Înapoi la info hotel

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Plăcut



din 1172 opinii
  • Condiţii/Curăţenie Hotel 6,3
  • Dotări 5,1
  • Situare 7,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,7
  • Prestaţia personalului 6,5
  • Calitate-preţ 6,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7

Roland C. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Roland
Near beach, swimming pool, restaurant
Inside the room found a lot of hair and ants. Room is big and tidy but very old need to renovate. Performance staff not nice when talk need to improve behavior
Recenzat 16 decembrie 2015

Muhamad R. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Not OK
Very bad experience.
Recenzat 14 decembrie 2015

Rony S. din Indonezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Dissapointed at all !!!!!
Beach ... mountain .... and ... Jungle
Really dissapointed ... staff was really not friendly ... check in time took so long .... breakfast was poor .NOT RECOMENDED AT ALL !!!
Recenzat 14 decembrie 2015

Helmi R. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Damai Puri Resort and Spa
1. Near to beach. 2. Good swimming pool for kids. 3. Good for relaxing your mind.
Just want to complain about car parking facility. Need to walking 500m to parking lot and lobby. It ok if they provide a shuttle van to send you to parking lot. I need to walk during rain to pick up my car.
Recenzat 08 decembrie 2015

Siew A. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii în vârstă
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
Family trip
The room assigned was near to the pool which ease our grandmother, the room service was fast and we liked it.
I would say the stay was overall good except for the cleanliness of the room which has to be improved. There was sand all over the bed sheet and curtains look untidy.
Recenzat 08 decembrie 2015

Yek L. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
Swimming pool view
Nice room
Room is nice but hard to find restaurant near by.
Recenzat 07 decembrie 2015

Roland F. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Swimming Pool
1. Affordable food available nearby 2. Nice sea view 3. Clean rooms
The swimming pool is extremely dirty.
Recenzat 07 decembrie 2015

Nik M. din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Need a major facelift
Beside the seaview
That will be my last stay at the hotel. The staff was not freindly, the place/rooms are old and battered, cleanliness were not kept, and surely not value for monney at all.
Recenzat 06 decembrie 2015

Elaine T. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
Na
Comfort, clean n sea view
Recenzat 01 decembrie 2015

Lee E. din Malaezia
Familii cu copii tineri
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
This hotel is very dirty and there is no managemet
I will never came to this hotel again unless the change had been made
Recenzat 01 decembrie 2015