Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Peste medie



din 272 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 5,2
  • Dotări 7,0
  • Situare 6,9
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 5,4
  • Prestaţia personalului 6,1
  • Calitate-preţ 6,0
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,0

Erik P. din Australia
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2015
last time
close to airport
i have stayed here a lot in the past. it was really cheap before but ive been noticing the price go up a bit. i will now start to check out other places close by the airport. i used to put up with the discomfort but with the price increasing i dont think its worth it
Recenzat 26 aprilie 2015

james S. din Statele Unite
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în august 2014
Great for location
Close to Church ..Close to airport ...Close to shoping
I would recommend this hotel for traveling alone and Close to airport
Recenzat 02 aprilie 2015

Erwin P. din Filipine
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2015
Not worth the money
Location, room size, wifi connection
Just so. The hotel was old the food was not good at all and worst when we had our room clean we lost a pack of junk food. No trash can inside the room and no complimentary water or coffee to think the room was quite expensive for an old establishment. I will not recommen. This hotel
Recenzat 23 martie 2015

Nicoletta P. din Italia
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
Cheap hotel next to the airport
Location, price and convenience
PROs: - Conveniently located less than 10 minutes by taxi from Manila airport - Basic but clean rooms, overall decent value for money CONs: - Very noisy: at night you can hear and dogs barking and cars passing by, which makes it hard to fall asleep - Poor breakfast choice
Recenzat 09 martie 2015

Marco J. din Germania
Călători în pereche
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
no need
ok
Recenzat 07 martie 2015

Rafael O. din Filipine
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
Not so clean.
Location
Recenzat 11 februarie 2015

kevin B. din Regatul Unit
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2015
Absolutely disgusting
We stayed here because of location to the airport, we booked a room for 4 adults + 1 The extra bed was a old bit of foam on the filthy floor, we asked the girl on the desk for a proper bed for my children and was told she would ring the manager, total lies no phone call no proper bed, And just to add insult my youngest daughter had been Bitten by bed mites probably 50 times without exaggerating, Spent the nxt few days in and out of hospital and doctors, We have stayed in many hotels as a family and single parents all round the world, By far the most disgusting place ever, You have been warned
Recenzat 24 ianuarie 2015

Kjell W. din Suedia
Călători individuali
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2014
ok value for the money spent.
Relatively close to the airport. Very nice staff
It was totally ok, but as a european I missed some things on the breakfast table... Only philipino breakfast. And the room could have been a little cleaner. But the staff was kind and helpful and the price was not to high.
Recenzat 20 ianuarie 2015

james S. din Statele Unite
Călători drum de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în august 2014
Great for location
Location is great rooms offer everything you need for the price and staff is more than willing to help with you problems
My stay has always been more than pleasant Room is always ready and location for taxi and culture is perfect
Recenzat 01 ianuarie 2015

EDNA T. din Statele Unite
Călători individuali
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2014
1 star hotel. room too small. old furniture. old l
Near airport
Not too pleasant.only an overnight stay.
Recenzat 16 decembrie 2014