sau

De fiecare dată când un client Agoda pleacă dintr-un hotel, acesta va primi un e-mail cu rugămintea de a-şi exprima în scris opinia în legătură cu sejurul său. Este singura modalitate prin care se pot trimite opinii. Fiecare opinie trebuie apoi să fie aprobată de către echipa noastră editorială înainte de a fi postată pe site-ul Agoda. Astfel, spre deosebire de alte site-uri de turism, TOATE opiniile Agoda sunt autentice şi reale.
Introduceți datele dvs. pentru a verifica disponibilitatea și faceți o rezervare la acest hotel

Damai Beach Resort

Teluk Bandung Santubong, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaezia 93756 (Arată hartă)

Rezervaţi acum!

Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţi Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţi Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţi Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţi Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţi Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţi Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţi Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţi Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Hol Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Intrare Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Club pentru copii Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Piscină Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Piscină Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Sală de fitness Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Facilităţi de recreere Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Facilităţi de recreere
Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Facilităţi de recreere Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Spa Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restaurant Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restaurant Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restaurant Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restaurant Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Restaurant Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Plajă Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Împrejurimi Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior hotel Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior hotel Damai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior hotel
Zona Damai / Santubong Număr camere: 224

Opinii clienţi recente

Selectați tipul de călător

 

Bun

7,3

din 815 opinii

Calitate-preţ
7,1
Situare
7,8
Prestaţia personalului
7,5
Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel
7,1
Confort/Standard Cameră
7,5
Alimentaţie/Local
6,9
Toate opiniile (815)
Sortare:
Lucia I. Familii cu copii tineri Italy, 4 septembrie 2014
Buon hotel

Posizione quiete gentilezza personale e spiaggia pulita
9,3
Ottima la camera vista mare ( chalet ), spaziosa e sempre ben pulita, posizione tranquilla vicino al sarawak village , due soli appunti, mancano ombrelloni vicino alla piscina, quando esce il sole è molto forte, e i tempi al ristorante...... Lunghissimi, comunque un buon resort.
Bellacci S. Familii cu copii tineri Italy, 27 februarie 2013
La suite era molto bella, con una vista mozzafiato

la posizione, molto vicina alle piscine
7
Abbiamo soggiornato qui per 6 notti.La suite è davvero molto bella noi eravamo in 5 ( 4 adulti,1 bambina) pensavamo che le camera da letto fossero due invece è un ambiente unico, ci siamo cmq trovati bene. Noi avevamo la colazione inclusa nel prezzo,abbiamo cenato al ristorante tutte le sere il menù monotono,pranzo e cena sempre lo stesso, a volte hanno fatto il buffet ma non era niente di particolare, devo riconoscere che il fatto di essere italiani è penalizzante nei confronti del cibo che mangiamo in giro per il mondo. L'unico neo è essere cosi lontani da Kuching ( circa 25 minuti di auto) questo limita molto la possibilità di fare qualcosa la sera. Io ci tornerei
Alba M. Călător în pereche Italy, 26 august 2012
Hotel piacevole, buona posizione

belle camere grandi e confortevoli
8
In generale buona struttura,camere sapziose e pulite. Staff cortese e disponibile. Ottimi ristoranti anche se un po' cari. La struttura in generale richiede un po' di rinnovamente.
Tiziano M. Familie, copii în vârstă Italy, 1 iunie 2012
Hotel confortevole ed in buona posizione

staff gentile e disponibile, buffet buono e variegato
7
Hotel situato sulla spiaggia, buono per passare qualche giorno di relax, ma molto lontano dal centro di Kuching. Non è l'ottimale se, come noi, si ha intenzione di andare frequentemente in città, per arrivare nel centro si impiegano circa 45 minuti. Molto utile ed economico il servizio shuttle resort-kuching, kuching-resort. Unico problema è che l'ultimo viaggio di ritorno da kuching è alle 22. La colazione è molto ricca e la qualità buona.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Utile anche il servizio di agenzia turistica (viaggi organizzati ai national park dei dintorni) che l'albergo ha al suo interno. Per le attività si consiglia però di prenoater in anticipo per il rischio overbooking è concreto!
Francesca M. Călător în pereche Italy, 23 decembrie 2010
Tranquillo resort sulla spiaggia

