sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Insula Mactan, Cebu, Filipine 6015 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Sală de bal Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Piscină Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Împrejurimi Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Teren de joacă Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Facilităţi de recreere Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Centru de afaceri Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hol Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interior hotel Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Exterior hotel
Zona Insula Mactan

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,2

din 474 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,4
Situare
6,9
Prestaţia personalului
7,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,6
Alimentaţie/Local
6,5
Toate opiniile (474)
Sortare:
Attilio A. Călător în pereche Italy, 17 ianuarie 2013
posizione ottimanle per transfers.

ottimo servizio
8
ottima accoglienza, professionalità, e pulizia. consigliato
Richard Q. Călător în pereche United States of America, 29 septembrie 2014
If you need a big room, here it is.

Room size, location, value for the money
8,7
If you need to be near the airport, and want a big room, and need to cook (as I did), this is a great Hotel. It is also near a mall and restaurants. It is not far from the bridge from Mactan to Cebu so, if you need to go into Cebu city, it is convenient.
Charles P. Călător în pereche United States of America, 17 septembrie 2014
4th Time!

The staff and service, the food, and the pool.
9,7
This is the 4th time I have stayed here and I really like Crown Regency Suites. The staff and food are top notch! The airport is close but you do not hear the planes taking off or landing when you are in your room. I will stay here again when I return to Cebu.
David W. Călător individual Australia, 16 septembrie 2014
Everything Was OK...no complaints

good Air Cond, comfortable Bed and Big Fridge
6
WAs quite acceptable....typical good 3 star quality in my ratings. its a pity the kitchenette in the room was all turned off so really u could not use it except i did connection the microwave and use it. Lovely swimming pool out the back was nice, but $20 US per hour to use the tennis court was excessive.
Rod X. Călător în grup Philippines, 24 august 2014
Hotel is a bit old

Location, Room Size
7
The hotel is a bit old. We had the 3 bedroom suite and the airconditioning units were not working perfectly.
Irene H. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 18 august 2014
Cebu visit August 16-19th

room is spacious, swimming pool
7,3
The room we stay is not moped the day we came we stayed there august 16th, bec. when my niece and sons barefoot there feet is filthy indicate that room is dirty, and I hate that the room they gave us is no wifi you need to go to the lobby to have wi fi. swimming pool is wonderful. room is spacious.
Florizel F. Călător în pereche Philippines, 18 august 2014
Great!

Location, Staff Friendliness, Room Amenities
8,3
It was very relaxing.
Ulysses D. Călător individual United States of America, 17 august 2014
My stay at Crown Regency in Mactan, Cebu

Value, Room size, location
7,3
Scott B. Călător în pereche Australia, 10 august 2014
Excellent !

Excellent Staff, Clean Rooms and Great Entertainment in the 50's Cafe!
9,3
Really enjoyable stay, great value for money! Make sure u have a meal or 2 in the 50's Café in the Hotel, Great food and entertainment!!!
Derek W. Călător în pereche Canada, 29 iulie 2014
Excellent

Staff performance , location and food.
8,3

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeneaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Sală de şedinţeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Sală de balCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - PiscinăCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Sală de şedinţeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - ÎmprejurimiCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Teren de joacăCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Facilităţi de recreereCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Centru de afaceriCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - HolCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interior hotelCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Exterior hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A05