De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers

Osmeña Boulevard, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filipine (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

anterior : Crown Regency Hotel Fuente
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Facilităţi de recreere Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurant Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Exterior hotel Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sală de şedinţe Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Bufet Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Facilităţi de recreere Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Piscină Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Pub/Lounge Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Facilităţi de recreere Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Facilităţi de recreere Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţi
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Hol Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Magazine Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Exterior hotel Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Piscină Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sală de şedinţe Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Dotări Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Dotări Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Dotări Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Dotări Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Dotări Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurant
Zona Fuente Osmena Număr camere: 470
Wifi gratuit

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,5

din 1858 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,4
Situare
8,3
Prestaţia personalului
7,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,6
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,6
Alimentaţie/Local
6,7
Toate opiniile (1858)
Sortare:
Antonio D. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Italy, 4 mai 2009
meglio andare da qualche altra parte

c'è un mcdonald vicino e anche uno starbucks
3,7
Raportaţi această recenzie
Souridet T. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 30 august 2015
concierge very rude

The cleaning staff and checkin staff were really nice the room was nice. Breakfast was good.
5
our overall stay was very accommodating but our very last day, we had breakfast a little later and and the coffee that was served at the buffet tasted like it had been siting there all morning, bread section was very dirty and staff were standing around chating amongst each other.If this is truly a 4 star they should always keep an eye on their food and staff. The chair cushions in buffet area should really be changed they have ugly stains. And when my son and our helper were sitting in the lobby waiting as I checked out the of our rooms. Our helper placed my small son 2 years old on the carriage display and the concierge ran up to her very rude like and said get that child off our display and said " you know how much is that?"And continued to answered himself "2 million" and with a rude attitude walked away. That attitude and rudeness towards our helper is unacceptable, especially a local person. The hotel maybe very accommodating to foreigners, like myself, but to belittle a local person is what makes this place not very pleasant for me.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jay N. Călător individual United States of America, 27 august 2015
My last stay with them

Staff,staff,staff
6,3
The hotel staff is great, the condition of the hotel very poor. I have stayed with them 5 times in all, no more. Cold water on arrival, moved room down grade room so I could get hot water, did not adjust my bill. Free room Internet eas slowere than my 3G on my phone. Showers head was spitting out water in all directions, hot by pool was out of use and had been for a long time. Not bad if you are only short stay, week or more Nope .
Raportaţi această recenzie
Maria E. Călător în grup Philippines, 26 august 2015
The toilets were so dirty .

It's within the city
2,7
My friends and I were not comfortable with the comforters , the towels were so worn out . We saw some small cockroaches crawling around the bathroom . Furnitures are worn out too. In general , the room was untidy as if not cleaned for months . I regret booking in that hotel.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Lawrence F. Călător în pereche United States of America, 11 august 2015
Dissapointed not as Advertised.

Housekeeping Service.
3,7
The Manager on duty on August 8-11, 2015 never returned my request to meet with him and discuss my complaint. Not as good as I had anticipated. I stayed at Crown Regency Davao and had a great experience. This is why I selected to experience the Cebu location which was supposed to be even better. Needless to say,it is not as advertised. Service in some outlets especially at the Sky Extreme Activities was very poor. Entertainment at the Fifties Cafe as far a professional showmanship and etiquette was extremely poor.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mikael G. Familii cu copii tineri Denmark, 3 august 2015
Good stay.

The staff. Food. And its many activitys.
9
Nice stay staff in check in very good and quick. Foods very good. nice room.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Maria C. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 2 august 2015
Convenient and affordable

Good location, clean, affordable
10
Nice hotel...convenient location and very affordable
Raportaţi această recenzie
Brendan J. Călător individual Australia, 2 august 2015
No hot water for 4 nights

Location, staff, room size
8
No hot water for the 4 nights I stay ended up with the flu go figure
Raportaţi această recenzie
Ali T. Călător individual Saudi Arabia, 27 iulie 2015
Not bad stay

view..restuerant. .nightlife
6
No so bad
Raportaţi această recenzie
Roel M. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 26 iulie 2015
Big and comfty rooms!

Big rooms, great amenities and strategic location.
8,3
Our stay was great. Everything went smooth and easy. The children truly love it!
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Crown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu CityCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Facilităţi de recreereCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - RestaurantCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Exterior hotelCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sală de şedinţeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - BufetCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Facilităţi de recreereCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - PiscinăCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Pub/LoungeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Facilităţi de recreereCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Facilităţi de recreereCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Cameră de oaspeţiCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - HolCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - MagazineCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Exterior hotelCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - PiscinăCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Sală de şedinţeCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - DotăriCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - DotăriCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - DotăriCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - DotăriCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - DotăriCrown Regency Hotel & Towers Cebu City - Restaurant


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3A03