De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Crown Metropol Perth Hotel

Bolton Avenue and Great Eastern Highway, Burswood, Perth, Australia 6100

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Fantastic

8,5

din 378 opinii

0 recenzii în Româneşte

Calitate-preţ
7,4
Situare
8,6
Prestaţia personalului
8,6
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,8
Alimentaţie/Local
8,5
Toate opiniile (378)
Sortare:
Magnus S. Călători în pereche Australia, 23 mai 2016
nice break
4,7
was going to the theatre so decided to stay over but thought better having 2 Nights rather then the 1 night and we enjoyed the break and the choice of eateries and cocktail places just went down a treat we shall be back again but cheaper by taxi! The let down was the unexpected cost of $50 a day to park my car so it was $100 I did not expect to pay as a guest of the hotel only in Perth have ever had to pay or do this when staying at a hotel mugged!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jonathan A. Călători în pereche Australia, 22 mai 2016
Wedding anniversary
6
great venue and will definitely go back. Having spent a lot of time on vacation in Vegas I wondered if The Crown would disappoint...it didn't! Great facilities and great service, terrible gambling by me couldn't even damper our spirits! Thoroughly recommend The Loft suites which were amazing. Thanks Crown, see you soon!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Wayne S. Familii cu copii în vârstă Hong Kong, 22 mai 2016
Mr Wayne Simpson Review
5,3
Overall I liked the hotel, but coming from Hong Kong I expectation the value for the price to be a little better. What definitely needs to improve: 1. Room Service - The food was quite average to be honest. 4 out of 10 2. Breakfast in the Buffet - terrible and poor quality for the price of the hotel 2 out of 10 3. We ate at the Chinese Restaurant - Great service and food seeing they were competing against Hong Kong 7.5 out of 10 4. Lifts were slow and although there were 6... it appeared all were not operational and there was crowding in the lifts many times. I enjoyed the place but the above factors would cause me to not come back because I want the "food experience" to be a lot better.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Blair N. Călători în pereche Australia, 8 mai 2016
Outstanding in all areas
6,7
Merrywell for breakfast very nice
Raportaţi această recenzie
Justin N. Călători în pereche Malaysia, 3 mai 2016
Relaxing Holiday
4,3
Chill out spots should open till late....
Raportaţi această recenzie
Leanne B. Călători în pereche Australia, 17 aprilie 2016
Enjoyed
6,7
Enjoyed our stay , will be back thanks
Raportaţi această recenzie
Steven C. Călători în pereche United Kingdom, 9 aprilie 2016
First time visit
5,7
Good room size, decent food, great idea to make the most of the drinks and canapés before dinner. Lovely pool area
Raportaţi această recenzie
Michael B. Călători drum de afaceri Australia, 7 aprilie 2016
2 Day stay for work
6
+ Breakfast was delivered to my room on time, hot and well cooked. - I was surprised that the casino does not have 24 hour restaurant options. + Quite a few good options for dining at standard restaurant eating hours - I had to wait for over 20min to get a baggage porter to my room for an early morning check-out.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Wydia L. Familii cu copii tineri Singapore, 31 martie 2016
Clean and modern
5
More suitable for family without Young kids
Raportaţi această recenzie
Susan K. Călători în pereche Australia, 24 martie 2016
Disappointed with Lost Property
5,3
We left our IPAD in our room, disappointed that no one called us to let know particularly that we had our business card stuck to it. Instead they just put it in lost property. Other a great venue, casino, restaurants, pubs and shows to see.
Raportaţi această recenzie
1 din 1 recenzii
Crown Metropol Perth Hotel PerthCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior hotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Pub/LoungeCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Facilităţi de recreereCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Sală de fitnessCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - HolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PiscinăCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - DotăriCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior hotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PiscinăCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Cameră de oaspeţiCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior hotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PiscinăCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - HolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PiscinăCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - HolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior hotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - HolCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - PiscinăCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Cameră de oaspeţiCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - IntrareCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Cameră de oaspeţiCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interior hotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interior hotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Cameră de oaspeţiCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Cameră de oaspeţiCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - SpaCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Cameră de oaspeţiCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interior hotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Exterior hotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Interior hotelCrown Metropol Perth Hotel Perth - Hol


Agoda este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3B07