţe Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Plajă Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Spa Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Piscină Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Plajă Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Piscină Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Piscină Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Piscină Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Piscină
Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Piscină Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Teren de joacă Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Restaurant Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Plajă Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sală de bal Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Grădină Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sport şi activităţi Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Plajă Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Plajă Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Grădină Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Plajă Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Grădină
Zona Mactan Island Număr camere: 290
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,3

din 2123 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,8
Situare
7,4
Prestaţia personalului
8,9
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,8
Alimentaţie/Local
7,8
Toate opiniile (2123)
Sortare:
Susanna S. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 28 august 2015
Service with Hearts

1) Staff Sincerity and Service with Hearts; 2) Spa; 3) Free hotel activities
8,3
I stayed at Crimson for 4D3N to celebrate my husband's birthday. Overall, I was satisfied with the service. I can feel the staff was ALL trying to serve from their hearts to make our stay enjoyable and memorable. I recommend this hotel to my friends who travel to Cebu. The most memorable and recommended activity was the Spa. We spent Php10,000 for the couple spa that was excellent. I also appreciate the various free activities organised by the hotel. I liked the Hydro Aerobics, it's fun & energetic! I also want to comment the outstanding service of Ann & Kayla at the Temple restaurant. The staff at Azure was also great. I joined the group island hopping tour & turned out to be private tour for only 2 of us. Thanks Dan for helping us snorkelling & touring around. He's really helpful & responsible. However, the island hopping was not truly enjoyable after all. The hotel is near the airport & it took 20 mins by taxi at Php198 according to meter in the morning on my arrival day. I spent 25 mins for my return trip & the taxi driver requested a fix amount of Php250. There are free shuttle bus 3 times daily running between hotel & town centre. It took 45-60 mins from hotel to SM City (depends on traffic).
Raportaţi această recenzie
Eun H. Călător în grup South Korea, 25 august 2015
not good

kind housekeeper only
5
not good food, not good reception when we chek in, we waited at robby long time.!!!!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Geetha D. Călător în pereche Singapore, 24 august 2015
Relaxing holiday

1 . Staff are very friendly 2. Cleanness 3. Great spa
9,3
The room was nice. Found the
Raportaţi această recenzie
Hang K. Călător în pereche Hong Kong, 18 august 2015
Over-rated

Good location, food delicious. and gorgeous scenes
6,7
Swimming pool is small and not clean. There were some dead flies floated on the water. The pool full of Koreans and chairs besides the pool are insufficient. Many customers put their belongings on the chair but no show actually. Although there was a sign board reminded the customer to wear proper swimming suit, but most of them swimming with clothing other than that.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jennifer R. Călător în pereche Philippines, 16 august 2015
Hotel Condition, Staff Performane and location

The Staff are very polite and kind. Good service. The place is very nice.
7,7
It was a great experience. However, the location outside/leading to the resort is not nice.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Hiroshi A. Călător în pereche Japan, 14 august 2015
Customer review for Crimson Resort

Employee's worm hospitality
6,3
Most of the gym programs were not practiced.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Bradley H. Călător în pereche Australia, 12 august 2015
Beautiful spot

Property, staff beach
8,7
Great stay, little hard to get to and away from but great facilities there. A little expensive compared to some properties near by but worth it
Raportaţi această recenzie
Sinead B. Călător în pereche Australia, 11 august 2015
Great location, Villa Package

Location, Staff, Villa
9,3
Airport Transfers included in Villa Package. Very friendly staff. Villa package including separate breakfast which was nice, but more western option would be nice. Free cocktails and snacks every evening was a great add on, but more cocktail options each night would be better, having only 1 option for cocktails is very limiting. Best to do the food package provided, we didn't take note till the last night, and would've saved us a lot on food. Beach area very nice and clean, rental of the snorkel was very expensive, with no option in the hotel to buy. Recommend to sell in the souvenir shop. Overall an amazing trip away, and an added side note for a birthday celebration, they sang and gave a free cake. Thank you
Raportaţi această recenzie
Liam C. Călător individual Australia, 2 august 2015
Over priced and greedy

nice bar looking over beach with cool Ibiza feel
4
Overpriced and greedy. Hotel is away from bustling Cebu nightlife and markets so you are forced to remain. Hotel is dated and probably too big size wise to be effeciently serviced. Restaurants were stocked out of 'signature dishes' and overall experience was it is 3 stars trying to be 4
Raportaţi această recenzie
Wayne K. Călător individual Australia, 1 august 2015
Great Resort for Relaxation & Good Times!

Cleanliness, Facilities, Staff Performance
9,3
Well after we overcome the fact the Reservation some how was changed so the check-out date to the what should have been the check-in date, the hotel did there best. We were recorded as No Shows, so lost 2 nights accommodation. Crimson offered a good rate that matched Agoda. I am not sure how the dates changed from what I selected to what was booked with Agoda. First time had any issues with Agoda Booking system. So the trip cost double to what was planned!
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Crimson Resort and Spa Mactan IslandCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - IntrareCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sală de şedinţeCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PlajăCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sală de şedinţeCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PlajăCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PiscinăCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PlajăCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PiscinăCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PiscinăCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PiscinăCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PiscinăCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PiscinăCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Teren de joacăCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PlajăCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sală de balCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - GrădinăCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sport şi activităţiCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PlajăCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PlajăCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - GrădinăCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PlajăCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - GrădinăCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sport şi activităţiCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PlajăCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sală de fitnessCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sport şi activităţiCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sală de şedinţeCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Sport şi activităţiCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - HolCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - RestaurantCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Salon de înfrumuseţareCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Facilităţi de recreereCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - SpaCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Exterior hotelCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - NightclubCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - NightclubCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Exterior hotelCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Exterior hotelCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mâncare şi băuturăCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Mâncare şi băuturăCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Exterior hotelCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - VedereCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - VedereCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PlajăCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PiscinăCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Teren de joacăCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PiscinăCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Teren de joacăCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PlajăCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Pub/LoungeCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - PlajăCrimson Resort and Spa Mactan Island - Piscină


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B07