sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Insula Mactan, Cebu, Filipine 6015 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Facilităţi de recreere Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interior hotel Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hol Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Sală de bal Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Piscină Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Împrejurimi Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Teren de joacă Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Facilităţi de recreere Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Centru de afaceri
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hol Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interior hotel Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Exterior hotel
Zona Insula Mactan

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,2

din 443 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,4
Situare
6,9
Prestaţia personalului
7,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,6
Alimentaţie/Local
6,5
Toate opiniile (443)
Sortare:
Attilio A. Călător în pereche Italy, 17 ianuarie 2013
posizione ottimanle per transfers.

ottimo servizio
8
ottima accoglienza, professionalità, e pulizia. consigliato
Emmanuel K. Călător individual United States of America, 17 iulie 2014
horrible place...
4
Acest client numai a punctat acest hotel, fără a-şi exprima vreo opinie.
Vaughan M. Călător în pereche Australia, 17 iulie 2014
Family trip

good bed good swimming pool staff speak good english
6,7
Good we enjoyed our stay and hope to come back next time.
Elizabeth Y. Călător în grup Australia, 10 iulie 2014
Horrible. Would not recommend. Couldnt wait to go
2,7
Terrible. Avoid at all costs. Dirty. Only good thing was distance to airport. Nothing good about this place. Very dirty. Food terrible. We couldn't wait to leave and heck in somewhere else to wash the dirtyness off. Even felt unclean after using shower there.
Bryan P. Călător în grup Philippines, 27 iunie 2014
hotel is amazing however staffs are horrible

Room, swimming pool, breakfast
5,7
I enjoyed my stay without thee staffs...arrg!hate them
Shirley E. Călător în grup Philippines, 24 iunie 2014
Like the place, Definitely will return

Exterior is not that nice but the inside is very clean and nice. For me the price is affordable and you get a good quality room
7,3
Kevin L. Călător în grup Philippines, 21 iunie 2014
Good but the gym is not clean, needs to improve

1. Rooms are great 2. Location of the hotel was great 3. Close to the airport
7,7
Awesome... all was good.. except for the gym.. its so dirty and machines are kinda rusty so you wont be able to use it.. need to improve your gym..
Patrick O. Călător în pereche Ireland, 21 iunie 2014
ok

breakfast 2. coffee shop3 room
5,7
ok cleanliness/hygiene standards in pool area were poor.more time needs to spent with guests on arrival explaining facilities in the room/suite and how they work.i had a meeting with the manageresss about my concerns.hope they will be improved.hope I will receive letter of thanks/voucher from someone to thank me for all I am doing to raise/improve standards in the hotels I visit. mainly in the area oh hygiene/proper cleaning. p.s. many mistakes in my order of food to the room.if u wish to appoint me as a hotel inspector am happy to work for agoda visiting hotels etc. forwarding reports. many of the hotels ur offering are so low/poor in terms of hygiene/cleaning etc they are not fit to be offered to European/American clients.yours p o hanlon
Douglas W. Călător individual United States of America, 16 iunie 2014
great value

the room, the price, the staff
9
great!
Edward V. Călător în pereche United States of America, 9 iunie 2014
Great Staff

Location, Staff, Pool
8,3
Great hotel and excellent staff

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Facilităţi de recreereCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interior hotelCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - HolCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeneaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Sală de şedinţeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Sală de balCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - PiscinăCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Sală de şedinţeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - ÎmprejurimiCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Teren de joacăCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Facilităţi de recreereCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Centru de afaceriCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - HolCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interior hotelCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Exterior hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C07