Ottimi servizi
6,7
abbiamo soggiornato una notte al damai beach resot. la camera è un pò datata ma molto ampia a tranquilla. i servizi del resot sono molto curati ed efficienti. la piscina un pò piccola ed affollata. la spiaggia di fronte al resot è bella ma non eccezionale.
Jeffrey Y. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 17 decembrie 2014
Nice Beach Hotel

Nice Beach, Big Room, Clean
6,7
Good. Chalet room is big but toilet is a bit small. Exterior looks old but inside is refurbished. Breakfast food choices is limited. Swimming pool is not big enough for peak seasons with a lot of children.
Bibiana L. Familie, copii în vârstă Malaysia, 13 decembrie 2014
Could Have Been Better

Locality, View, Friendly Staff
5,3
Just pleasant. Area by the board-walk along the sea-view of the Resort would have been better utilized if more lounge chairs are placed along board-walk, instead of just around pool-side.
Yean N. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 13 decembrie 2014
Unhappy With room arrangement

Normal only.
5,7
i'm not very happy with this booking because Damai put me to stay at Hillview room. Actually i booked was garden balcony view. I had asked the staff but they reply me that Agoda arrange to stay at Hillview. To me i felt that has been cheated because room type is different from what i booked. Secondly, i don't like hill because i have two small kids. It was give me a trouble to up and down. Hope there is no next time for this issue. Thanks.
Lim G. Familii cu copii tineri Malaysia, 10 decembrie 2014
Old and dusty floor room

Cold ice beer, windy beach, and green surrounding.
5,7
The hotel building is old and the room is same age too. Found the room lighting are dim. Please do not open the balcony sliding door, you mat attacked by a lot of big size mosquito. We add an extra bed and notice bed spring is very old and concave. The bed sheet is yellowish stained too. I found the pool is a bit dangerous for kids use because the water glide down area water level is too height which those kids who do not know swimming may drown if its parent overlooking it. I think the water level should at no more than a feet height. During night time, not much we can do and only having a time in a bar. Is nice cold beer but the snooker table mat is torn and some of the snooker Q head stud is totally miss off! During morning breakfast, staff really friendly to help us for seat arrangement. By the restaurant ambiance is too warm. The AC are available but it doesn't emit chill air. Overall I am i m in the opinion this hotel needs some refurbishment.
Wong M. Familie, copii în vârstă Malaysia, 8 decembrie 2014
Feedback to this resort

service
5,3
The room is clean but old , no tower in the room and when I request they said is out of stock , the power always trip in the end they change the room for us . The room is different with the image and the breakfast is bad nothing to eat , only bread ,nasi lemak and some fruit .

Rezervaţi acum!

Grăbiţi-vă - disponibilitate redusă!

Damai Beach Resort KuchingDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Cameră de oaspeţiDamai Beach Resort Kuching - HolDamai Beach Resort Kuching - IntrareDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Club pentru copiiDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscinăDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscinăDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Sală de fitnessDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Facilităţi de recreereDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Facilităţi de recreereDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Facilităţi de recreereDamai Beach Resort Kuching - SpaDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestaurantDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestaurantDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestaurantDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestaurantDamai Beach Resort Kuching - RestaurantDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PlajăDamai Beach Resort Kuching - ÎmprejurimiDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior hotelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior hotelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior hotelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscinăDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscinăDamai Beach Resort Kuching - ÎmprejurimiDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior hotelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscinăDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscinăDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscinăDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VedereDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior hotelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VedereDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscinăDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Exterior hotelDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscinăDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VedereDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscinăDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscinăDamai Beach Resort Kuching - VedereDamai Beach Resort Kuching - ÎmprejurimiDamai Beach Resort Kuching - PiscinăDamai Beach Resort Kuching - Vedere


AS-AGWEB-3A03