Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 395 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 9,0
  • Dotări 8,9
  • Situare 8,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,6
  • Calitate-preţ 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,5

Warren P. din Australia
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Great night
Staff made evening fun
Recenzat 03 iulie 2016

Janet F. din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Excellent hotel
The staff were very welcoming & helpful. Rooms were clean, spacious, very modern and the waiter in 9 Lounge was extremely efficient and courteous unfortunate I cannot remember his name but 1st class all the way. We will definately be back, thankyou
Recenzat 22 iunie 2016

TECK S. din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 5 nopți în iunie 2015
good restaurant, good food
friendly staff
Recenzat 18 iunie 2016

Peter R. din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Overnight Stay
Recently my wife and I stayed overnight a the Crown Metropol Perth and had a great time. the room was big and the service provided by the staff was excellent.
Recenzat 15 iunie 2016

shay C. din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Hotel room view of car park!
My hotel room view was of the car park. Very disappointed for the amount I paid!!
Recenzat 12 iunie 2016

Joshua S. din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
Worst Customer Service I have EVER received
The front desk staff were absolutely atrocious on our stay at Crown Metropol Perth. The night manager on the 04/06/2016 provided the worst customer service I have ever received in my life. Not only did he charge my partner an extra $576, he then lied to her that he had refunded it. It was not only until the morning that it was discovered that this had occured! As it was her birthday she wanted to open her presents in the hotel room with her friends, which they stopped her from doing. The two who we dealt with at the reception desk were both deceiving and un-empathetic. I would advise travellers to stay elsewhere, this hotel does not care one bit at all about its patrons.
Recenzat 10 iunie 2016

craig H. din Australia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
CEO
Great Hotel great facilities
Recenzat 31 mai 2016

Leanne B. din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
Enjoyed
Enjoyed our stay , will be back thanks
Recenzat 27 mai 2016

Magnus S. din Australia
Cupluri
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
nice break
was going to the theatre so decided to stay over but thought better having 2 Nights rather then the 1 night and we enjoyed the break and the choice of eateries and cocktail places just went down a treat we shall be back again but cheaper by taxi! The let down was the unexpected cost of $50 a day to park my car so it was $100 I did not expect to pay as a guest of the hotel only in Perth have ever had to pay or do this when staying at a hotel mugged!
Recenzat 27 mai 2016

Wayne S. din Hong Kong
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
Mr Wayne Simpson Review
Overall I liked the hotel, but coming from Hong Kong I expectation the value for the price to be a little better. What definitely needs to improve: 1. Room Service - The food was quite average to be honest. 4 out of 10 2. Breakfast in the Buffet - terrible and poor quality for the price of the hotel 2 out of 10 3. We ate at the Chinese Restaurant - Great service and food seeing they were competing against Hong Kong 7.5 out of 10 4. Lifts were slow and although there were 6... it appeared all were not operational and there was crowding in the lifts many times. I enjoyed the place but the above factors would cause me to not come back because I want the "food experience" to be a lot better.
Recenzat 26 mai 2016