sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel

Tower 5, 3 Tong Tak Street Tseung Kwan O, Tseung Kwan O, Hong Kong (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotel Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotel Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Hol Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Piscină Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotel Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de bal Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de bal Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Grădină Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţe Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţe
Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Spa Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Împrejurimi Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Împrejurimi Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Împrejurimi Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Împrejurimi Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Împrejurimi Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de fitness Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Restaurant Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi
Zona Tseung Kwan O Număr camere: 359

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Excelent

8,2

din 456 opinii

Calitate-preţ
8,2
Situare
7,3
Prestaţia personalului
8,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
9,0
Confort/Standard Cameră
8,9
Alimentaţie/Local
7,4
Toate opiniile (456)
Sortare:
Christian L. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Indonesia, 17 octombrie 2014
Nice Hotel

Big Room, Good Location & Great Staff
8
Fantastic...
Benny S. Familii cu copii tineri Indonesia, 14 octombrie 2014
Strategic Hotel

strategic, nice, confortable
9,3
the hotel location is strategic because the location is near to mtr and mall. also near schools and a huge park beside which is nice for morning exercise. the room is great with a beautiful view. the room is clean and tidy. the furniture are unique
Luxi S. Călător individual Germany, 6 octombrie 2014
Service with a smile

attentive staff, stylish rooms, close to public transport
8,7
I always look forward to staying at the Crowne Plaza. The rooms are gorgeous, well designed and spacious, I appreciate the separate walk in shower and bath tub and love the walk in closet. The staff are attentive and actually do smile, which may sound strange but is not something I have encountered very often in HK were good service puts more emphasis on efficiency than friendliness. There is a sense of peace and quiet upon entering the room and I feel I can really relax and enjoy my stay as a time away from the everyday hustle. My only complaint is that this hotel still charges for in-room wifi, otherwise everything is pretty much perfect.
Lai N. Călător individual Hong Kong, 5 octombrie 2014
Very comfortable, quiet and clean.

Clean, bed is confortable, quite spacious
8,3
I have stayed here several times before, it locates just up the MTR station, has many restaurants around. The room was clean and comfortable. It's a corner room, so also quite spacious. Everything was fine except this time upon check-in I was served by this female staff, which makes my whole stay fell down to a much lower level. She was judgmental, with an attitude on her face, and talked to me as if I'm a second class citizen. I felt absolutely affended, it was not a nice feeling. I think the hotel should mind the quality of your staff, and their attitudes toward customers. I didn't pay 2500per night for the ugly face.
Ka M. Familii cu copii tineri Canada, 2 octombrie 2014
Sham

Clean, tidy and location
7,3
Good Staff are nice and location is good Room is large also
Dennis C. Călător pentru drum de afaceri United Kingdom, 23 septembrie 2014
A hidden gem

Service, food, cleanliness
8,7
I stayed at Crowne Plaza because I was attending a three day conference nearby. I travel frequently to Hong Kong but I had never visited the East Kowloon area before. It was a delight to discover an excellent hotel next to a great shopping mall in the tucked away place. Service was excellent. The Executive Suite was perfect and food in the Cielo was a delight.
Marshella K. Familii cu copii tineri Australia, 22 septembrie 2014
All good but a bit far from the city centre

close to MRT, Staffs are nice, Rooms are pretty spacious by hk standard compared to the price
10
Chew G. Călător pentru drum de afaceri Malaysia, 22 septembrie 2014
i like the location and very convenience

good location, convenient and clean
9,3
everything is good.
Melinda P. Familie, copii în vârstă Singapore, 22 septembrie 2014
Excellent service from hotel staff

I am pleased with the overall service provided by the hotel. The rooms are clean and spacious. The restaurant at level 2 serves excellent quality food. Lastly, staff there are most helpful.
9,7
Overall a most enjoyable experience. I am particularly grateful for the kind assistance of service staff, who helped me retrieved my baggage which I left behind when I checked out of the hotel.
David S. Familii cu copii tineri Singapore, 20 septembrie 2014
5-Star

Room, food and next to MTR
9,7
My parents and 5yo nephew went on this trip and totally enjoyed themselves. The room was spacious, the view from the room was great, the food was great, service was great, etc... We will book this place again when we visit HK again.

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Crowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong KongCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - HolCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - PiscinăCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior hotelCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de balCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de balCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - GrădinăCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţeCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de şedinţeCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - SpaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - SpaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - SpaCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - ÎmprejurimiCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - ÎmprejurimiCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - ÎmprejurimiCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - ÎmprejurimiCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - ÎmprejurimiCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Sală de fitnessCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - RestaurantCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţiCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Interior hotelCrowne Plaza Hong Kong Kowloon East Hotel Hong Kong - Cameră de oaspeţi


AS-AGWEB-3A07