De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan

Maximo Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipine 6015 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Coffee Shop/Cafenea Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Sală de şedinţe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Sală de bal Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Piscină Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Sală de şedinţe Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Împrejurimi Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Restaurant Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Teren de joacă Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Facilităţi de recreere Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Centru de afaceri Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Hol Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Interior hotel Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior hotel Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi
Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Mactan Island

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,2

din 576 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,3
Situare
7,0
Prestaţia personalului
7,4
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,4
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,5
Alimentaţie/Local
6,4
Toate opiniile (576)
Sortare:
Attilio A. Călător în pereche Italy, 17 ianuarie 2013
posizione ottimanle per transfers.

ottimo servizio
8
ottima accoglienza, professionalità, e pulizia. consigliato
Raportaţi această recenzie
Jane S. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 16 august 2015
mediocre

value for money.
5,7
A huge room for a little over a 100 USD, not bad.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Geoffrey T. Călător în pereche Australia, 11 august 2015
In transit stopover

Easy airport transfer;clean rooms and swimming pool.
9
Liked most things at this hotel except if you like a drink later be wary of their overpriced Rum and Cokes. 200 pesos each is daylight robbery for local Rum.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Cherisel O. Familii cu copii tineri Philippines, 6 august 2015
Worse hotel

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan
2,7
Worse
Raportaţi această recenzie
Robert B. Familii cu copii tineri United States of America, 1 august 2015
Not a Hotel but a SCHOOL - Beware

suites
3,3
At first I was impressed as the hotel appeared to be a great value for the money. As a family we loved having separate bedrooms and living / cooking / eating areas for our children. This Hotel is being used as a SCHOOL on the top floor. No matter what they tell you about its temporary nature or they shouldnt be doing this or that, the fact is that the school severely disrupts the guest experience. Some specific examples are as follows: The hotel only has 2 elevators. The kids from the school are constantly utilizing the elevators and they pack them so tight no guest can get on the elevator cab with them. In addition, certain elevators do not stop on certain floors. If you have the opportunity to share a cab with students, they are not only rude, they just dont understand that you have bags to carry and to be able to exit the cab...they must exit too. I missed my floor on one occasion due to the students just staring at me with my hands full like "what do you want me to do about it". Another example is the pool area. My 2 year old daughter could see the pool and slide from our room so she constantly bugged us to go swimming. Once we finally got the family together and headed down to the pool, the school had taken over 70% of the swimming area. My wife did not swim but chose to lay next to the pool in a lounge chair. To my dismay, the students lined up across from her and began their kicking exercise and my wife was drowned with water. Common sense would tell the students AND INSTRUCTORS to go somewhere else. In addition, once I was able to get to the slide with my daughter, I had to contort (and injure) myself to stop from going down the slide midway, as a student was practicing swimming at the base of the slide. Had I not stopped the student, my daughter and myself would have been injured. Suprisingly after multiple confrontations with the student staff, they did NOTHING to accommodate the guests using the pool while the students were there.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Maximin B. Călător pentru drum de afaceri France, 31 iulie 2015
Good stay

Clean hotel ..good location
6,3
The hotel is ok ,it's clean .. the swimming pool is often occupied with some swimming class i guess .. The location is ok ..but always need a Taxi to go outside ,nothing special around that place . Dificult to get Taxi sometimes .
Raportaţi această recenzie
Mary B. Călător în pereche Philippines, 26 iulie 2015
DELIGHTFUL EXPERIENCE!!!

LOCATION, FOOD & PRICE
10
It was a very enjoyable, comfortable and delightful experience!
Raportaţi această recenzie
Kanghao Y. Călător în pereche Singapore, 22 iulie 2015
Comfortable hotel in a quiet area

Large rooms, good value, quiet
7
The hotel is located slightly out of the city, but close to the airport. Rooms are large and well furnished. Definitely good value for money.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Edwin Y. Familii cu copii tineri Hong Kong, 21 iulie 2015
Good for value. Free shuttle bus!

Spacious room. Free shuttle bus. Good rate
7,7
Great.
Raportaţi această recenzie
Scott H. Călător în pereche United States of America, 18 iulie 2015
Somewhat a dump
3,7
It was bad. I would not stay there again. If this is a four star hotel then I live in a palace. It is located next to villas on one side and a dump on the other.
Raportaţi această recenzie

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Crown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan IslandCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Coffee Shop/CafeneaCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Sală de şedinţeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Sală de balCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - PiscinăCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Sală de şedinţeCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - ÎmprejurimiCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - RestaurantCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Teren de joacăCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Facilităţi de recreereCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Centru de afaceriCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - HolCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Interior hotelCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Exterior hotelCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţiCrown Regency Suites And Residences - Mactan Mactan Island - Cameră de oaspeţi


Agoda.com este parte a The Priceline Grup, liderul mondial în turism online și servicii conexe.

AS-AGWEB-3C02