sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Insula Mactan, Cebu, Filipine 6015 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Sală de bal Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Piscină Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Sală de şedinţe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Împrejurimi Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Restaurant Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Teren de joacă Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Facilităţi de recreere Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Centru de afaceri Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Hol Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interior hotel Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Exterior hotel Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Insula Mactan

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,2

din 536 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,4
Situare
7,0
Prestaţia personalului
7,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,5
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,6
Alimentaţie/Local
6,4
Toate opiniile (536)
Sortare:
Attilio A. Călător în pereche Italy, 17 ianuarie 2013
posizione ottimanle per transfers.

ottimo servizio
8
ottima accoglienza, professionalità, e pulizia. consigliato
Elmer C. Călător în grup Philippines, 10 aprilie 2015
Close to airport

Free airport shuttle, spacious (3) rooms, service
6,7
We stayed for a night before flying out of Cebu. We got a three room suite which pretty much serves everyone. There's even a maids room. The facilities are good though age is showing (saw one cockroach unfortunately). We didn't stay long but the best thing I can say is that they offer great service; was ready at the lobby to send us to the airport with their van for free.
Elias G. Călător în pereche United States of America, 5 aprilie 2015
awesome stay

the best three things was there was always a greeting its good to know you are acknowledged, second porters are ready to assess you, 3rd location is good.
9
My stay was good i enjoyed it very much.
Werner T. Familii cu copii tineri Switzerland, 1 aprilie 2015
near airport

airport shuttle, swimmingpool, friendly staff
7,7
had a two bedroom Suite, all fine with children, also swimmingpool and Airport shuttle
Salah K. Familii cu copii tineri United Kingdom, 28 martie 2015
Good service ... Excellent customer care

Stuff ... Location... Service
8,7
Very good
Barry T. Călător în pereche Australia, 25 martie 2015
Lovely friendly Hotel

rooms, staff & Hotel cleanliness
9,3
Stayed on 2 occasions (4 nights) and extremely impressed with the lovely rooms, cleanliness of the Hotel and wonderful friendly and efficient staff. No complaints about anything. Excellent shuttle service to the Airport and free internet. Outside appearance does not indicate how good this Hotel is. Highly recommend to Mactan visitors.
Jenna M. Călător individual Canada, 25 martie 2015
A nice hotel

Cozy clean rooms!!!!
7,3
The stay was a nice relief from the backpacking hostels we were staying at! The rooms were so clean with white linen sheets, nice bathroom. Restaurant food was not to our liking! The area was close to Cebu airport, but not a safe neighbourhood to go out and walk about in. Also our window faced someone's farm land that was scattered with garbage and farm yard animals. We attended the gym which had no airconditioning and equipment was scattered throughout the room and broken! Overall we LOVED the rooms which made our experience so much better.
Rob M. Călător în pereche New Zealand, 23 martie 2015
Can not really complain

Size of room, Beds, Front Office staff
7
Its ok however needs a little upkeep in places. Plates in cafe were all marked and the food was very average.
Nidhal S. Călător în pereche United States of America, 22 martie 2015
don't expect a 3 1/2! 2 star! at best
4
I will never stay there again! and when I complained to the lady that said she was the manager...I said it is a 3 1/2 or 4 star...she laughed in my face and said no! we are a standard hotel, a 1 star? I agree it is a 2 star. But not a 1 star? If I owned that place, I would fire her or send her back to hotel management 101 again!
Joseph P. Călător în pereche United States of America, 17 martie 2015
Sad

Beds,
5,7
Great bed, lousy service, terrible food, broken phone which no one replaced, but a great Italian restaurant next door call Ale Pasta Basta. Outstanding food at much better prices.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan CebuCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeneaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Sală de şedinţeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Sală de balCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - PiscinăCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Sală de şedinţeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - ÎmprejurimiCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - RestaurantCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Teren de joacăCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Facilităţi de recreereCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Centru de afaceriCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - HolCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Interior hotelCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Exterior hotelCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţiCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Cebu - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3C08